QUOTE(y3ivan @ Sep 2 2011, 10:18 AM)
btw, he sounds awfully like someone we knew, who also bought games at expensive price and claim it's stupid... Deus Ex: Human Revolution Discussion XBOX 360, 23rd Aug 2011
Deus Ex: Human Revolution Discussion XBOX 360, 23rd Aug 2011
Sep 2 2011, 10:41 AM
1,844 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kingdom of Sarawak |
Sep 2 2011, 12:07 PM
451 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Finally... The Rock Has Come Back To Lowyat.Net!!! |
QUOTE(y3ivan @ Sep 2 2011, 10:18 AM) Dont know.... Game shop people claim this game is best... Then i read the review also said it is best.. So i buy it.. But when play it time, suck big time... Better play crisis 2 than this... Added on September 2, 2011, 12:08 pm QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 2 2011, 10:41 AM) btw, he sounds awfully like someone we knew, who also bought games at expensive price and claim it's stupid... Who??Most of the people when buy bad game will call it stupid..Maybe this is the trend?? This post has been edited by The_Rock: Sep 2 2011, 12:09 PM |
Sep 2 2011, 12:28 PM
1,844 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kingdom of Sarawak |
QUOTE(The_Rock @ Sep 2 2011, 12:07 PM) Dont know.... Game shop people claim this game is best... Then i read the review also said it is best.. So i buy it.. But when play it time, suck big time... Ello SAMSK, long time no see Better play crisis 2 than this... Added on September 2, 2011, 12:08 pm Who??Most of the people when buy bad game will call it stupid..Maybe this is the trend?? |
Sep 2 2011, 01:19 PM
502 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
in b4 retail games are piontles
Sep 2 2011, 06:23 PM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Sep 2 2011, 07:53 PM
1,141 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: USJ |
Sep 2 2011, 11:36 PM
3,390 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(The_Rock @ Sep 2 2011, 09:46 AM) That would be how you feel if you bought it thnking it's another shoot'em up like Call Of Duty, Halo, etc. etc.Anyway, back to the game. It's kinda ridiculous that the bosses can take 4 DIRECT rocket launcher hits and not die right?!?!? |
Sep 3 2011, 01:17 AM
2,693 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
@marauderz - You actually use that on bosses?! The rocket launcher takes up almost 30% of inventory space. I rather stick with the revolver with upgrade explosive rounds. You get the gun early and it is extremely powerful even on the hardest difficulty. Malik can prove it.
Sep 3 2011, 01:41 AM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
yo guys spoilers!!! =P
Sep 3 2011, 12:27 PM
165 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Use typhoon on bosses, twice and they're dead - at least so far the first few bosses. Alternatively precision is best so 10mm upgraded is best .. but gotta get shots to the head.
Love this game! Can't believe anyone would find it boring. |
Sep 3 2011, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Sep 3 2011, 01:17 AM) @marauderz - You actually use that on bosses?! The rocket launcher takes up almost 30% of inventory space. I rather stick with the revolver with upgrade explosive rounds. You get the gun early and it is extremely powerful even on the hardest difficulty. Malik can prove it. Yeah, when I do my bad to the bone run, I'll pack a pistol with upgrades, now I just trust my rocket launcher |
Sep 3 2011, 09:14 PM
39 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(redninja @ Sep 3 2011, 12:27 PM) Use typhoon on bosses, twice and they're dead - at least so far the first few bosses. Alternatively precision is best so 10mm upgraded is best .. but gotta get shots to the head. LOL...dunno if u have hit the last boss or 2nd las boss, but u can't use typhoon....I got 8 and I can't use em...still haven't been able to Kill him yet....Love this game! Can't believe anyone would find it boring. |
Sep 3 2011, 10:03 PM
Sep 4 2011, 11:56 AM
Sep 4 2011, 12:09 PM
2nd last boss possible to typhoon apparently. Lazy gamer guide to boss kills
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 4 2011, 01:45 PM
68 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Island Of Jack Sparrow |
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 2 2011, 01:28 PM) Hello.. Been busy. Off gaming for almost 1 month. Added on September 4, 2011, 1:46 pm QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Sep 2 2011, 08:53 PM) Sup dude?Added on September 4, 2011, 1:48 pm QUOTE(The_Rock @ Sep 2 2011, 01:07 PM) Dont know.... Game shop people claim this game is best... Then i read the review also said it is best.. So i buy it.. But when play it time, suck big time... Are you my wannabe?Better play crisis 2 than this... Added on September 2, 2011, 12:08 pm Who??Most of the people when buy bad game will call it stupid..Maybe this is the trend?? Added on September 4, 2011, 1:51 pm QUOTE(redninja @ Sep 3 2011, 01:27 PM) Use typhoon on bosses, twice and they're dead - at least so far the first few bosses. Alternatively precision is best so 10mm upgraded is best .. but gotta get shots to the head. This great game since previous deus ex. Love this game. I heard ps3 graphics is better than xbox ver?Love this game! Can't believe anyone would find it boring. This post has been edited by samsk: Sep 4 2011, 01:54 PM |
Sep 4 2011, 06:45 PM
39 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(redninja @ Sep 4 2011, 12:09 PM) 2nd last boss possible to typhoon apparently. Lazy gamer guide to boss kills LOL....unfortunately I went for the chip replacement, had to play a previous saved game from the seaport and conserve my grenade launcher ammo...once I got to the boss, 3 grenades took him to town hahahahah...thanks guys!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 5 2011, 09:51 AM
451 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Finally... The Rock Has Come Back To Lowyat.Net!!! |
Sep 5 2011, 10:00 AM
263 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Haiyoooo...nasib baik tak beli ori....try dulu....game controls were so lousy.....
Sep 5 2011, 12:44 PM
55 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(carnbyresurrected @ Sep 5 2011, 10:00 AM) Pardon me my friend. When you said game controls were lousy; I dont really get which part of game controls were lousy. The cover system works so smoothly for me that I manage to pass through the game without killing anyone, without getting alarmed and on the hardest difficulty. Please dont say that holding X and tapping X button doesnt work for you. The sensitivity were just right to get the results you wanted. |
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:49 AM |