93 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

Uniqlo

TechnoG
post Nov 24 2012, 01:59 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(sergeant reznov @ Nov 24 2012, 03:00 AM)
may i know if uniqlo jeans got size 38? interested to buy but fear dont have my size..lol...
for their slim fit range, I don't think so. hmm.gif but I have one straight fit one that is 38”. smile.gif anyway, get size 36 cos their jeans will stretch up few sizes up.
Dar1en
post Nov 26 2012, 11:59 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Nov 19 2012, 02:31 PM)
I wear flannel.
Lumberjacks wear flannel too.
bug_vengeance
post Nov 27 2012, 09:03 AM

: Juve's Historic Battle :
7,131 posts

im not a lumberjack

n i wear flannel too
diversity
post Nov 27 2012, 10:37 AM

1,184 posts

Went to Uniqlo Sunway Pyramid yesterday, was very disappointed with the stocks that was available, no polo shirts and oxfords at all.
TechnoG
post Nov 27 2012, 04:03 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(diversity @ Nov 27 2012, 10:37 AM)
Went to Uniqlo Sunway Pyramid yesterday, was very disappointed with the stocks that was available, no polo shirts and oxfords  at all.
same here. sad.gif I think a 1 floor uniqlo is pretty useless..even the soon to be outlet at paradigm.
in the end went to cotton to get their shirts.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 27 2012, 04:04 PM
Dar1en
post Dec 4 2012, 06:35 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(diversity @ Nov 27 2012, 10:37 AM)
Went to Uniqlo Sunway Pyramid yesterday, was very disappointed with the stocks that was available, no polo shirts and oxfords  at all.
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 27 2012, 04:03 PM)
same here. sad.gif I think a 1 floor uniqlo is pretty useless..even the soon to be outlet at paradigm.
in the end went to cotton to get their shirts.
Guys, they have added more stuff to their shop.

Go check it out again.
jonny4
post Dec 5 2012, 10:12 PM

1,974 posts

Slim Fit Straight Colour jeans for only RM 49.90

anyone tried or bought a pair b4 ?

I tried the slim fit colour chinos but doesn't seem to be slim fit at all...
sergeant reznov
post Dec 5 2012, 11:29 PM

tomorrow got opening at paradigm mall...wtf they do at working days?? doh.gif
TechnoG
post Dec 5 2012, 11:35 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Dec 5 2012, 10:12 PM)
Slim Fit Straight Colour jeans for only RM 49.90

anyone tried or bought a pair b4 ?

I tried the slim fit colour chinos but doesn't seem to be slim fit at all...
but tbh, all the colors isn't that nice. tongue.gif uniqlo never get their colours right for their mens line, always.
I would buy the burgundy one if I really stop by any uniqlo outlets, but I wouldn't purposely go to one to buy it.
absorb-d
post Dec 9 2012, 12:17 AM

1,115 posts

nother branch opening at paradigm, nother sale going on nation wide
special mention chinos (vintage/slim/modern cut?) are rm130 which i think is a good deal considering their range of colors.
chiahau
post Dec 9 2012, 12:31 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

130?

Too bad, don't have my size also laugh.gif
bosco1314
post Dec 9 2012, 12:40 AM

SkyFall
1,814 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 9 2012, 12:31 AM)
130?

Too bad, don't have my size also laugh.gif
Reli?i thought Japanese cutting is smaller in asia
chiahau
post Dec 9 2012, 12:42 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(bosco1314 @ Dec 9 2012, 12:40 AM)
Reli?i thought Japanese cutting is smaller in asia
Last check at KLCC, macam tarak.

Next week I go again if I am free.
bosco1314
post Dec 9 2012, 12:44 AM

SkyFall
1,814 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 9 2012, 12:42 AM)

Happy hunting
TechnoG
post Dec 9 2012, 09:29 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 9 2012, 12:42 AM)

I was at the KLCC outlet yesterday and there were tonnes of it. tongue.gif
the 49.90 promo includes raw denim as well, there was a size 33 at that outlet, but I'm a 34. sad.gif even if the jeans will expand few sizes up, I don't think anyone washes a raw denim.
chiahau
post Dec 9 2012, 09:47 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 9 2012, 09:29 AM)
I was at the KLCC outlet yesterday and there were tonnes of it. tongue.gif
the 49.90 promo includes raw denim as well, there was a size 33 at that outlet, but I'm a 34. sad.gif even if the jeans will expand few sizes up, I don't think anyone washes a raw denim.
I was talking bout my size, not the pants /lolz
ssyy
post Dec 9 2012, 04:48 PM

446 posts

Hi, yesterday i bought 2 pairs of pants at uniqlo paradigm. Was in hurry so i skip alteration. Do they still provide free alterations after few days?
jonny4
post Dec 9 2012, 05:22 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(ssyy @ Dec 9 2012, 04:48 PM)
Hi, yesterday i bought 2 pairs of pants at uniqlo paradigm. Was in hurry so i skip alteration. Do they still provide free alterations after few days?
yea they do as long as each pair is worth more than RM50. i dun think there is a time frame for alterations as long as its in original unaltered condition.

i bought a pair of jeans fr uniqlo mid of the yr...didn't alter. 4 months later i wanted to alter the length n i thought it wasn't possible. so i called the outlet i bought the jeans from...they just told me to bring the jeans n they will do it for free. but in d end i didn't alter my jeans.
unig
post Dec 9 2012, 06:29 PM

152 posts

Which uniqlo outlet still selling raw selvedge jeans?
masterelr
post Dec 26 2012, 11:09 PM

1,003 posts

May I know which is the best outlet to look for men's stuff? There are a few shirts which no longer has my size so I'm thinking of trying my luck at the Farenheit branch. It seems like all the new and good stuffs are there?

93 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:24 PM