93 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Uniqlo

Mihawk7
post Oct 14 2011, 08:45 PM

943 posts

looking for slim fit blazer. uniqlo got or not?
Kayne
post Oct 16 2011, 09:44 AM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

oh no, no more +j liao... dang.. didnt get mine last time when I was in Uniqlo

zzz
itnama
post Oct 20 2011, 09:51 PM

30 posts

i wish uniqlo will bring back their long sleeve tshirt sales.
juststayreal
post Oct 21 2011, 01:09 AM

255 posts

i got M size for +j long sleeve t shirt,order two (black and white) yesterday, dont know can fit or not. i'm skinny type though

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:12 am
QUOTE(tjwn @ Oct 10 2011, 09:01 PM)
"Jil Sander and Uniqlo's parent company, Fast Retailing, announced that the partnership agreement will not be renewed at the end of 2011, thus marking the end of +J. The last collection from the collaborative label will be for the Fall/Winter 2011 season."
this is wat i get from wiki cry.gif
really? i saw +j sales second phase will be restart today in uniqlo.uk

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:15 amthe +j premium down jacket is cool but the price... still considering whether want to buy or not hmm.gif

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:18 ambut the new released check shirt is darn cool ~~ definitely going to buy it~ brows.gif

This post has been edited by juststayreal: Oct 21 2011, 01:18 AM
Mihawk7
post Oct 21 2011, 09:32 AM

943 posts

the anime shirt is still available rite
juststayreal
post Oct 22 2011, 12:39 AM

255 posts

cheh~ the shirt so thin, can see my nipple wearing the white one ~ laugh.gif but fabric is soft la... thus, flew away my rm100 cry.gif

This post has been edited by juststayreal: Oct 22 2011, 12:40 AM
squarepilot
post Oct 28 2011, 10:19 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(itnama @ Oct 20 2011, 09:51 PM)
i wish uniqlo will bring back their long sleeve tshirt sales.
got. these 2 weeks having sales. LS got premium cotton and turtle neck

should buy buy cardigan now @ rm130 or wait till 1U open and hope for rm99?
Mihawk7
post Oct 28 2011, 10:54 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(juststayreal @ Oct 22 2011, 12:39 AM)
cheh~ the shirt so thin, can see my nipple wearing the white one ~ laugh.gif but fabric is soft la... thus, flew away my rm100 cry.gif
Lol! yeah, its quite thin. But comfy enough. suitable to be worn in a hot climate like ours. Btw, their tees cost more than rm100 at your place? thats weird. Or u bought more than 1
juststayreal
post Oct 30 2011, 02:26 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Oct 28 2011, 10:54 PM)
Lol! yeah, its quite thin. But comfy enough. suitable to be worn in a hot climate like ours. Btw, their tees cost more than rm100 at your place? thats weird. Or u bought more than 1
each of it cost £19.90
http://shop.uniqlo.com/uk/goods/070011#colorSelect
but the price was reduced since they want to clear stock
The 1 Coward
post Nov 3 2011, 11:23 AM

55 posts

Guys, i will be going to Uniqlo 1U opening tomorrow.
Probably gonna be one of those early ones in line, plan to reach there about 9.30am.
The problem is i am a total new to Uniqlo and i am just wondering what are some of the specific products that i should be looking out for.
Planning to get a cardigan and maybe some UTs and a pair of pants.

icon_rolleyes.gif
tjwn
post Nov 3 2011, 11:57 AM

255 posts

i probably going also, see whether their promotion item suit you or not,
there have fine wool cardigan there,
nt sure if they got their selvedge jeans there tml....
Zephyr_Mage
post Nov 3 2011, 07:27 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

QUOTE(The 1 Coward @ Nov 3 2011, 11:23 AM)
Guys, i will be going to Uniqlo 1U opening tomorrow.
Probably gonna be one of those early ones in line, plan to reach there about 9.30am.
The problem is i am a total new to Uniqlo and i am just wondering what are some of the specific products that i should be looking out for.
Planning to get a cardigan and maybe some UTs and a pair of pants.

icon_rolleyes.gif
You have the right idea. But we can't tell you without knowing what you like, no?

Personally, the things worth going for are their basics (tees, flannel shirts, chinos, etc). Sweaters (+cardigans) are decent. Polo shirts too if you like those.
Devil4life
post Nov 4 2011, 02:27 PM

986 posts

any opening promotion for 1U Uniqlo?
xasar
post Nov 5 2011, 04:05 PM

55 posts

yes.there's promotion on all the jackets..i bought one piece of thick hoodie at RM79.90. Normal price RM129.90 =) good bargain..and there's lots of disney design and hello kitty design ut
linkinwayne
post Nov 7 2011, 11:50 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Nov 4 2011, 03:27 PM)
any opening promotion for 1U Uniqlo?
Best promotion IMO was for the T-shirts. RM10 each for the short sleeves, grabbed a bunch but the red ones in my size were sold out sad.gif
mysa_strato
post Nov 7 2011, 02:57 PM

468 posts

Do UNIQLO carry any boxers?
MeToo
post Nov 7 2011, 11:34 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(linkinwayne @ Nov 7 2011, 11:50 AM)
Best promotion IMO was for the T-shirts. RM10 each for the short sleeves, grabbed a bunch but the red ones in my size were sold out  sad.gif
Do they have promotion for any of their flat front chinos? I missed out on the previous promotion @ 79.99
juststayreal
post Nov 8 2011, 03:13 AM

255 posts

http://www.uniqlo.com/global_images/uk/goo...23002_large.jpg
the shirt colour is sharp and cool, but can you notice the red stripe in between the other colour? the smallll red stripe i mean.
no? when i got the real item, the red stripe are all over the shirt!! argh, so ugly!! i feel cheated. going to return and ask for refund (rage..)

Added on November 8, 2011, 3:13 amnow i'm not interested in buying uniqlo already

This post has been edited by juststayreal: Nov 8 2011, 03:13 AM
stylophile
post Nov 8 2011, 09:46 AM

201 posts

post a pic of the shirt you received
razuryza
post Nov 8 2011, 02:51 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(juststayreal @ Nov 8 2011, 03:13 AM)
http://www.uniqlo.com/global_images/uk/goo...23002_large.jpg
the shirt colour is sharp and cool, but can you notice the red stripe in between the other colour? the smallll red stripe i mean.
no? when i got the real item, the red stripe are all over the shirt!! argh, so ugly!! i feel cheated. going to return and ask for refund (rage..)

Added on November 8, 2011, 3:13 amnow i'm not interested in buying uniqlo already
yes. i can see the red

93 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:52 AM