squarepilot
post Jul 7 2011, 08:03 PM

1,075 posts

today i went there

great bargain would be the dry light weight denim jeans @ rm79.90

polo T @ 49.90

btw the dry light weight denim jeans and regular denim, any difference between these 2 besides weight?
squarepilot
post Jul 7 2011, 08:23 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Jul 7 2011, 08:13 PM)
polyester
ok, so the regular 1 is 100% cotton? so still means that regular 1 has better quality?

i bought 2 today since the price was rm79.90 while the regular 1 dont have promotion
squarepilot
post Sep 11 2011, 11:47 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ Sep 11 2011, 10:45 PM)
bought basic tee at rm9.90 and polo shirt at rm39.9 at klcc uniqlo...whats a great deal
when you bought it?

i bought 3 basic tee @ 9.90 each and 2 premium cotton tee @ 19.90 each

polo shirt i bought last 2 month @ 49.90 sad.gif i now regret didnt bought the flannel shirt. looks very nice

This post has been edited by squarepilot: Sep 11 2011, 11:48 PM
squarepilot
post Oct 28 2011, 10:19 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(itnama @ Oct 20 2011, 09:51 PM)
i wish uniqlo will bring back their long sleeve tshirt sales.
got. these 2 weeks having sales. LS got premium cotton and turtle neck

should buy buy cardigan now @ rm130 or wait till 1U open and hope for rm99?
squarepilot
post Jan 9 2012, 02:10 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gwsa @ Jan 8 2012, 03:56 AM)
Anyone can let me know that the fleece they selling still in promo for RM49.90? Either 3 outlets
they are selling for rm59.90 right now. cant get 49.90 anymore i think

Added on January 9, 2012, 2:12 am
QUOTE(vivabp @ Dec 1 2011, 10:56 PM)
so any1 here could tell me hw small the shirt of their smallest size?i'm thin like a gals,anyone noe whn their gt sales?or any sales thier having now?
uniqlo malaysia size =UK size - 1

their S is really really small

This post has been edited by squarepilot: Jan 9 2012, 02:12 AM
squarepilot
post Jan 10 2012, 01:41 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gwsa @ Jan 9 2012, 09:55 PM)
So is Rm59.90? The promo still on? Available for all outlets?
until 22nd iinm

yeah all store also got

This post has been edited by squarepilot: Jan 10 2012, 01:41 AM
squarepilot
post Jul 22 2012, 12:44 AM

1,075 posts

just bought a polo tee for rm39.90

that's freakin cheap for the quality made
squarepilot
post Jan 12 2014, 12:54 AM

1,075 posts

hey... do you reliased that uniqlo quality for these few months has been degraded compared when they recent launch their first store?

i notice since klcc, faren88 and 1U, uniqlo quality is not 'uniqlo' level anymore... kinda like topman/gap quality already

i bought a M size chino shorts (i usually wear M size uniqlo pants) i didnt bother to test them as i usually buys their pants once every 2 to 3 months. i dump it in the washing machine and jeng jeng jeng... its so much bigger than i was expected. 50 bucks just wasted like that. hopefully i can wear it after CNY
squarepilot
post Jan 14 2014, 04:07 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jan 12 2014, 10:07 PM)
i noticed this too since last year. i bought 2 pairs of 79.90 chino shorts back in early 2011.

mid of last year i wanted to get another pair. tried on the newer chino shorts and really can feel the difference. the 2 pairs i bought in 2011 had the feel of thick stiff cotton that got softer the more i wear it. but the one i tried last year was really thin n had d feel of thin polyester shorts.

the 19.90 plain tees also quality bit off in terms of sizing. i bought 3 black v necks n all 3 had a different fit. one had tighter sleeves, one was longer n the 3rd one was too tight at the waist area.
ya. so disappointing lately... last time their M size just fit right for me, now M is too loose, S is just nice currently but i seems to gain weight during festive season

QUOTE(twins9 @ Jan 12 2014, 10:46 PM)
what about superdry?
erm... the logo i can stand it. everwhere also got that superdry logo

if wear it can become ah beng
squarepilot
post Jan 27 2014, 06:20 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Jan 24 2014, 12:32 AM)
RM 149.90....cheaptest selvedge in the market probably. Love Uniqlo jeans...simple and nice.
got selvedge in uniqlo malaysia???

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 25 2014, 04:35 PM)
Cant wait for their winter design to go away... Not suitable to wear in malaysia
winter design is ok. heattech is suitable to wear in cold air cond office.

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jan 26 2014, 03:27 PM)
How much is chinos long pants?
rm130/99/70 depending on season and discount, sometimes stock clearance can get it for rm70
squarepilot
post Feb 7 2014, 12:54 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Harfan @ Jan 31 2014, 08:04 PM)
hey guys, I'm thinking of buying uniqlo jeans. Is their quality good? Is it pre-washed or raw denim? will it shrink after wash?
consider good for its price. but their jeans now tends to expand instead of shrinking. check size and try it before you buy

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 5 2014, 11:31 AM)
you mean the rm130 quality type can get for RM70 when discounts sometimes? Normally they will give discounts?
normal they won't. maybe once week in a month you can get it for rm100. 70 is only they are on clearance sale

0.0367sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:57 AM