NOKIA N97 V4!, Firmware V22 is available!!

mrfarhatadib89
post Apr 18 2010, 10:34 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(LazyChildren @ Apr 18 2010, 05:50 PM)
i wanna ask the camera function.. N97 built in 5mp.. the quality is it good ??
if compare with n85 5mp, both same or???
pretty much the same...
mrfarhatadib89
post Apr 21 2010, 05:54 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Apr 21 2010, 05:35 PM)
do you think is worth n97 swap with n97mini?
both also zitron unit n n97mini is white color.
may i know n97 mini second hand price izzit same with n97?
almost the same i thnk unsure.gif
mrfarhatadib89
post Apr 22 2010, 07:10 PM

2,414 posts

434mhz is oredi obsolete liao........
mrfarhatadib89
post Apr 30 2010, 07:09 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Apr 30 2010, 12:08 PM)
Anyone know that N97 at this moment have have N97 navigation edition alr?
izit true??
mrfarhatadib89
post May 11 2010, 06:03 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(max mad @ May 11 2010, 05:48 PM)
hi...i just bought my N97 last week..and its original set...after a week i noticed that there is a gap at the back plate..its like its not firmly clipped, eveytime i type on something it will make a sound..i opened a back plate and try to push it together but still there is a gap...should i go to nokia care center and get it fixed?
i rcmend u to go ncc and ask
mrfarhatadib89
post Jul 30 2010, 07:37 PM

2,414 posts

white screen of death
mrfarhatadib89
post Aug 8 2010, 11:49 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Aug 8 2010, 10:22 AM)
Why i cant update my N97 to v22 firmware. I checked using Ovi Suite, NSU & at Nokia Web with my N97 region code it still stated v21.0.045 is my lastest firmware but many people here got v22 already?
if ur's is ori u can ask ncc to do that for u
mrfarhatadib89
post Aug 13 2010, 11:44 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(DinoRawr @ Aug 13 2010, 09:44 AM)
why my nokia map still charge me 0.10 when i only activate integrated gps? help pls.  cry.gif
maybank u use agps
untick the aps in positioning method
it should be free.
mrfarhatadib89
post Mar 4 2011, 12:17 PM

2,414 posts

this hppn to me last time
sent my n97mini to ncc
they format the inbuild mmry
then all ok