NOKIA N97 V4!, Firmware V22 is available!!

hongchai888
post Aug 9 2010, 08:27 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(gunslinger @ Aug 9 2010, 07:50 PM)
any1 have install skyfire 2.0 to mini? i installed it but it say not availble for my country anymore... what happen?
Same here, any sifu know how to overcome this issue?
hongchai888
post Aug 9 2010, 09:57 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 9 2010, 09:14 PM)
Siapa mau n97? Check ny siggy.....  tongue.gif
Still selling brother? PM me best price
hongchai888
post Aug 15 2010, 02:58 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 13 2010, 12:12 PM)
use N97.. prepare the 10cent be be charge..  without A-GPS u gonna wait forever...  if u serioursly using the gps.. dont think the 10cent is anything to u... 

OviMap just use as reference to see jalan ok...  always bring to to tong sarn when it navigate me...
Hi bro my 5800 could located satellite with AGPS in just 2 minutes
hongchai888
post Aug 15 2010, 03:03 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 15 2010, 03:02 PM)
Usually if open air and use a-gps most it needs less than 30sec to get a lock. If needs 2mins means the location you are at have very bad interference
? I used N86 before, it could locked satellite more than 5 minutes compare with my 5800 now doh.gif Does this means 5800 has more powerful built in GPS ?
hongchai888
post Aug 15 2010, 09:52 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 15 2010, 09:30 PM)
Hmm.. About d delay part I experience 5800 have more delay than n97... In the same car..
Dont tell me you also using 5800? Omg
hongchai888
post Aug 15 2010, 10:08 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 15 2010, 10:05 PM)
I purchase few 5800 before actually... but it is not my.. just helping friend.. and recommend to them.. that day 5800 is the best option with all connection and low price.... 

can go with gramin mah.. biggrin.gif
You purchased "few" lol, king of 5800 I must say.
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 08:52 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Aug 17 2010, 02:49 AM)
how much can i let go my n97 black full set ori with box..
70% scratchless
Izzit with full box? Less than 800 I must say, I am selling mine as well but rarely got people ask....
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 09:09 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 17 2010, 09:04 AM)
if wanna sell,has to act fast. if not when N8 arrived msia,the.price.sure press down a lot. just my2cent
Your thought same with mine mate, but all people are acting fast as well, maybe this is very common for Nokia phone, all peoples also know that doh.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 02:49 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Aug 17 2010, 02:07 PM)
yup.. full box..
i saw a guy in mudah.com and i plan to trade in mine for htc hero used with warranty til 2011 oct...
he offer my phone for Rm600 only... and top up RM330
plan to look for higher offer
Haha well said mate, that website full of those playful peoples around, not recommended, better stick with Lowyat
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 04:07 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Aug 17 2010, 04:04 PM)
most of the time i sell my stuff there but never purchase from there before..
will do COD method...
tat guy even a seller in lelong.com... about lowyat, i dont think so
So you means Mudah is better than Lowyat?

This post has been edited by hongchai888: Aug 17 2010, 04:08 PM
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 04:23 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Anyone try Lelong?
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 09:17 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Aug 17 2010, 10:29 PM)
Recenty, the latest firmware update is Firmware V22..
Anyone know where to change the colour faded chrome ? How much it will cost?
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 03:23 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 18 2010, 10:25 AM)
NCC...  the chrome part is part of the slide up hinge.....  It should cost you half of ur phone price now smile.gif

I use about 1/2 year the chrome start to fade like u having now...
Can please tell me what cause the chrome colour faded? perspiration ?
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 03:53 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 18 2010, 03:39 PM)
good question...  Nokia never learn...  this problem happen since bloody long ago until today nokia phone still hav this problem....

look at the phone.. mostly r those area have a lot touching area....
Nevermind already since I get rid of it liao. No wonder you switch Android os biggrin.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 04:00 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 18 2010, 03:57 PM)
U using Android not me...  I use BB OS tongue.gif
sadly say, according to my wife, the new Android phone battery finished after only 6 hour use....
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 04:18 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 18 2010, 04:15 PM)
n97 rock can stand 1 day++ laugh.gif
Can i take back my N97? cry.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 04:34 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 18 2010, 04:32 PM)
open a WTB thread in sales forum..... laugh.gif

I bet u can get a n97 in that condition wt only rm700... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif ...
LOL, nevermind look for N97 twin brother, C6 brows.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 04:40 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 18 2010, 04:37 PM)
n8 better whistling.gif whistling.gif
Not yet launch la, I cant wait liao due to I like to experience different phone tongue.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 04:54 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 18 2010, 04:45 PM)
change phone King...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
And queen, I suppose you forget tongue.gif

0.0400sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:04 PM