5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 03/04 Man Utd v Chelsea | 19:40 | ESPN

boxsystem
post Mar 16 2010, 01:21 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Mourinho's pre-match interview :

Chelsea moved on, I moved on. I continue win things. They win something.

After the match, I will be the special one.

Damn lansi this guy yet his reputation precede him. Him to continue Sir Alex?
boxsystem
post Mar 17 2010, 05:43 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Sneijder is class. Seriously, watched him throughout the game and his passing is nothing short of brilliance. Those passes were very similar to Scholes'.

Inter played more attacking than Chelsea did. Had Eto'o and Milito bury their chances earlier, they could easily lead by 2 or 3.

Drogba ended his CL campaign in disgrace again laugh.gif

Terry kept complaining to the ref.
boxsystem
post Mar 17 2010, 05:47 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Mar 17 2010, 05:43 AM)
so only 2 england teams to the quarter this season  hmm.gif
2 English
1 German
1 French
1 Russian
1 Italian

so far ... we will see how tomorrow fares out? blush.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 17 2010, 05:52 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Mar 17 2010, 05:50 AM)
they're diffrent from last year hmm.gif
hope we don't meet them in the QF
nah ... as Sir Alex said "Bring on anyone!"
boxsystem
post Mar 17 2010, 08:41 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Mar 17 2010, 07:59 AM)
i hope we'll get Inter on the way to the finals. would be marvellous if we could beat such a team...
barca please! tongue.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 17 2010, 09:13 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Mar 17 2010, 08:44 AM)
i'd rather have cska moscow, no offense to them.
i would rather have lyon. we have a chelsea game sandwiched in between the first and second leg of QFs. saves us some from fatigue.

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Mar 17 2010, 09:05 AM)
Chelsea lost..looks like the lads have to work harder to retain the premier league title.

Gerrard to escape FA punishment
sos

His words sound familiar..i think i heard them somewhere but definitely from different person..hmm.gif
No surprise there. He is "innocent". whistling.gif

Oh well, move on.
boxsystem
post Mar 17 2010, 11:51 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Mar 17 2010, 11:18 AM)
ahh what the heck. Let it be if they can concentrate on EPL. Look at the way Carlo play, i bet they cant finish even 2nd in the PL. Totally got mastermind-ed by a tactician, and i believe our Sir Alex Ferguson is nowhere lower than Jose in term of tactics.
+1

Here's to the team! thumbup.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 20 2010, 10:44 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:29 PM)
Well, I was hoping Pool to missed out the UCL, I would rather give the spot to Citeh seriously. At least Mancini won't come out and said he have a depleted squad and only aiming for 4th spot and celebrate it like winning the league.
on the contrary, they will buy more and more established UCL players!
boxsystem
post Mar 20 2010, 10:51 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(ELm_ELm @ Mar 20 2010, 10:49 PM)
come on what so bad about liverpool getting 4th place, at least u guys hav the chance to get 1st spot tongue.gif
ya .. what's wrong in United getting their 19th and beating Pool's league record? brows.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 21 2010, 10:51 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

gath gath gath!
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 07:13 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(niuchin @ Mar 22 2010, 05:59 AM)
Yes, Park is the unsung hero of your team. This Korean spark plug, talismanic footballer not only has the football nous but used his head too. Yes he can also sell red shirts too.
Everytime he plays against City I feel aprehensive & note to myself 'deja vu'. I'll be happy if he is not on roster when you guys visit the COMS next.

IMO Torres like Gerrard 'get away with it'. Red shirts again?
If it was Ade? No way, African fans are poor!
For once, I have to agree with a City fan. Gerrard always gets away. English players always does. Yet, Gerrard has that immunity. So does Terry. So, it is no wonder at all.

Watched the match at Corez's crib. Huhu. Best best.
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 08:00 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

History over success? Bullshit. End of. Best fans la sangat.
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 10:25 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

After we get our 19th, I know what I will post in here. tongue.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 10:37 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

He bled RED! This guy has done more than enough to be in my GREAT book. Won't be as legendary as Keano or co but GREAT enough to be remembered till kids of my kids time. Done more than ENOUGH to kill off the speculations on him was bought to sell jerseys in South Korea. He is class. Not a single day that I regretted in getting his name on the back of United's jersey. Anyone noticed on how he controlled the ball in our area and surrounded by 3 Pool players?

Oh ya .. Fletcher to be our next captain please. He was so feisty yesterday. Would've pawn Mascherano and Kuyt. I am ashamed of myself for criticizing him years before. Showed how much he is needed by the team in big games like yesterday.

RB issues ... fixed. With Hargo coming back, indeed. Rafael, O'Shea and De Laet would be able to cover now and then. Gazza did well yesterday.
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 06:52 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Mar 22 2010, 04:07 PM)
Nice one!
Long time no see. LOL.

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 22 2010, 05:31 PM)
I do find the poll "Who is your favourite player beside Fabregas" on the Arsenal thread pretty stupid though giotto. What..every Arsenal fan favourite player is supposed to be Fabregas now??

Me personally, I like Rooney but I will allow Evra to date-rape me anytime he wants....hahahaha.
Park for me please. wub.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 08:18 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 22 2010, 08:17 PM)
They said this is arrogant

Then what about this?

When SAF won the 1st from 11 titles, those scouser never thought in their wildest dream that another 10 would follow. They taunted us with that banner. If that is not ARROGANT, I donno lah.

NOW we have equalised their treasured 18 times and on the verge of knocking them off the perch and pee on them they said we are arrogant? Now the motto is that they are the real fans and we are morons for celebrating and gloating.

Don't do the crime if you cannot do the time. We have waited years to stuff that banner right in their throat. TAKE THAT YOU TWAT!!!!!
Ronaldo kat United lagi ke? whistling.gif

LOLOLOLOLOLOL
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 09:36 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(clsiluf @ Mar 22 2010, 09:22 PM)
they are just a bunch of GLORY HUNTER that support liverpool since 70 and 80 when they are king of europe ...

they famous of being HYPOCRITE !!!

best fans in the world ? PUI !!!
I would love to say the same thing but too afraid of WAR coming on again. LOL.
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 09:56 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 22 2010, 09:55 PM)
It's a pisstake you jackasses.
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

ko ni macam SAF la .. suka wind up orang .. hahahahha.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 22 2010, 09:57 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 10:23 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

I wonder if FA will do something about this?
user posted image user posted image

boxsystem
post Mar 22 2010, 11:18 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Mar 22 2010, 11:11 PM)
Gerrard to City... or Spurs.. or Villa. Depends on who gets the CL spot.
Gerrard to Real! laugh.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0593sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:33 AM