I DOWAN TO TALK ABOUT MACHEDA >=(
DIOUFFFFFFFFFFFFF
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 03/04 Man Utd v Chelsea | 19:40 | ESPN
Mar 24 2010, 05:39 PM
6,364 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soviet Sarawak |
I DOWAN TO TALK ABOUT MACHEDA >=(
DIOUFFFFFFFFFFFFF |
Mar 28 2010, 09:16 AM
Mar 28 2010, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(Wan @ Mar 28 2010, 12:51 PM) Park 3 goals We have a player named Ando? How come I never see him at all.Fletch, Carrick, Giggs, Gibson all got 4 goals each. Scholes 6. Ando 1.. Hopefully Gibson will develop his all round attributes because he is a goal threat and that will do nicely since we don't have that kind of player in midfield. ![]() This post has been edited by Sheep319: Mar 28 2010, 12:54 PM |
Mar 31 2010, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 31 2010, 04:53 AM) Rooney looks... so... gay..Either way, 2-1 ain't so bad, but I was hoping for a 2-2 draw. The away goal advantage is the dealbreaker here. I'm hoping that home game will be WAY different, and SAF should learn from his midfield mistakes and don't put Carrick (I don't know why, but I've become anti-Carrick lately for his sloppy passes and movement) I'm being honest here, eventhough I didn't watch the game, but judging by the shots and the possession, we clearly had a hard time dominating the midfield. |
Mar 31 2010, 12:51 PM
Chelsea Matchview Gathering
Confirmed List:
Confirmed Not Going List:
Mar 31 2010, 12:57 PM
lol how the hell did you screw the list up?
Mar 31 2010, 08:42 PM
holy crap what has happened to rooney omg i hope diouf and berbatov and macheda can score against chelsea but i also hope that it could be fletcher or giggs or valencia or nani who can score omg why is this happenening i cannot understanding this is outrageous this is sparta i do hope the lads put on a solid performance against chelsea this is a make or break match and to put things worse rooney is out for a month missing out 2nd leg and chelsea and whatever matches within april which is coincidentally my birth month oh rooney why are you doing this to me why oh why oh why manucho is awesome though i hope that diouf makes a cameo considering that carvalho is out but is petr cech back in can anyone clarify
Apr 1 2010, 12:59 AM
I honestly hope that Rooney's playing a cruel April's Fool joke on us.
Oh please let it be a cruel April's Fool joke. |
Apr 1 2010, 10:45 AM
Why is it that the english team's key players are out injured?
IS DIS A CONSPIRACY!? (or just a cruel April Fool joke) |
Apr 2 2010, 11:33 PM
since Becks is ruled out of the World Cup,
Apr 3 2010, 08:38 PM
BLOODY HELL. SO IRRITATED TO WATCH THE MIDFIELD.
KEEP SLOWING THE PACE OF THE GAME, PASSING BACK TO DEFENCE, AND REPEATING THE CYCLE OVER AND OVER AGAIN. As for Berbatov, stay on your bloody feet. What happened to the Berbatov I know, who gets tackled by 2 defenders but still manages to stay on his feet. NI ASYIK JATUH JE. What the hell's going on!? This isn't Man Utd. This is FC Utd. Another thing. As I predicted, playing Berba lone striker is USELESS. He needs a striking partner. He can never work alone. Hence the Defoe article, "I've worked with him". THEY PLAYED SIDE BY SIDE! Never I see (if my memory serves me right) Berbatov playing a lone striker. He always has a partner. Keane, Defoe, Crouch to name a few. And Giggs is not used at all. It's always Valencia Valencia Valencia This post has been edited by Sheep319: Apr 3 2010, 08:40 PM |
Apr 3 2010, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(leongtat @ Apr 3 2010, 08:39 PM) This is the one time I know that the midfield sucked kawk. Fletcher, what happened to him. Keeps on losing the ball due to weak touches.Argh. Everytime the midfield has the ball, 80% I can tell that they will do a backpass. AAARGH! |
Apr 3 2010, 09:40 PM
damn what a game.
2nd half completely trying to get a goal. i'll say i'm proud of the 2nd half performance. we tried and we tried. basically both 2nd goal for chelsea and 1st goal for man utd, cancel out la. satu offside satu handball. both issues, so the final score is 1-0. i accept the defeat, at least this time, 2nd half, i'm proud to say, we lost, eventhough at home, but the motivation of the player never died out even up till the last minute. |
Apr 3 2010, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(munky @ Apr 3 2010, 09:41 PM) i wish they play like that right at the beginning. And the substitutions should have been sooner imo i still seriously question SAF's decision to make late subs. seriously. i think around 3 games (including the Obotak cameo) SAF's late sub decision really cost us the game. i seriously remember. 1 was Obotak, 1 was Diouf coming on, and another one is this.now we have to hope our bitter rivals will do a favour for us lol QUOTE(Wan @ Apr 3 2010, 09:41 PM) They got lucky but we didn't deserve to win. A draw would have been a fairer result, but you get these sort of stuff in life where not everything goes your way. The title is Chelsea's to lose now. How many games left? It is by no means over, but all we can do is win our games and pray for the best. +1truth. i had a campus mate in the house and he said, "bola itu bulat" so anything can happen. |
Apr 3 2010, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(leymahn @ Apr 3 2010, 09:42 PM) that's why during the break, i completely blasted how the midfield looks like crap.QUOTE(benblitz @ Apr 3 2010, 09:43 PM) man utd 1st goal was clearly a handball. can't believe the linesman didn't raise the flag!! is what chelsea supporter could have said. |
Apr 3 2010, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(pappasera @ Apr 3 2010, 09:43 PM) What cancelled out? definite offside and possible hand ball is big difference. we lose because of shitty ref for possibly the biggest game of the season this is my mentality, that since both are completely ridiculous goals, i'll say both cancel out. so should the chelsea say, WOI YOU SCORE WITH A HAND. then we can counter WOI YOU SCORED FROM AN OBVIOUS OFFSIDE POSITION. that's my way of thinking. but of course, we lost because of a ridiculously shitty ref. all the decisions gone chelsea's way, especially 1st half. |
Apr 3 2010, 09:49 PM
Apr 3 2010, 09:52 PM
Okay.
This is coming from me, and I've said it a lot of times. 4-5-1, with Berbatov. It. Never. Works. IT.NEVER.WORKS SAF, PUT ON DIOUF, MACHEDA, HARGREAVES, I DON'T CARE WHO. BUT LET BERBATOV HAVE A PARTNER. DON'T CARE IF IT'S CHERYL COLE OR WHOEVER, BUT HE NEEDS A STRIKING PARTNER. PLEASE UNDERSTAND. "Oh wait he scored lots of goals at Tottenham!" - Guy HE HAD DEFOE WITH HIM BY HIS SIDE WHICH CHANGES EVERYTHING. Pardon the Caps Lock. I am indeed screaming lol. |
Apr 3 2010, 09:55 PM
Apr 3 2010, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(krk24 @ Apr 3 2010, 09:54 PM) shut up u motherf***er !!!son of bithchess how dare u said like this??????????????/ encik, ini our thread encik. kalau kita flame kat chelsea thread, takper bolehlah anda buat komen sebegitu.tetapi oleh kerana anda masuk thread ini, ingatlah bila dah lalu imigresen tadi, you are on your own. if you pergi balik chelsea thread and complain, SAPA SURUH MASUK HERE IN THE FIRST PLACE, DER? |
| Change to: | 0.0658sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:59 AM |