142 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, FT: ARS 2-2 BAR ~ Walcott, Fabregas

nkw1987
post Mar 14 2010, 03:53 AM

330 posts

haha...wat a happy night...heart pumping fast every second arsenal took the ball....no matter we win ugly or win luckily...a win is still a win...btw Hull's Wendy not bad huh~
Angel of Deth
post Mar 14 2010, 03:54 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Mar 14 2010, 03:45 AM)
Bad game but lucky win. with 1 man advantage, we only able to scored a winning goal in stoppage time? what a shame
nothing is fix in football.
rifasha

233 posts

its hard to plays 10 men since they put that 10 men inside their half~ but we manage to win!!! that is the spirit! some players are a bit tired and our passing games are out of sync (maybe due to the pitch condition). no matter how, i always happy with a 3 points!! some on u Gunners!!
Thumpy Ick

281 posts

lol ur students mesti tgk game oso cuak2 if arsenal dont win
Kimie
post Mar 14 2010, 03:55 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(sufyian @ Mar 14 2010, 03:52 AM)
assignmnt is easy one..but as lecturer to create final xm paper...u really need to tink properly...not to hard n not to easy..but lucky arsenal made my day...hehee..otherwise..sure create kaw kaw susah punye question...
aiyooo dun larr give face some more larr....win already maaaa...thehehehe

anyway hope that Gunners won't play the same game when meets West Ham next weeks.. blood really go up lorrr...

btw about the passing... Gunners still make the same style but in the end Hull manage to stop all those passing... that what makes them forgot there will be someone will try do the long shot....

This post has been edited by Kimie: Mar 14 2010, 03:58 AM
tkh_1001
post Mar 14 2010, 03:55 AM

2,547 posts

thank god we won

arshavin second half agak teruk
lipkhin
post Mar 14 2010, 03:57 AM

1,390 posts

whoever missed the match, can view all the goals here:

http://www.goalvideo.net/england/premier-l...l-city-arsenal/
locomotion
post Mar 14 2010, 03:57 AM

510 posts

Hull 1 - Arsenal 2
waruna
post Mar 14 2010, 03:58 AM

543 posts

credit to:
- arshavin for his 1st gol..
- denilson eventho he always losing the ball.
- B52 for his match winner goal.
- all lads who played today for their never give up performance.

but still, performance like this is not enough to win against spurs at their home, even against man city at emirates sad.gif .. with the tight fixtures coming up next, i'm afraid we can't take it since we don't have enough players to do the rotation. please eat more spinach laugh.gif
ProbMan
post Mar 14 2010, 04:03 AM

67 posts

Watched at 2nd half...Hull indeed parked their buses and i felt weird we're still trying to do passing game. It seems like our players mentality is still not good enough to analyse opponent's condition. However, Im glad that Denilson tryout that long range tho he's still jogging around.

PS: Clichy is doing pretty well today.

This post has been edited by ProbMan: Mar 14 2010, 04:08 AM
Zan81
post Mar 14 2010, 04:04 AM

82 posts

I hope I don't jinx anything, but I suddenly remember the 2001-2002 season.

Remember this?

We won it despite his injury, and I would love to see this again with Ramsey holding it up. smile.gif
ryuiichi
post Mar 14 2010, 04:05 AM

34 posts

we win yeah! nod.gif

but i hope next game is better than this 1 hmm.gif

heart pumping fast, i already tot we are losing cry.gif

bad day for arshavin and nasri, gud day for bullard mad.gif

subs walcott impressive notworthy.gif

and bendtner eat chewing gum again,haiyo cool2.gif

thanks to him,we won icon_rolleyes.gif

win and win and win and lift the BPL and win and lift the ECL cup thumbup.gif
ddevil
post Mar 14 2010, 04:06 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(nkw1987 @ Mar 14 2010, 03:53 AM)
haha...wat a happy night...heart pumping fast every second arsenal took the ball....no matter we win ugly or win luckily...a win is still a win...btw Hull's Wendy not bad huh~
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Wendy is a girl's name ...but his tackle ain't girly at all

locomotion
post Mar 14 2010, 04:07 AM

510 posts

i will sleep like a baby tonight...huaaarghh..
JoyLee1055
post Mar 14 2010, 04:12 AM

whew, what a relief!!!

Denilson was the man with his free kick in the last match against hull.

For whatever bad jogging he did in the past, but today he really helps Arsenal to win the match with his powerful shot that got through the hull's wall and directly to the gk who later reflected the ball to Bendter.

Nasri was not playing well tonight.

midnightproject
post Mar 14 2010, 04:20 AM

M!DNiTE CLUB
518 posts

i'm really mad at my girlfren but cannot stop smiling biggrin.gif
is this wat we call football sidrom???
locomotion
post Mar 14 2010, 04:29 AM

510 posts

Added on March 14, 2010, 4:32 ami believe this is our season!

Added on March 14, 2010, 4:34 amuser posted image

come and join us!

This post has been edited by locomotion: Mar 14 2010, 04:34 AM
waruna
post Mar 14 2010, 04:34 AM

543 posts

Now he's scored 3rd times in a row right?

- international friendly vs Austria (lose 1-2)
- hatrick vs Porto
- injury time goal just now

would like to see he scored for the 4th times in a row against WHU next week rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
RyanAtwood
post Mar 14 2010, 05:51 AM

212 posts

yes!!we won!!!in the nick of time!!hehe...but i just would like to say arshavin was quite wasteful 2day...but his goal was beautifully taken...i hope he will not waste chances like this as this could come back n haunt us....anyways this season is getting pretty exciting!!!let's fight until the end!!!come on gunners!!!repay the faith to AW n the fans!!!
ametzer
post Mar 14 2010, 05:56 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(RyanAtwood @ Mar 14 2010, 05:51 AM)
yes!!we won!!!in the nick of time!!hehe...but i just would like to say arshavin was quite wasteful 2day...but his goal was beautifully taken...i hope he will not waste chances like this as this could come back n haunt us....anyways this season is getting pretty exciting!!!let's fight until the end!!!come on gunners!!!repay the faith to AW n the fans!!!
fuhh what a late goal..feel like wanna cry oredi if draw..but the 6minutes extra time really helps us..yihaaa rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

142 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:40 PM