Hobbies TAMIYA Mini 4WD V8, Mini 4wd
szngszng
Apr 10 2010, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(choycp @ Apr 9 2010, 06:37 PM) is that the car u set the fastest time on one of the semi speed track last year?? i know that grey avante cover!!! but i still scare that liberty emperor. that super 1.... Added on April 9, 2010, 6:38 pmbtw junichi nonis, u coming the race on sunday or not choy.. the car test for speed race... however, day before race the car suddenly found out the bearing cover spoil... he very disappointed..hahaha...but next day he come back with a MS... long story... that time we gila with the burung jenih... do you still remember~? This post has been edited by szngszng: Apr 10 2010, 12:06 AM
szngszng
Apr 11 2010, 12:00 AM
had restock... but we are too busy ...
szngszng
Apr 11 2010, 01:01 AM
you ok then nvm d... how it bang until front and rear
szngszng
Apr 11 2010, 11:59 PM
huhu...bobby power... macam ni baru best... those cars in finalist today shows up a very nice show...
really having fun today !!! and the rempit after race....
thanks to TU and david, also rakan-rakan who help us in the event...
szngszng
Apr 12 2010, 12:47 AM
David... this is nice http://mini4wd.jp/uf_1/18/photo/diary/2010...00400421501.png Added on April 12, 2010, 12:49 amthis is the sticker http://art25.photozou.jp/pub/882/284882/ph...v1269738815.jpgThis post has been edited by szngszng: Apr 12 2010, 12:49 AM
szngszng
Apr 14 2010, 04:03 AM
lolhalol~ bila vid siap?~~ hahahaha....
szngszng
Apr 14 2010, 11:17 AM
wahaha... i am just kidding... happy exam~hahahaha
szngszng
Apr 14 2010, 11:48 AM
thumbs up~~~to lolhalol
szngszng
Apr 14 2010, 09:21 PM
very the effective ~
szngszng
Apr 14 2010, 09:34 PM
both replies also seriously done.
we use spray to lube the brush and commutator, so it produce higher rpm.
meanwhile, in the final race, you can't do spray or adjustment for your car... so, proper run-in a motor is the best way for the long run race.
szngszng
Apr 15 2010, 09:17 AM
the method of oil the motor is very high level skill if you can do it in mini 4wd motor...because mini 4wd motor is just too small...
you will have 2 effects in doing this:
1. burn the motor. 2. get a very fast and lasting motor...
i never success in doing this, most of the time i burn it...hahaha...
szngszng
Apr 15 2010, 09:37 AM
panjangnya.... habis cakap... mulut pun kering lah.... nak repeat pun letih and malas....
szngszng
Apr 15 2010, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(junichi_nonis @ Apr 15 2010, 11:42 AM) [attachmentid=1529529] juz for fun.. if your house can do 1 wall for hanging car...all used car hanging at the wall... i think will be very nice....
szngszng
Apr 16 2010, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(junichi_nonis @ Apr 15 2010, 10:17 PM) wah, tat oso u noticed.. my new house will have a wall of fame.. i intend to hang all the tamiya cars ther.. hehe.. sure~ i would like to do that also... abg hidzir... time baru ke? hehehe
szngszng
Apr 16 2010, 11:10 AM
so... time before that ... ... ...
can you show me the meaning of speed?
szngszng
Apr 17 2010, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(Beans @ Apr 16 2010, 11:39 PM) Hi guys, Happy Friday night. Do you realized that when you view the car from side, the front rollers are slightly bent to the left. Is't better to adjust it straight? we call that front angle, roller angle provide front down force for the car so that it won't fly out from the track and able to stay at the track..
szngszng
Apr 17 2010, 01:00 AM
habis dating.... sweetnya~
Added on April 17, 2010, 1:02 ambtw, hkm4a forum kena hack by al bayragim...wat the
This post has been edited by szngszng: Apr 17 2010, 01:02 AM
szngszng
Apr 17 2010, 01:36 AM
the reason: ..On behalf of Turkish Nation, this website has been interfered by 1923 Turk Grup.. !!
!! .. One Turk .. Against The World .. !!..
and music not bad...hahaha
szngszng
Apr 17 2010, 02:51 AM
Wahahaha....autopay and parking...
this is the 1st combo incident in TU's history...
lalloha... you are the best, do you knew that?
szngszng
Apr 18 2010, 02:19 AM
juz went to Mizan hobby playing with gang gang~ 1 st time playing hard tech layout: This post has been edited by szngszng: Apr 18 2010, 02:20 AM