post Mar 7 2010, 02:03 AM

429 posts

i;m playing but sucky connection.
beetch
post Mar 10 2010, 10:43 AM

429 posts

because most ppl will only get FF13 either today, tomorrow, or friday. You see lah this weekend haha.
beetch
post Mar 11 2010, 09:20 AM

429 posts

well you can cycle through the pages by looking at your experience points. There is so far no search option as of yet but that will be coming soon. Im 890, not too shabby considering i don't really play that much anyways.

btw, i've been getting alot of disconnection this week. Its pretty annoying. Anyone experiencing this?last week was okay. Any tweaks for MAG?
beetch
post Mar 25 2010, 02:46 PM

429 posts

good thing my work finish at 4pm then can go back enjoy double xp haha.
beetch
post Mar 25 2010, 04:31 PM

429 posts

okay back at home at 4pm, direct field report:

SERVERS EXTREMELY CONGESTED, CAN'T EVEN LOGIN.
beetch
post Mar 25 2010, 04:38 PM

429 posts

finally logged on, but less than 600 players online. Server restart?
beetch
post Apr 28 2010, 09:57 AM

429 posts

last night i tried a few range of IPs all cannot play, until i suddenly get this IP range "175.111.x.x"

WHAT the hell right?anyone got that before from streamyx? i never saw it before and guess what?

No lag, no dropout,no ghost no nothing! it was damn fast!!! anyone got that kinda ip range before?
beetch
post Apr 28 2010, 10:11 AM

429 posts

yeah, i also never saw it before. i played straight 5 hours last night with it. syok gila nvr had such a smooth play for so long already.

I hope the IP is still there after i go back work today, *fingers crossed*
beetch
post Apr 28 2010, 10:25 AM

429 posts

ya i wont.. but the funny thing is everytime i get 60.54 ip, the router will auto change it to 124.13 ip range. no idea why.

hopefully u guys can get the 175.111 ip range as well
beetch
post May 13 2010, 11:22 AM

429 posts

after i posted that 174 ip rocks for MAG i can never get 174.X ip anymore.

sob sob sob.

Everyone hogging to 174 ip address isit?haha
beetch
post May 21 2010, 04:53 PM

429 posts

just vetted to valor again this time the ppl in valor is really good.been playing alot with this SNB clan ppl, dunno where they're from but they always use the tactic like u all mentioned just now. all concentrate on 1 bunker. crazy.
beetch
post May 24 2010, 05:25 PM

429 posts

ANYONE tried the 8888 dns yet with MAG? im sick of redialling just to get 175 ip.
beetch
post May 25 2010, 04:34 PM

429 posts

so what is a bad ip to play mag? anybody wanna share?
beetch
post May 26 2010, 10:23 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ May 25 2010, 04:49 PM)
Think all 60.xx are crap.
yes, agree to that!
60.x
123.x
115.x
118.x
all crap ips for MAG

somehow got 175 last night after rebooted modem, i swear im gonna "ping -t sumsite" and turn on my pc 24/7 just to keep the ip.
beetch
post Jun 2 2010, 04:43 AM

429 posts

I've just played the MOST RETARDED DOMINATION match in Valor today. We were attacking and At start of the game OIC set frago at the cooling tower of SVER's map, Its in the middle of the map, behind the bunker. Our lovely squad leader set the same frago as OIC and for 20 minutes everyone keeps rushing to their death, dunno what to do coz the cooling tower is behind the bunker.Damn retarded man until i beh tahan and voted to kick the god damn nub squad leaderFunny thing is it takes 20 minutes for ppl in my squad to kick him. Then guess what? another squad leader takes over, does exactly the same stuff the previous squad leader did. All of my squad kena hammered and all of the bunkers are still intact. Its the most noob thing i've seen playing MAG so long, which is kinda funny HAHAHAAHahahah. I'm not sure if the OIC got kicked o not
beetch
post Jun 2 2010, 01:58 PM

429 posts

HAHAHAHAHA, wait wait wait, sorry guys i meant to type SL i dont know why i typed OIC there in the first place HAHAHAHAHAH...
its around 4-5 am when i made that posst.

Okay now the real story: 1st SL sets frago at mid of SVER map in domination at the start of the game(cooling tower mid of map behind rows of bunker and AAA.) 1st SL quit, 2nd SL comes in sets the same frago(maybe he dont realise he is SL?).Then i keep telling him the frago is crazy, how can we run that far to the back when we have enemy at the burnoff tower and bunker? Remember, its the start of the game, enemies are still at burnoff tower and bunker.

I initiated the kick. Takes 20 mins for ppl in the squad to kick him. Then finally he kana kicked, 3rd SL comes in, still set the damn frago at the same place.I Keep repeating on mic that's crazy until last 1 minute he finally set frago at the front gate. Then the game ended. Totally retarded man. whole 30 mins or so, the whole squad was rushing to their death.

1 more level to go to vet. Seems like the only good clan in valor is SNB and NSK clan. hope i can vet to Raven tonight, they seem to be real organised.
beetch
post Jun 2 2010, 03:10 PM

429 posts

then MYR and MYS no power anymore la?
beetch
post Jun 4 2010, 01:02 AM

429 posts

im in raven now lol. a bit hard to level up compared to valor and sver but nvm. suprisingly raven also got NSK dunno its the same with valor or not?

btw sakuragi is right, 175 ip seems to be having problem also. MAG sumtimes dc too.

This post has been edited by beetch: Jun 4 2010, 01:03 AM
beetch
post Jun 10 2010, 09:11 PM

429 posts

the new patch sucks..for raven at least(am stuck in raven now)and only level 24.Before the patch resusitation at frago is 20 points right, now 10 points only. My point whoring become damn slow, use to get 600-1000 points per domination match, now can get 400 points i damn happy already.Also LMG in raven become damn useless, everyone is owning with SMG now, few bullets only kao tim, seems like my character die easier even with full armor now.Dunno how to whore points already with this new patch!Maybe just switch to snipering lah since resu and kills now same points but now wanna level also susah. I sense a long time stuck in RAVEN now hahahahaha.
beetch
post Jun 10 2010, 10:15 PM

429 posts

no wonder. Mine is only lvl 24 now dont have improved resus yet but i will def. get it. My character built strat is damn weak below 30. only at level 30 i ngam ngam get all the upgrades i need. =-( 6 more levels to go!

0.0955sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:53 AM