Games MAG: Massive Action Game Thread | V2 (PS3), Raven | SVER | Valor

iv'N
post Jun 29 2010, 02:45 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Jun 29 2010, 09:19 AM)
yeahhhh bro...i will inviting you bro...dont worry....hehehehe....i'm still miss my friend that vet to valor...they all good players...
wowwwww...no. 52....i never check it at korean leaderboards....you also woooowwwwwww bro  thumbup.gif ...that show malaysian players are really good thumbup.gif ...hehehehehe
hehe.. i actually hardly play ald.. most of the time for double xp.. lol

now layaning interdiction more hehe
iv'N
post Jul 2 2010, 12:17 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Jul 2 2010, 10:39 AM)
its okay bro...yeah...see u again tonight...i hope my friends also playing..yesterday evening playing with him

yeah bro...i agree with you....this game is not about to proved something or what ever...its about fun and win the contract...but yesterday in Acquisition we got 0 player in all PMC...interdiction also 0 player from all PMC...only Sabo adn Domi got many players....dont know what happened
I guess no double xp therefore MAG players rather play other games first until next double xp session? @_@
iv'N
post Jul 15 2010, 03:25 PM

657 posts

Wow this is really awesome, good incentive to go with directives mode.

But too bad I'm kinda hooked on WFC now.

Hopefully this double xp for directives is more of a permenant thing ;P
iv'N
post Jul 20 2010, 12:08 PM

657 posts

i haven't used sniper since vetted 3 times.. @_@

but i still need to get those trophies!!

honestly there are many hard ones in this game... zzzz..
iv'N
post Jul 20 2010, 01:08 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Jul 20 2010, 12:13 PM)
The handgun was the hardest for me...until they change it to 10 kills (or was it 15 hmm.gif).
its 10 kills thumbup.gif

I knew they change they trophy/ribbons requirements but I didn't look at it in detail but wow.. some of them are alot easier..

Just concern on precious cargo trophy since acquisition games are pretty low these days.

I havent even used a shotgun before.. so need to start using it also.

Did they reduce combat ribbons such as Assault riffle kills to lower? I see it 25.. last time was 30?

Eager beaver seems like a biatch to achieve though

This post has been edited by iv'N: Jul 20 2010, 01:08 PM
iv'N
post Jul 20 2010, 01:11 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Jul 20 2010, 01:09 PM)
Last time 35 but that one kacang. tongue.gif But handgun also 35 last time, its hell...  sweat.gif
I'm not faring well with Assault rifle lerr sad.gif

but i did good with SMG before the nerf.. did they buff it up again in recent patch?

Machine gun also another easy one haha
iv'N
post Jul 23 2010, 01:57 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jul 23 2010, 01:15 AM)
SABOTAGE is now FACTION NEUTRAL!!!!
means a pmc would spawn at either side of the map??
iv'N
post Jul 24 2010, 03:20 PM

657 posts

me waiting for unifi.. only ready next month!!
iv'N
post Jul 26 2010, 04:16 PM

657 posts

I'm back in MAG again.. how many active ppl here still?

Was chasing for trophies yesterday.. finally efficiency engineer and in your face (Ninja ppl from behind while defending in aquisition)!

Still left 7 trophies! Seriously Eager Beaver and Sniping trophy kinda turning me off

This post has been edited by iv'N: Jul 26 2010, 04:23 PM
iv'N
post Jul 26 2010, 06:17 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jul 26 2010, 04:36 PM)
need to restructure the first few posts of this thread since many arent in their original factions anymore laugh.gif
Ya... should do this to the many threads in forum also.. usually player count in lowyat will twindle down quite quickly after a couple of weeks since launch date

This post has been edited by iv'N: Jul 27 2010, 03:07 AM
iv'N
post Jul 27 2010, 03:06 AM

657 posts

sniper sifus.. what sniper is the most effective ah?? would it be the 3rd one.. 5 points to get? Can supressor be used on it?

I wanna chase for the trophy liao.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by iv'N: Jul 27 2010, 03:07 AM
iv'N
post Jul 28 2010, 05:05 PM

657 posts

I finally got the target practice trophy last nite!

Not exactly easy to kill them paratroopers.

I actually like the then 2nd unlockable sniper because of the silencer.. just to to hit more headshots!

Do you prefer variable scope or high powered scope better??

I unlock both because 500cc for variable scope really limits me from carry other stuff like mines
iv'N
post Jul 31 2010, 08:13 PM

657 posts

sorry had to leave early last nite.. had work in the morning..

quite sesat as sniper on interdiction.. ;P
iv'N
post Aug 6 2010, 01:48 PM

657 posts

Finally got my 1k sniper kills and 100 paratroopers shot down! tsk tsk..

I would say sniper can be very effective if ya know where to camp lol

anyway going with shotgun next.. any tips??

does reflex sight helps?

do you aim down the sight or hip fire to be effective??
iv'N
post Aug 6 2010, 11:30 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ Aug 6 2010, 09:12 PM)
shit, i need advice on shotgun and smg too. LOL.

I'm so glad I solely used SVER smg before the nerf.. could very easily rack up kills with that.

I just read shotgun tips here:

http://forums.mag.com/t5/Tactics-and-Strat...ight/true#M3471

Added on August 7, 2010, 1:53 amw00t!

I just got my chest candy trophy!!

Apparently no need to get all... since got the dlc.. got interchange with the new 4...

Here for more info:

http://forums.mag.com/t5/Tactics-and-Strat...ERS/td-p/646453

Left 2 more.. Eager Beaver and Precious Cargo (15 more T_T).

Also shotgun totally owns.. i just respec as per the link i shared earlier.. can rack up lotsa kills! Just hip fire all the way ftw lol.

This post has been edited by iv'N: Aug 7 2010, 01:53 AM
iv'N
post Aug 8 2010, 09:59 PM

657 posts

i wish i was in valor so that it can be easier to get Precious Cargo trophy... since so ez to serbu their base and steal their transport!
iv'N
post Aug 9 2010, 12:04 AM

657 posts

Basically play as defender as Valor and let other PMC steal the transport... because it's easiest to do so..

so much more chances of blowing it up to get the trophy

This post has been edited by iv'N: Aug 9 2010, 12:06 AM
iv'N
post Oct 3 2010, 03:22 AM

657 posts

wow... 2.0 seems like a big change.. if come back now will i be overwhelmed?? lol
iv'N
post Oct 3 2010, 03:34 AM

657 posts

cool.. good to hear..

hows the move support so far..

is there advantage or disadvantages when owning or owned online lol

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.2641sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled