126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games MAG: Massive Action Game Thread | V2 (PS3), Raven | SVER | Valor

Odinn
post Mar 6 2010, 03:35 AM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

Damn syok tonight games. Especially the aquisition games, pushing them back to the border line laugh.gif

And I get the feeling that [MYS] is a local clan? MYSvers? hmm.gif
Mgsrulz
post Mar 6 2010, 03:36 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Odinn @ Mar 6 2010, 03:35 AM)
Damn syok tonight games. Especially the aquisition games, pushing them back to the border line  laugh.gif

And I get the feeling that [MYS] is a local clan? MYSvers?  hmm.gif
blink.gif hmm.gif
C_Sagi
post Mar 6 2010, 08:43 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 5 2010, 11:56 PM)
i knew you'd chicken out of your "threat"

this is the second time you've chickened out icon_idea.gif
Yalor, dunno who chicken out when we suppose to duel at 9:30 pm leh. Zal Bwarrk!
Mgsrulz
post Mar 6 2010, 09:13 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Mar 6 2010, 08:43 AM)
Yalor, dunno who chicken out when we suppose to duel at 9:30 pm leh. Zal Bwarrk!
who said 9.30? rclxub.gif
JustNael
post Mar 6 2010, 11:07 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 6 2010, 04:33 AM)
GG guys thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif

non stop domination and non stop RAVEN domination rclxms.gif
hell yeah.. 4 lvl play 3 games whit u guys

This post has been edited by JustNael: Mar 6 2010, 11:08 AM
mnsnazri
post Mar 6 2010, 11:42 AM

99 posts

GG guys yesterday rclxms.gif ...even to late to join ur group but its really fun...i managed to join 1 acquisition map defend at corvus through bro fukairei but 1 have to defend right bunker....1 foreigner said....teamwork man...we defend this bunker together....so we managed it to defend it together....i dont see Commander Zal and bro fukairei group coz maybe they at other side bunker
shahreza2000
post Mar 6 2010, 12:44 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Mar 6 2010, 11:42 AM)
GG guys yesterday rclxms.gif ...even to late to join ur group but its really fun...i managed to join 1 acquisition map defend at corvus through bro fukairei but 1 have to defend right bunker....1 foreigner said....teamwork man...we defend this bunker together....so we managed it to defend it together....i dont see Commander Zal and bro fukairei group coz maybe they at other side bunker
best nyer

ada tactic baru ker?
knuta
post Mar 6 2010, 01:32 PM

65 posts

Yeah, good games yesterday. Even the last one when the enemy blew up our bunker in just a few minutes, I thought we would be struggling a lot, but managed to keep them out of pumps. That was hectic! smile.gif

And sorry for coughing, didn't wanna disrupt the comm too much so muted my mic.

One question, when you select which game to join (Sab, Acq or Dom) you can see the points each faction has scored and who has the contracts - but this seems to be static info. Sometimes the points vary, but it is always the default faction on top with the contracts. Is this how it is supposed to be, or would it be possible to win the contracts in all three regions?

And about the SVER armor, it still seems way to powerful.
iv'N
post Mar 6 2010, 01:44 PM

657 posts

SVER used to own all 3 contract during first few weeks after launch date
mnsnazri
post Mar 6 2010, 02:01 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Mar 6 2010, 12:44 PM)
best nyer

ada tactic baru ker?
xade taktik baru cuma 2 org kat atas...4 org kat depan dan 2 org kat bunker belah kanan sekali sebelah longkang besar...good communication and cover sama2...repair turret
Posgrado
post Mar 6 2010, 03:55 PM

70 posts

btw can i join MYR so that i can play with a proper squad? tongue.gif

only had 1 domination match with you guys yesterday and even then i was at a different end of the field xD

This post has been edited by Posgrado: Mar 6 2010, 05:09 PM
amduser
post Mar 6 2010, 04:58 PM

5,542 posts

dont know is only me or what, people in raven seems to be lack of communication, most of them doesn't communicate or dont have headset, some of them talking to other people, some even worst is child screaming and baby crying shakehead.gif
Mgsrulz
post Mar 6 2010, 05:23 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(knuta @ Mar 6 2010, 01:32 PM)
Yeah, good games yesterday. Even the last one when the enemy blew up our bunker in just a few minutes, I thought we would be struggling a lot, but managed to keep them out of pumps. That was hectic! smile.gif

And sorry for coughing, didn't wanna disrupt the comm too much so muted my mic.

One question, when you select which game to join (Sab, Acq or Dom) you can see the points each faction has scored and who has the contracts - but this seems to be static info. Sometimes the points vary, but it is always the default faction on top with the contracts. Is this how it is supposed to be, or would it be possible to win the contracts in all three regions?

And about the SVER armor, it still seems way to powerful.
a win pushes your score card up abit.
it does change according to the battle.

if you keep playing the same mode constantly, and keep winning,you can see the bar go up in real time
C_Sagi
post Mar 6 2010, 06:51 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

In kl for the weekend so can't join u guys till next week.
tisumuka
post Mar 6 2010, 08:07 PM

70 posts

any clan sver from local country?

doomx
post Mar 6 2010, 09:31 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

why am i playing alone? mana kaki lain ?
fukairei
post Mar 6 2010, 09:46 PM

539 posts

edited

This post has been edited by fukairei: Mar 6 2010, 09:57 PM
JustNael
post Mar 6 2010, 10:40 PM

61 posts

no body playing tonight ? only me and Mgsrulz
doomx
post Mar 6 2010, 10:44 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

i take a nap awhile. today futsal till damn long tired. later i wake up game back
logicsensor
post Mar 6 2010, 10:48 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(JustNael @ Mar 6 2010, 10:40 PM)
no body playing tonight ? only me and Mgsrulz
wait for me...will be on9 around 12am...br nk blk keja... biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:28 AM