Mar 8 2010, 10:11 AM
511 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Ipoh |
QUOTE(doomx @ Mar 7 2010, 10:34 PM) Alright bro. I wanna witness it. Witness the awesomeness of calling artillery strike on our own bunker to kill 1 enemy That 1 enemy can change the outcome of the game! Without any selfishness I sacrifice my mortar strike on him. Where can u find this kind of super squad leader. |
Mar 8 2010, 11:46 AM
Mar 8 2010, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Mar 8 2010, 02:20 PM) yes...thats right bro...lack of teamwork...cant even control burnoff tower and bunker....really sad lah...but we managed to revenge back at our base...its really great when everybody help each other to defend the cooling control from destroyed...valor cant do anything about it...hehehehe... Cause u dont have me there. |
Mar 8 2010, 02:35 PM
Mar 8 2010, 02:37 PM
Mar 8 2010, 02:46 PM
Mar 8 2010, 04:40 PM
melting here..... 1 hr to go....
Mar 9 2010, 12:37 AM
See ? Once u're in the lala team, u know u're in the winning team.
Mar 9 2010, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(poyol @ Mar 9 2010, 10:23 AM) sounds like my first round with you guys last night, defending the bunker at Flores Basin. And then lala to the rescue!I was manning the turret and wah, damn alot of enemies man..coming non-stop QUOTE What? Lol. Bombardment when i was in the location rambo-ing to help people. i run around like headless chicken. I know u did it on purpose! Yeah, dont mess with lala or he'll give u a few christmas presents....from above. |
Mar 9 2010, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Mar 9 2010, 10:40 AM) hehehehehe...GG last night...when we defended well at flores basin....i dont remember who say its look like 3 squad coming to destroy our bunker and turret.....i just stay near turret and repair it all the time to make sure its operational...hehhe Yeah, yesterday nite indeed another fun game.... I lovethe game when I'm able to laugh alot. |
Mar 9 2010, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 9 2010, 10:47 AM) not sure if you guys already know this,but... U forgot, percision strike inbound. That u run away from the bunker, heh.1)GUIDED ARTILLERY it will ONLY affect vehicles. so if you hear the order being blasted over the speakers saying something along the lines of "sensor shells incoming" dont worry about being hit-cos it wont kill you. it will ONLY destroy vehicles. it goes without saying that you cannot use this on infantries,but only on vehicles/apc/etc. 2)MORTAR BARRAGE this is the opposite of sensor shells. it will ONLY kill people. no point using it on vehicles-it wont do squat. ofcourse if you're using it on a APC,it could kill anyone spawning from the APC,but that's a long shot-if anyone is nearby an APC and sees the smoke,all they have to do is get into the APC and they'll be fine. so if you hear of an incoming airstrike(cluster bombs,for example) go back into your bunker,and you'll be completely safe. tips from Zipper Interactive's Playstation Blog entries. |
Mar 9 2010, 10:58 AM
So tonite we continue ? I just need 700 exp to 60 then i'll wait for anyone within the lvl 55 range before changing unless large num of ppl going before that.
Mar 9 2010, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Beat~ @ Mar 9 2010, 11:07 AM) are there still alot of forummer here still play this game? or have a large number of forumers here already move on to bfbc2 or some other games? Not sure. I'm for one went to bad company 2 for 1 day and come back. Didnt like the way it make ppl play. Like for 1 map, objective is to set charges and blow something. The reward xp is 10 to set charges or defuse it while killing ppl is 50 and if on vehicle is 80 or was it headshot ? Hell, even assist u get 20 xp. So everybody just ignore the objective and just look for ppl to kill. The game doesnt encourage ppl to teamplay but rather just mindlessly killing each other.Thats my dua cents. Ignore it if u're a fan of bad company. QUOTE(poyol @ Mar 9 2010, 11:07 AM) I tried it once in my early lvl. Not my type and wont pick it again.Added on March 9, 2010, 11:22 am QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Mar 9 2010, 11:18 AM) Noob here, how do u update trophies into FB ?This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Mar 9 2010, 11:24 AM |
Mar 9 2010, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 9 2010, 11:26 AM) Still dont really understand. Added on March 9, 2010, 11:36 am QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Mar 9 2010, 11:27 AM) BFBC 2 is not same as MAG and MAG is not same as MW 2...even MW2 is not same as BFBC 2....so cant compared coz every game got their own advantage to all players.... Oooo, thanks a bunch!Added on March 9, 2010, 11:31 am go to Account Management after sign -in....bro lala will see the facebook activation there...go there and key-in all ur email and password...remember to turn ON all info about trophy, purchased from PSN Store This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Mar 9 2010, 11:36 AM |
Mar 9 2010, 12:30 PM
That would be me.... shoot me at the back with a rocket... i was like
Mar 9 2010, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 9 2010, 12:32 PM) HAHAHAHHAHA!!!! I wont die if someone try to knife me in the body but rockets....ugh, dunno why i die even with explosive resistance. I even got 120 health and medium armor. He must be aiming my head for sure.in my experience, so far so good everytime i shoot a rocket,if there's someone in front of me,he wont die...so far |
Mar 9 2010, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(damak @ Mar 9 2010, 12:32 PM) We most probably going sver next so u might wanna stay there (not sure how long thou) till we switch over. But there are also alot of mid lvls in raven who u can play with as well. Added on March 9, 2010, 12:48 pm QUOTE(poyol @ Mar 9 2010, 12:45 PM) maybe i'm too used to baling at ppl..maklumla last time in primary school always play "chopping" using tennis ball In my place, we call it "Popiah". This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Mar 9 2010, 12:48 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0467sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:29 PM |