102 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

★★ ROCCAT™ - V1 - Share Your Experienced ★★, ....Be A ROCCATEERS Now!!

Jeffrey1987
post Aug 9 2011, 03:11 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 9 2011, 03:08 PM)
ok nice review. sadly no braided wires. hmm yes pyra is kindda small imo. not very suitable for palm users like me.
Yea. I really love the braided cord but sadly all of the Roccat's mouse do not have this feature. sad.gif As for the Pyra, the size is killing me too and that's why I sold it at the 1st place. If you really want a SUPARRRR comfortable mouse, then you should get the G700 brows.gif The Razer Naga Epic is not bad too but it is overpriced sad.gif
DarkEmotion88
post Aug 9 2011, 03:43 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 9 2011, 03:11 PM)
Yea. I really love the braided cord but sadly all of the Roccat's mouse do not have this feature.  sad.gif As for the Pyra, the size is killing me too and that's why I sold it at the 1st place. If you really want a SUPARRRR comfortable mouse, then you should get the G700  brows.gif The Razer Naga Epic is not bad too but it is overpriced  sad.gif
i dah ada naga epic and its very gooding for mmo games smile.gif hmm not a big fan of logitech though i'm using a G13.
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 9 2011, 07:28 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 9 2011, 03:43 PM)
i dah ada naga epic and its very gooding for mmo games smile.gif hmm not a big fan of logitech though i'm using a G13.
Cool! smile.gif I personally think that Razer Naga Epic is one of the best MMORPG gaming mouse out there.

rave963
post Aug 9 2011, 10:23 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 9 2011, 03:11 PM)
Yea. I really love the braided cord but sadly all of the Roccat's mouse do not have this feature.  sad.gif As for the Pyra, the size is killing me too and that's why I sold it at the 1st place. If you really want a SUPARRRR comfortable mouse, then you should get the G700  brows.gif The Razer Naga Epic is not bad too but it is overpriced  sad.gif
Ya .. really quite a sad thing for Roccat actually
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 9 2011, 10:26 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 9 2011, 10:23 PM)
Ya .. really quite a sad thing for Roccat actually
'
I should write to them and show them my review vids which stated clearly the cons of having non braided cord laugh.gif
rave963
post Aug 9 2011, 10:29 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 9 2011, 10:26 PM)
'
I should write to them and show them my review vids which stated clearly the cons of having non braided cord  laugh.gif
yes. i think you should do that =D . enforce them to put braided for all new mouse XD. Lols .. take sleeving kit and put on my Kone(+) drool.gif then become '' braided''

This post has been edited by rave963: Aug 9 2011, 10:30 PM
DarkEmotion88
post Aug 10 2011, 10:48 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 9 2011, 10:26 PM)
'
I should write to them and show them my review vids which stated clearly the cons of having non braided cord  laugh.gif
Yeap. But i belif they will eventually change thm to braided wires at some time in the near future.
rave963
post Aug 10 2011, 11:34 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

unfortunately it wasn't soon enough. They could have done it earlier ~~'' ..
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 11 2011, 04:55 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 10 2011, 10:48 AM)
Yeap. But i belif they will eventually change thm to braided wires at some time in the near future.
Perhaps Logitech will implement the braided cord thingy too as the stiff cable of G700 is killing me sweat.gif
rave963
post Aug 11 2011, 03:56 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 11 2011, 04:55 AM)
Perhaps Logitech will implement the braided cord thingy too as the stiff cable of G700 is killing me  sweat.gif
lols ..it gives them an excuse as you will using wireless most of the time =D .. haha
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 11 2011, 07:34 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 11 2011, 03:56 PM)
lols ..it gives them an excuse as you will using wireless most of the time =D .. haha
laugh.gif I still hope that I can utilize the mouse to its best both wireless and wired mode
SheepKilledMe
post Aug 12 2011, 01:09 AM

44 posts

is there anywhere to repair roccat kave?left woofer spoilt and warranty ended d cry.gif
rave963
post Aug 12 2011, 02:52 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(SheepKilledMe @ Aug 12 2011, 01:09 AM)
is there anywhere to repair roccat kave?left woofer spoilt and warranty ended d  cry.gif
totally have no idea.. can try asking seller ?
DarkEmotion88
post Aug 12 2011, 10:42 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(SheepKilledMe @ Aug 12 2011, 01:09 AM)
is there anywhere to repair roccat kave?left woofer spoilt and warranty ended d  cry.gif
i dun think can repair d since warranty ended. might as well get a new one.
SheepKilledMe
post Aug 12 2011, 12:19 PM

44 posts

bought from moderno, guess i'll ask him later

buying new headphone is exp, besides only the woofer spoilt other 2 speaker still usable..

pandera999
post Aug 12 2011, 08:10 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

anyone gt prob with kova?? kova[+]/ kone[+]?
rave963
post Aug 12 2011, 08:26 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

Hey guys, Im letting go my Roccat Kone(+) interested anyone ?? Thx =D
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1995234&hl=

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Aug 12 2011, 08:10 PM)
anyone gt prob with kova?? kova[+]/ kone[+]?
why you facing one ??

pandera999
post Aug 12 2011, 10:10 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 12 2011, 08:26 PM)
why you facing one ??
y u sell it?? =.=" good mouse eh.. erm never have prob wif my kova yet.. 100% functioning perfectly... jz wondering anyone facing prob with it... esp kone [+], plan want to buy it... XD
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 12 2011, 10:42 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 12 2011, 08:26 PM)
why you facing one ??
Wanna try G700? brows.gif brows.gif
celciuz
post Aug 12 2011, 11:04 PM

14,037 posts

I wonder if this is a normal issue with Roccat Kone, my left click recently started to register double clicks a lot. Not to mention my scroll wheel is squeeking too.

102 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:08 AM