Ada to Indonesia, ada to Myanmar... Love..........is that blind? |
Mar 5 2010, 12:06 AM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
Mar 5 2010, 12:07 AM
42 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 12:03 AM) What ask for I.C.... They won't ask, they'll arrest you... lol! Besides, I don't really care about porn... The main thing is that, politicians may use it for selective censorship, claiming that disrupts national security... I scare after end up like main-stream media... All controlled... |
Mar 5 2010, 12:09 AM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
Mar 5 2010, 12:10 AM
LDR??? apa tu???
Mar 5 2010, 12:16 AM
540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
long distance relationship. u seem quite new to Cupid's Corner
Added on March 5, 2010, 12:19 amNo one noticed that accessing porn is illegal in malaysia, singapore and indonesia. even possessing it is illegal. This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 5 2010, 12:19 AM |
Mar 5 2010, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 12:16 AM) Cis... I no expert in love la... Kasi chance la... QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 5 2010, 12:16 AM) long distance relationship. u seem quite new to Cupid's Corner I am new to Cupid's Corner... Before this, I registered this LYN for buying or reading some threads... Then I thought one day, try to see what Cupid's Corner was all about, and I saw so many funny things... lol! That's how I got involved...Added on March 5, 2010, 12:19 amNo one noticed that accessing porn is illegal in malaysia, singapore and indonesia. if possessing it is illegal. Actually, Malaysian law regarding porn is very general... Problem is that, low enforcement... They just enact the law for the sake of it... Rather for the public interest... lol! This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 5 2010, 12:22 AM |
Mar 5 2010, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 5 2010, 12:21 AM) Cis... I no expert in love la... Kasi chance la... there's also a loophole in homosexual prohibition law i think. only sodomy is illegal. girl to girl sex is okay.I am new to Cupid's Corner... Before this, I registered this LYN for buying or reading some threads... Then I thought one day, try to see what Cupid's Corner was all about, and I saw so many funny things... lol! That's how I got involved... Actually, Malaysian law regarding porn is very general... Problem is that, low enforcement... They just enact the law for the sake of it... Rather for the public interest... lol! |
Mar 5 2010, 12:30 AM
Reli?
I thought m'sian love porn? We got 2 public figure in trial 4 sodomy.. |
Mar 5 2010, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 5 2010, 12:28 AM) there's also a loophole in homosexual prohibition law i think. only sodomy is illegal. girl to girl sex is okay. Actually, I still don't get the idea here... If consensual sodomy, it should be accepted... Its a gay right...But if its not consensual, then it is a rape case... Since one party does it without the permission of the other... But if consensual sodomy is illegal, then, technically speaking, shouldn't both parties be arrested??? Weird la... Girl to girl is illegal in Malaysia too, just that, lesbians are harder to detect than gays... I think... lol! |
Mar 5 2010, 12:33 AM
Mar 5 2010, 12:34 AM
Porn is a method to release stress after a hard day at work..
Good 4 health, mind and body.. |
Mar 5 2010, 12:36 AM
Mar 5 2010, 12:38 AM
Mar 5 2010, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 5 2010, 12:32 AM) Actually, I still don't get the idea here... If consensual sodomy, it should be accepted... Its a gay right... but dunno, correct me if i'm wrong.But if its not consensual, then it is a rape case... Since one party does it without the permission of the other... But if consensual sodomy is illegal, then, technically speaking, shouldn't both parties be arrested??? Weird la... Girl to girl is illegal in Malaysia too, just that, lesbians are harder to detect than gays... I think... lol! the law isn't specific enough, the lawyer can twist until like they're not having sex. guys one only one thing masuk one place. too easy to define. my friend, gay right isn't as simple as u think. the history starts at western where they're forcing the Church priests/pastor to go against their belief (e.g, bless a gay couple marriage in church) or they'll be arrested. the Church is also forced to accept homosexual workers, etc or they will be arrested by the government. A gay is now forcing the religious group to change their belief for the sake of themselve. We malaysians only heard the echo of the argument and join in without knowing what was the real issue in the west. that's why a lot of ppl in RWI arguing without knowing the "source" of the argument. This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 5 2010, 12:48 AM |
Mar 5 2010, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 5 2010, 12:38 AM) Still don't get it... lol!QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 5 2010, 12:39 AM) but dunno, correct me if i'm wrong. I shall quote Russell Peters, "Whatever makes you happy, man!" lol!the law isn't specific enough, the lawyer can twist until like they're not having sex. guys one only one thing masuk one place. too easy to define. my friend, gay right isn't as simple as u think. the history starts at western where they're forcing the Church priests/pastor to go against their belief or they'll be arrested. the Church is also forced to accept homosexual workers, etc or they will be arrested by the government. A gay is now forcing the religious group to change their belief for the sake of themselve. We malaysians only heard the echo of the argument and join in without knowing what was the real issue in the west. The thing is that, whether a person is gay or not, I don't think its the community's right to decide whether a person can be gay or not... What a person believes in, is up to that person... Reason why there's a problem is because of the idea of "CONVENIENT TRUTH" or perhaps, "CONVENIENT ACCEPTANCE".... Basically, people accept things that is acceptable to them, and look for people who share similar believes, and attempt to scrutinize those who don't... People don't seem to understand the concept of compromise... In those two cases, I blame both sides... If you are gay, don't go telling the world, you are gay, and you want the world to accept gays... I mean that's just pure dumb... Even today, people still have problems accepting "Interracial marriages".. On the other side however, I believe, a person's private life, is their business, don't include it in their career decision, their lifestyle decision and also don't attempt to straighten up a gay... So long as that person is committed to their principles of good values and most importantly, they don't attempt to force others... lol! |
Mar 5 2010, 12:49 AM
So simple also dun get it?
you lelaki or perempuan 1? XD |
Mar 5 2010, 12:54 AM
Male...