17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

*~single club 223~*, boring life after huat huat ar~

bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 09:45 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 08:11 PM)
North Korea
lol!... Looks great... but its nothing! Those are "fake buildings" created to prove to the South Koreans that they progressing and hope that there would be some South Koreans who would join the North Koreans... lol! I saw this in an "EXCLUSIVE" documentary on tv... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 08:16 PM)
They say life in North Korea is prosperous  biggrin.gif
Its not actually... people there have been brainwashed into thinking that they have a very prosperous life... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 09:49 PM)
wave.gif..blur..
north korea.. sumlike China... (can aa.)
these people has been brainwashed. brows.gif
hi! lol! Yeap... But its normal... Any country that attempts to resist "CHANGES OF POLITICAL CULTURE" often brainwash their people into thinking that change is no good... lol! Sadly, I got a bad feeling Malaysia is going down that pathway if the "PEOPLE" are not too careful... Because from what I've been reading in the newspapers and internet, things looking quite bad... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 09:52 PM)
Like my life  biggrin.gif
I know those are propaganda photos  wink.gif

If life is so good, you would not have North Koreans trying to escape to South Korea.
Exactly... Politicians of Dictatorial governments rarely think twice... lol! Sadly, the people of North Korea are somehow brainswashed to such an extend that they know longer have any sense of an INDEPENDENT MINDSET... lol!

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 09:54 PM)
caught and killed...  cry.gif

@kampung : wat a live we're living in........
Beware... Muahahahahaha... *cough*... (con't) hahahahahahahaha...

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 09:58 PM)
This is me, last week
You look skinny... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 3 2010, 10:10 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:12 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:11 PM)
169 cm....not tall for a guy, i should say...

Well, i wish i could be taller, but still.....i had to accept what i am.
Somehow looking at the way you standing in that photo, I keep thinking Drunken Master... lol! The kung-fu dude who always drink alcohol, but fights like mad! lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:16 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:13 PM)
I was preparing my pose, but my friend accidentally clicked the button  biggrin.gif
Fuyoooooooh... Posing!!! brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:20 PM

42 posts

Physically a big country???
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:26 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:22 PM)
That's one of the reason.

The main reason is that in Japan, they have strict noise level regulation, not in China....hence it is harder for Japanese to run faster trains on regular service.

Er, maybe in 2012, Japanese fastest train would be 320 km/h, up from 300 km/h.

Added on March 3, 2010, 10:23 pm

Still quite expensive, i am researching many options.  wink.gif
Hmm... But technically speaking, with China's policy of 1 child per family, this would massively reduce the density of an area... Once the population is reduced, more land is available, thus, it would be pointless perhaps for China to adopt any noise level regulation???
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:28 PM)
Even so, i doubt it will be significant.

China's density cannot match Japan's.

Japan, a bit larger than Malaysia, with more than 120 million people and consider that Japanese island are mountainous, they don't have that much of flat lands.
True oso, their population is quite huge, and everything seemed to focus so much in Tokyo... lol! Makes sense why they adopted the noise pollution regulation... lol!

Added on March 3, 2010, 10:33 pm
QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 10:30 PM)
SC thread become more seyes talking laa
What's "seyes talking"??? blush.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 3 2010, 10:33 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:35 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 10:34 PM)
warganegara tetap SC : Kampung & blur
PR status : laksa tongue.gif
rclxub.gif

Now I really blur...

Isn't Permanent Residency = Warganegara tetap???

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 3 2010, 10:36 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:39 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 10:37 PM)
blink.gif
PR- permanent resident ... penduduk tetap but not warga negara
Alamak... I thought that's not permanent resident... I thought Resident is penduduk tetap but not warganegara...

bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:43 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:36 PM)
Not really...

Greater Tokyo : 34 million

Greater Osaka : 18 million

Nagoya metro area : 8.7 million
Osaka Density = 11,893/km2 (30,802.7/sq mi)
Tokyo Density = 5,847/km2 (15,143.7/sq mi)

shocking.gif You're right...

Funny, I always got the impression that Tokyo was too dense... lol!

Hope I can one day travel around like you! lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:48 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:46 PM)
Tokyo is indeed dense.

The busiest station in the world, is in Tokyo, imagine more than 3 million people passing through one station a day  biggrin.gif
If Tokyo is already that dense, I cannot imagine how crowded Osaka must be...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:54 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 10:51 PM)
from north korea to china back to japan.. rclxub.gif
We are traveling around the world digitally in 1 nite... cool2.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:51 PM)
Osaka station is probably the third busiest in the world  biggrin.gif

2.5 million people passing through everyday.

But how come Tokyo, being less dense, can have the busiest station, where as, Osaka, on the other hand, is only the third busiest???

Is it something to do with the size of both cities???
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 11:13 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:57 PM)
The reason is simple. Tokyo itself, excluding its metro area, has population around 12 million. Osaka itself, 8 million.

Besides, most stations in Tokyo on average, busier than Osaka  biggrin.gif

This is what Osaka station feels like in real life, i like the sound biggrin.gif
You made the video??? lol!

Was that a bullet train?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 11:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 11:15 PM)
Not my video, as i never been to Japan.

Nope, normal train.
so u hope to go there one day ehhh??? lol!

Anywayz.... time for me to go! nite everyone! wave.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 11:24 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 3 2010, 11:55 PM)
floating by this new thread tongue.gif
You have no business of being here... You are no longer single! grumble.gif

You have betrayed this community... sweat.gif

Added on March 4, 2010, 11:24 am
QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 4 2010, 11:16 AM)
morning..
Morning! cool2.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 4 2010, 11:24 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 01:03 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 4 2010, 12:09 PM)
haha how u know kelvio is no longer single?hehe
cuz i read in old thread he said his last day of being single... lol!

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 4 2010, 12:20 PM)
HI~~"
Coz he coupled with him lo..
no la... last I heard he wanted to ask you out... hehe... brows.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 4 2010, 12:48 PM)
The more one eats, the more one happy.
agreed... thumbup.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 01:07 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 4 2010, 01:04 PM)
Haha, eating is happiness biggrin.gif

In another matter...

Why couples must threaten someone with the word "break up" when arguing?

Isn't it like adding petrol to the flame?
Because i think naturally, couples would not want to resort to breaking up... so to win the argument, they'd resort to threatening to break up, but actually they don't mean it... lol! plus the emotions during the argument also doesn't really help with the situation...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 01:23 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 4 2010, 01:07 PM)
But, two threads in CC show that adding petrol is dangerous...
That's we are now moving into a brand new world that uses electricity, bio-fuel and other sustainable energy... whistling.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 4 2010, 01:20 PM)
Divorce?
Wow..
Such a controversial choice of words to use..
>.>
What's so controversial???
bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 01:24 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 4 2010, 01:03 PM)
Save me from my 2PM class. sad.gif
Cis, just now oni you spoke about discipline... shakehead.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 4 2010, 01:22 PM)
You cant save her?
unsure.gif
Save the student, save the world! icon_rolleyes.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 4 2010, 01:25 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Mar 4 2010, 01:24 PM)
if she wan she can always dial my number biggrin.gif