129 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*~single club 223~*, boring life after huat huat ar~

laksaUTARA
post Mar 3 2010, 09:42 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 09:42 PM)
Huh....

Alone?!
dun remind me cry.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 09:45 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 08:11 PM)
North Korea
lol!... Looks great... but its nothing! Those are "fake buildings" created to prove to the South Koreans that they progressing and hope that there would be some South Koreans who would join the North Koreans... lol! I saw this in an "EXCLUSIVE" documentary on tv... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 08:16 PM)
They say life in North Korea is prosperous  biggrin.gif
Its not actually... people there have been brainwashed into thinking that they have a very prosperous life... lol!
laksaUTARA
post Mar 3 2010, 09:49 PM

59 posts

wave.gif..blur..
north korea.. sumlike China... (can aa.)
these people has been brainwashed. brows.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 09:52 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 09:42 PM)
dun remind me  cry.gif
Like my life biggrin.gif

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 3 2010, 09:45 PM)
lol!... Looks great... but its nothing! Those are "fake buildings" created to prove to the South Koreans that they progressing and hope that there would be some South Koreans who would join the North Koreans... lol! I saw this in an "EXCLUSIVE" documentary on tv... lol!
Its not actually... people there have been brainwashed into thinking that they have a very prosperous life... lol!
I know those are propaganda photos wink.gif

If life is so good, you would not have North Koreans trying to escape to South Korea.
laksaUTARA
post Mar 3 2010, 09:54 PM

59 posts

caught and killed... cry.gif

@kampung : wat a live we're living in........
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 09:58 PM

3,028 posts

This is me, last week

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 3 2010, 10:13 PM
laksaUTARA
post Mar 3 2010, 09:59 PM

59 posts

can wait aa..?
is that u ? the guy? then who's taking the pic?
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 10:02 PM

3,028 posts

Friend took the pic for me, i was part of a group trip.
LeeteNg
post Mar 3 2010, 10:05 PM

93 posts

Cheeann and Chia Hau you both good! Never reserve for me! GOOD! YOU BOTH GOOD!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 09:49 PM)
wave.gif..blur..
north korea.. sumlike China... (can aa.)
these people has been brainwashed. brows.gif
hi! lol! Yeap... But its normal... Any country that attempts to resist "CHANGES OF POLITICAL CULTURE" often brainwash their people into thinking that change is no good... lol! Sadly, I got a bad feeling Malaysia is going down that pathway if the "PEOPLE" are not too careful... Because from what I've been reading in the newspapers and internet, things looking quite bad... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 09:52 PM)
Like my life  biggrin.gif
I know those are propaganda photos  wink.gif

If life is so good, you would not have North Koreans trying to escape to South Korea.
Exactly... Politicians of Dictatorial governments rarely think twice... lol! Sadly, the people of North Korea are somehow brainswashed to such an extend that they know longer have any sense of an INDEPENDENT MINDSET... lol!

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 09:54 PM)
caught and killed...  cry.gif

@kampung : wat a live we're living in........
Beware... Muahahahahaha... *cough*... (con't) hahahahahahahaha...

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 09:58 PM)
This is me, last week
You look skinny... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 3 2010, 10:10 PM
laksaUTARA
post Mar 3 2010, 10:09 PM

59 posts

only get ur backside laa kampung..
just curios , how tall are u..
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 10:11 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:09 PM)
hi! lol! Yeap... But its normal... Any country that attempts to resist "CHANGES OF POLITICAL CULTURE" often brainwash their people into thinking that change is no good... lol! Sadly, I got a bad feeling Malaysia is going down that pathway if the "PEOPLE" are not too careful... Because from what I've been reading in the newspapers and internet, things looking quite bad... lol!
Exactly... Politicians of Dictatorial governments rarely think twice... lol! Sadly, the people of North Korea are somehow brainswashed to such an extend that they know longer have any sense of an INDEPENDENT MINDSET... lol!
Beware... Muahahahahaha...  *cough*... (con't) hahahahahahahaha...
You look skinny... lol!
QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 3 2010, 10:09 PM)
only get ur backside laa kampung..
just curios , how tall are u..
169 cm....not tall for a guy, i should say...

Well, i wish i could be taller, but still.....i had to accept what i am.
laksaUTARA
post Mar 3 2010, 10:12 PM

59 posts

i have to agree with blur.. u look skinny man
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

I run a lot smile.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:11 PM)
169 cm....not tall for a guy, i should say...

Well, i wish i could be taller, but still.....i had to accept what i am.
Somehow looking at the way you standing in that photo, I keep thinking Drunken Master... lol! The kung-fu dude who always drink alcohol, but fights like mad! lol!
laksaUTARA
post Mar 3 2010, 10:13 PM

59 posts

druken master ... notworthy.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 10:13 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:12 PM)
Somehow looking at the way you standing in that photo, I keep thinking Drunken Master... lol! The kung-fu dude who always drink alcohol, but fights like mad! lol!
I was preparing my pose, but my friend accidentally clicked the button biggrin.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 3 2010, 10:15 PM

59 posts

pose hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2010, 10:16 PM

3,028 posts

Yup, haha.......for the new train tongue.gif

That's my life, always wandering.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 3 2010, 10:16 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:13 PM)
I was preparing my pose, but my friend accidentally clicked the button  biggrin.gif
Fuyoooooooh... Posing!!! brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

129 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:45 AM