131 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.26

yw88
post Mar 19 2010, 07:24 PM

222 posts

XM.....u mean put into C:/resource/font or E:/resource font?
JustinLFJ
post Mar 19 2010, 07:25 PM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(yw88 @ Mar 19 2010, 07:24 PM)
XM.....u mean put into C:/resource/font  or E:/resource font?
He said E
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 19 2010, 07:36 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Mar 19 2010, 07:14 PM)
Oya XM there's a rotate screen mod which makes it very fast when rotating the screen, i tried it and it works perfectly. maybe can add into your XFW =D
already done rclxms.gif
medichloreans
post Mar 19 2010, 07:48 PM

Mechanical Identity Designed for Sabotage
908 posts

anyone using nimbuzz here?

can i delete nimbuzzwd.exe (something like that)
coz it'll appear when i restart my tube..

there's one file also related to google maps..

for your info..
all files located in e/sys/bin..
yw88
post Mar 19 2010, 07:49 PM

222 posts

What already done????
anyways, the XFW4.0EC still cannot read n write chinese but able to view english font now after put in the font into E:/Resource/fonts
XiuKeong
post Mar 19 2010, 07:51 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(medichloreans @ Mar 19 2010, 07:48 PM)

for your info..
Yes you can delete it

Added on March 19, 2010, 7:52 pm
QUOTE(yw88 @ Mar 19 2010, 07:49 PM)
What already done????
anyways, the XFW4.0EC still cannot read n write chinese but able to view english font now after put in the font into E:/Resource/fonts
Try refresh the font file at E:/

If still cannot, use FontRouterLT. It solves all my font problem btw.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Mar 19 2010, 07:52 PM
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 19 2010, 08:02 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 19 2010, 07:51 PM)
Yes you can delete it

Added on March 19, 2010, 7:52 pm
Try refresh the font file at E:/

If still cannot, use FontRouterLT. It solves all my font problem btw.
can u gimme all the fonts u used? and also pls check the fonts appear in Z? hmm.gif
Emo_Boy
post Mar 19 2010, 08:03 PM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

i downloaded Nokia 5800XM RM-356 Original Firmware but inside no have the hacked file.....but in Hacked Firmware v40 Phoenix Flashing video got the hacked file 1......
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 19 2010, 08:05 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(Emo_Boy @ Mar 19 2010, 08:03 PM)
i downloaded Nokia 5800XM RM-356 Original Firmware but inside no have the hacked file.....but in Hacked Firmware v40 Phoenix Flashing video got the hacked file 1......
its simply renamed to show difference, original FW never had hacked stuffs .. bcos Nokia doesnt encourage hacking tongue.gif

Added on March 19, 2010, 8:06 pm
QUOTE(medichloreans @ Mar 19 2010, 07:48 PM)

for your info..
u install apps in memory card?

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Mar 19 2010, 08:06 PM
zellleonhart
post Mar 19 2010, 08:26 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Haha now my phone is very fast and almost lagless when rotating... been using my CFW for a month and it's quite stable and clean =D
Emo_Boy
post Mar 19 2010, 08:30 PM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

arhhhh........but the only have 7 files from the original firmware.....in video got 8 files @_@ 1 files missing liao de.....
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 19 2010, 08:38 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(Emo_Boy @ Mar 19 2010, 08:30 PM)
arhhhh........but the only have 7 files from the original firmware.....in video got 8 files @_@ 1 files missing liao de.....
Nokia 5800XM v40.0.005 has 7 firmware files, what u see at the video is the red file below. You'll need to remove the word "hacked" and replace the file with the blue ones, then flash smile.gif

RM356_0570196_40.0.005_001_signature.bin
RM356_0570196_40.0.005_001.dcp
RM356_40.0.005_023_xxx_U01.uda.fpsx
RM356_0570196_40.0.005_001.vpl
RM-356_40.0.005_C01_prd.rofs3.fpsx
RM-356_40.0.005_prd.rofs2.V22
RM-356_40.0.005_prd.core.C00

RM356_40.0.005_023_xxx_U01.uda-hacked.fpsx
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 19 2010, 08:40 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

LOL .. XFW goes worldwide rclxms.gif .. they publish without my permission laugh.gif

http://www.mippin.com/mip/prev/story.jsp?&...269002367849756
Emo_Boy
post Mar 19 2010, 08:43 PM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

in phoenix folder/product no have RM-356 so i need to open folder and rename it to RM-356 ???
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 19 2010, 08:50 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(Emo_Boy @ Mar 19 2010, 08:43 PM)
in phoenix folder/product no have RM-356 so i need to open folder and rename it to RM-356 ???
JAF Service Suite Manual Flashing Method

(Correct path of RM-356 is not necessary for this method / This method also applicable for Phoenix Service Suite)

1.MCU - This is for RM-356_40.0.005_prd.core.C00
2.PPM - This is for RM-356_40.0.005_prd.rofs2.V22
3.CNT - This is for RM-356_40.0.005_C01_prd.rofs3.fpsx
4.APE_Variant - This is for RM356_40.0.005_023_xxx_U01.uda.fpsx

Kindly Tick The Boxes Below in JAF Service Suite
1. Normal Flash
2. Dead USB
3. Factory Set
4. Normal Mode
5. Use INI

Kindly Un-Tick The Boxes Below in JAF Service Suite
1. CRT 308

Now the first you need to use the Original files downloads from Navifirm and mix it with XFW/CFW.

1. Turn OFF your phone.
2. Connect the USB cable.
3. Press the flash button on the JAF.
4. Accept the warning before flashing.
5. Restart your phone and let JAF do the flashing.
6. Done!

1stLaksamana
post Mar 19 2010, 08:59 PM

277 posts

Dear tubians...i have followed this topic for a long time now...and did alot research..made the decision to order my red 5800XM yesterday evening with the stock arriving this afternoon. i've checked all the details...the imei is correct with the phone and the sticker and it's warranty is from axx..

however im facing 2 serious problems...one is the LED light is YELLOW COLOUR. it is not white. the person over the counter told me that all the 'new' phones are fitted with this LED. i checked the firmware of the phone..it is version30. second problem is the memory card is only class 2. lesser problem is that the minimal light leakage...which i don;t seem to really mind. however that 2 problem is preventing me from collecting my tube. how the experts here can advice ! thank you in advance.
SUSXploit Machine
post Mar 19 2010, 09:06 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(1stLaksamana @ Mar 19 2010, 08:59 PM)
Dear tubians...i have followed this topic for a long time now...and did alot research..made the decision to order my red 5800XM yesterday evening with the stock arriving this afternoon. i've checked all the details...the imei is correct with the phone and the sticker and it's warranty is from axx..

however im facing 2 serious problems...one is the LED light is YELLOW COLOUR. it is not white. the person over the counter told me that all the 'new' phones are fitted with this LED. i checked the firmware of the phone..it is version30. second problem is the memory card is only class 2. lesser problem is that the minimal light leakage...which i don;t seem to really mind. however that 2 problem is preventing me from collecting my tube. how the experts here can advice ! thank you in advance.
1. what is "axx" ?
2. Yellow LED? i never heard such issue .. hmm.gif
3. Firmware n light leak is not a big issue, even my fone have light leak till now nod.gif
cyberkid
post Mar 19 2010, 09:16 PM

1,274 posts

Dear all,
What is the cheapest price for 5800 in AP and ORI yah?
Emo_Boy
post Mar 19 2010, 09:16 PM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

hacked ROM files is XFW 4.0EC files right?
1stLaksamana
post Mar 19 2010, 09:20 PM

277 posts

i meant to say "Avaxx" sorry, im noob when it comes to mobile phones.

yes, it is weird that the phone which was meant for me came with yellow light when you turn on the light or operate the camera. it also came with class 2 memory card, which according to my friend...is very low grade. it should be atleast class 4 or above.

yes, firmware and light leak aint a prob for me. it's just the light and sd card. i have never seen or come across a yellowlight tube. weird...i've checked everything and seem to be original. so i'd like to clarify the matter before i pick up the tube or change to another model or simply just buy from another vendor and forgo my rm50 deposit.

131 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:21 AM