126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here

Parody
post Apr 23 2010, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Apr 22 2010, 09:30 PM)
wow Avalanche Exia got 2 different form drool.gif

Isn't original colour of 1 gundam is violet colour ?

Yeah. Some cameras have difficulty taking purple colors. They appear blueish. I think this is the case.

QUOTE(LagunaLoire @ Apr 22 2010, 09:43 PM)
The missile launcher is from HG Kyrios i think. remember the scene where allelujah destroyed the modified human center?
Gonna buy two HG astreas!!

I'm still gonna wait for the white Astraea and see what it offers. I think it's too popular for Bandai to pass it up, eventhough they already have that hobby magazine release.

---------------

You've seen dozens of shiny Sinanjus, but have you seen a weathered one?

temptation1314
post Apr 23 2010, 03:38 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(zieraq @ Apr 23 2010, 03:30 PM)
Thx man icon_rolleyes.gif Bandai should feel ashamed that their 'client' need to translate their 'product content' by themself.
Let's just say that they dun even bother us. It's just simple as that.
TSgolbeza
post Apr 23 2010, 03:39 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Apr 23 2010, 03:08 PM)
There's actually HG 1/100 Wing Zero already.
They might as well take parts from there and mod it into the Gundam Wing's Frame.
same like MG Victory Gundam ver Ka's using many HG 1/100 V Gundams to mod brows.gif

such as seen in Hobby Japan February Issue..
Parody
post Apr 23 2010, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(darude87 @ Apr 23 2010, 03:33 PM)
any idea when's the next warehouse sales? i'm gonna storm it laugh.gif

Litt Tak's warehouse sale just passed in March. Next one is probably during the school holidays in mid June. thumbup.gif
guarayakha
post Apr 23 2010, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 23 2010, 03:35 PM)
[color=purple]Yeah. Some cameras have difficulty taking purple colors. They appear blueish. I think this is the case.
I'm still gonna wait for the white Astraea and see what it offers. I think it's too popular for Bandai to pass it up, eventhough they already have that hobby magazine release.
I'll bet on the white Astraea having the updated ExiaR2 hip joints. Seriously, everything is awesome on Type-F, but they just have to ruin it with the old fixed joints. vmad.gif

man_hakim87
post Apr 23 2010, 10:00 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 23 2010, 03:35 PM)
Yeah. Some cameras have difficulty taking purple colors. They appear blueish. I think this is the case.
---------------
You've seen dozens of shiny Sinanjus, but have you seen a weathered one?

Phase shift off?? tongue.gif
Duke Beard
post Apr 24 2010, 12:13 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Apr 23 2010, 03:39 PM)
same like MG Victory Gundam ver Ka's using many HG 1/100 V Gundams to mod  brows.gif

such as seen in Hobby Japan February Issue..
Well, modders always make do with the 1/100 parts to mod their MG's case being the MG Aile Strike...A lot of early sword strikes mods were taken from the 1/100 kit...Until Bandai produce their 2 in 1 strike...Should have given us the Skygrasper instead of yet another Strike.... doh.gif
man_hakim87
post Apr 24 2010, 12:41 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Apr 24 2010, 12:13 AM)
Well, modders always make do with the 1/100 parts to mod their MG's case being the MG Aile Strike...A lot of early sword strikes mods were taken from the 1/100 kit...Until Bandai produce their 2 in 1 strike...Should have given us the Skygrasper instead of yet another Strike.... doh.gif
Waiting for bandai to produce skygrasper. sad.gif Im pretty sure they gonna produce skygrasper+launcher+sword+alie. doh.gif
HazardXZ
post Apr 24 2010, 02:35 AM

105 posts

Guys..
how much is PG RX-78-2 now hmm.gif
thx... sweat.gif
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Apr 24 2010, 08:10 AM

322 posts

even if they do produce skygrasper+aile+sword+launcher they wont sell a base strike guindam right?
gaiachronicler
post Apr 24 2010, 10:56 AM

58 posts

@parody
can pm me the link to the MG RED Frame KAI mod picture to me? i might try to make it that way as well sweat.gif
flightec
post Apr 24 2010, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Apr 24 2010, 10:56 AM)
@parody
can pm me the link to the MG RED Frame KAI mod picture to me? i might try to make it that way as well sweat.gif
What Red Frame Mod? I also want leh, pls. thank you

Added on April 24, 2010, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Apr 17 2010, 01:26 PM)
huhu speaking of Wing Gundam

GB wings  just publish the final picture already

come and support support us  !!!!  icon_rolleyes.gif
http://www.mygundam.com/ch/viewthread.php?...&extra=page%3D1
Hi Chris,

do you hv the links to the rest of the WIP?
i've only have yours and mosower.

btw love your gun mod. wish can see the gun in different mode.

This post has been edited by flightec: Apr 24 2010, 02:27 PM
gaiachronicler
post Apr 24 2010, 04:07 PM

58 posts

found it.

from what i saw. i deducted that this mod need not much changes. only add parts. need MG Blueframe Adaptor BackPack. & extra long thing that stick out at the bow launcher hmm.gif

@chriss
do you plan to get yet another zeta??? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Apr 24 2010, 04:26 PM
TSgolbeza
post Apr 24 2010, 08:57 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Apr 24 2010, 04:07 PM)
@chriss
or a 1/100 Scale Bound Doc instead brows.gif

http://www.neograde.com/shop/step1.php?number=600

from ngee khiong. Fans of the Gundam OO Series like myself should feel enjoice liao, coz from the latest MG Wishlist survey voted by fans recently from Ngee Khiong stated tat the next MG would be OO Raiser, i hope it comes with the GN Sword III as well lol.

The top 5 MSs voted from fans:
(1) Gundam 00 Raiser
(2) Gundam Double X
(3) V2 Gundam
(4) Turn X
(5) The O

But i say, why not just release all of em >_<, with the release of MG The O would complete the MG Zeta series already liao >_<, i wanted MG The O more than the MG OO Raiser tongue.gif. But oh well, i bet the sales of MG OO Raiser would go skyrocket as well. Not to mention, with no doubt, there will be MG Trans Am Raiser brows.gif

suddenly i just remember before the release of PG OO Raiser. This maybe old news from Ngee Khiong, but i do recalled tat after the PG Red Astray, it shouldn't be PG OO Raiser. Then i checked back liao. I remember the gundam closest to PG OO Raiser would be the PG Gundam DX liao biggrin.gif

votes for PG Gundam DX : 19.44%
votes for PG Gundam OO Raiser : 19.27%
So close >_<;;

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by golbeza: Apr 24 2010, 08:59 PM
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Apr 24 2010, 09:13 PM

322 posts

i dont get the thing above..if DX got 19.44% and 00raiser only got 19.27% so why did they make a pg 00raiser?
guarayakha
post Apr 24 2010, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Apr 24 2010, 08:57 PM)
The top 5 MSs voted from fans:
(1) Gundam 00 Raiser
(2) Gundam Double X
(3) V2 Gundam
(4) Turn X
(5) The O
00 Raiser again? *facepalm* Way too over-rated leh, So what other new gimmick can they give him apart from the internal frame? Lights already on NG1/100, spinning lights on PG. Definitely gonna be top heavy sad.gif *sigh*

There goes my wish to see MG Nobel/Seravee/Kshatriya mellow.gif
chriswoo
post Apr 24 2010, 10:25 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Apr 24 2010, 04:07 PM)
found it.

from what i saw. i deducted that this mod need not much changes. only add parts. need MG Blueframe Adaptor BackPack. & extra long thing that stick out at the bow launcher hmm.gif

@chriss

hyper zeta too big for me liao but i may start my MG Zeta II smile.gif

speaking of gunpla I hear bandai coming out GFFN Unicorn full armor burst mode !!

expected to bang a big buck from your wallet already doh.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Apr 24 2010, 10:28 PM
Parody
post Apr 25 2010, 01:08 AM

QUOTE(HazardXZ @ Apr 24 2010, 02:35 AM)
Guys..
how much is PG RX-78-2 now hmm.gif
thx... sweat.gif

Don't really keep track of PG prices but i think can find one at RM380-RM420.
The 30th Anniversary version is twice the price.

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Apr 24 2010, 10:56 AM)
@parody

QUOTE(flightec @ Apr 24 2010, 02:23 PM)
What Red Frame Mod? I also want leh, pls. thank you

Here ya go, mate :http://3rdstrikeyy.web.fc2.com/toy/mgredframe/mgredframe.html

The lower wing tips and the top wing tips are taken from MG Force Impulse's backpack.

This post has been edited by Parody: Apr 25 2010, 01:14 AM
Parody
post Apr 25 2010, 01:15 AM

A rather nice MG V Gundam mod eh? rclxms.gif

riku2replica
post Apr 25 2010, 04:06 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Voted 3 ur own preference wanted MG to release.

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:45 AM