Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here

guarayakha
post Mar 12 2010, 11:32 AM

Time Machine at Time Square 6th Floor selling for Rm133.

MG with clear parts comes with original parts. The clear parts are just additional bonus.
guarayakha
post Mar 16 2010, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(turtles_inc @ Mar 16 2010, 10:13 PM)
ya...00 7S finish very fast. 1 week after arriving at our shores, i have to wait for restock already. I got mine last week thou biggrin.gif

I have considered Banshee conversion for Unicorn..but its expensive T.T
Most I guess bought 2 007s just to have 2 Buster swords on each GN Drive, me included biggrin.gif Heard that TimeMachine had just restocked them on 15th though.
guarayakha
post Mar 16 2010, 11:54 PM

Berjaya Time Square 7th Floor. I might be going there tomorrow so I'll scout around smile.gif
guarayakha
post Apr 1 2010, 02:08 PM

Voted for Seravee, Kshatriya & Reborns.

Maybe I should vote again for Nobel...huhu
guarayakha
post Apr 1 2010, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 1 2010, 05:03 PM)
Me voted for Psycho, Kshatriya and Reborn...and why no Overflag on the list? cry.gif
Last box is meant for "lain-lain", use that and type in Overflag into the textarea smile.gif
guarayakha
post Apr 23 2010, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 23 2010, 03:35 PM)
[color=purple]Yeah. Some cameras have difficulty taking purple colors. They appear blueish. I think this is the case.
I'm still gonna wait for the white Astraea and see what it offers. I think it's too popular for Bandai to pass it up, eventhough they already have that hobby magazine release.
I'll bet on the white Astraea having the updated ExiaR2 hip joints. Seriously, everything is awesome on Type-F, but they just have to ruin it with the old fixed joints. vmad.gif

guarayakha
post Apr 24 2010, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Apr 24 2010, 08:57 PM)
The top 5 MSs voted from fans:
(1) Gundam 00 Raiser
(2) Gundam Double X
(3) V2 Gundam
(4) Turn X
(5) The O
00 Raiser again? *facepalm* Way too over-rated leh, So what other new gimmick can they give him apart from the internal frame? Lights already on NG1/100, spinning lights on PG. Definitely gonna be top heavy sad.gif *sigh*

There goes my wish to see MG Nobel/Seravee/Kshatriya mellow.gif
guarayakha
post Apr 30 2010, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Apr 29 2010, 03:59 PM)
then those FLAG fans will go craze over new designs at 00 movie. brows.gif
it might be a repost though.. sweat.gif

It's just a Susanowo/Masurao with a FLAG head and equipment. You can practically build it already by buying the two kits and kitbash/repaint. biggrin.gif
guarayakha
post May 13 2010, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 12 2010, 09:37 PM)

leg part look more fatter than 00 gundam/exia especially the  back knee part.... sad.gif  quite worry if it will follow Unicorn ver.Ka limited movement

Nah, the leg looks exactly the same as the GN-X's so the knee should be just as posable. smile.gif
guarayakha
post May 17 2010, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(golbeza @ May 16 2010, 10:55 PM)
guys, is this another one of Hobby Japan's and Dengeki Hobby's upcoming exclusive gift? it's a stand for the HGs it seems. shown in the pic below are the HG 1.5 Gundam & OO Gundam 7S/G

Apparently those two kits comes in "Special Colors". Not sure if it's done by decals or really a full limited edition HG kit hmm.gif
guarayakha
post May 17 2010, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 17 2010, 04:41 PM)
bukan baja hitam ka? tongue.gif
That just brings back memories of me calling it "black fertilizer" & "black cow dung", haha. biggrin.gif
guarayakha
post May 29 2010, 08:03 PM

Wah, MK2 totally crashing colors la...

I'll wait for the inevitable gloss-up version. Maybe that will at least be easier on the eyes.
guarayakha
post Jun 20 2010, 06:57 PM

Nah, that Avalanche Exia. The perspective makes it look weird.
guarayakha
post Jun 24 2010, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(zieraq @ Jun 24 2010, 05:05 PM)
consider thus possibilities too. what if months after the Deathscythe ver Ka they will release limited edition EW wings with magazine ie hobby japan & dengeki. He He He tongue.gif . or even worse they release the wing along with other MG like the sandrock or heavyarms as free gift. surely anyone who already buy the Deathscythe will definitely buy those kit. lets see how this event unfolding. Speculating like this also fun leh... icon_idea.gif
Ver Kas has less part to manufacture compare to EW designs (Bird Wings, DeathCloak, Shield+Machineguns, Double Heat Fangs). Makes it easier to plan for the arrangement for EW parts later on.
guarayakha
post Jul 2 2010, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 2 2010, 03:43 PM)
the MG The-O is HUGE, i rike  wub.gif . Next i wanna see him standing side by side with MG Perfect Zeong, haha.

but why wanna call him bob? tongue.gif. Even the pilot's name is awsm: Paptimus Scirocco  wub.gif
This is probably why... tongue.gif

guarayakha
post Jul 7 2010, 05:47 PM

Are you guys seriously whining about D-scythe ver. Ka? Bandai obviously had already plan to release the EW version when they announce this.
guarayakha
post Jul 15 2010, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 15 2010, 01:36 PM)
i think in the future, OO Qan[T] will have 2 wing binders, instead of one  doh.gif
Considering that this is a single movie, probably not. Maybe in 00V?
guarayakha
post Jul 27 2010, 10:34 PM

Hmm....a driveless 00-raiser? Interesting... but wasn't it destroyed in the battle before Setsuna switched to ExiaR2?
guarayakha
post Aug 3 2010, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(zieraq @ Aug 2 2010, 11:39 PM)
Later all can combine become 1 big poster. Therefore more motivation a.k.a poison to COLLECT THEM ALL!!!

for ur own safety, better dont start the fever. or else nobody can save u tongue.gif
Not going to happen since Harute is on Zabanya's boxart tongue.gif

0.0449sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:43 AM