Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here
nazrul90
Jun 10 2010, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 10 2010, 01:41 PM) I'm not following G Gundam but I really interested buying that 'gurl' gundam. Bandai got produce it or that one is scratch built one? Bandai will come out with both of them? If so, I sure will buy one.Hehehehe~~~  Bandai have release GFF ver before... but i prefer Berserk mode than normal one  cool what This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jun 10 2010, 02:05 PM
nazrul90
Jun 10 2010, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 10 2010, 03:25 PM) So the 'gurl' gundam called Noble? Are you referring God Gundam? I looking for the 'gurl' gundam.  That God Gundam I oredy got MG.  yeah, i refer to Noble Gundam This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jun 10 2010, 03:47 PM
nazrul90
Jun 11 2010, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Jun 11 2010, 07:20 PM) i dont like rg cuz the size is too small.. if they want to release a new line, why not choose a bigger scale like 1:72/1:48 or other bigger scales? lol why bother RG so small when we already hv MG and PG...
nazrul90
Jun 15 2010, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 15 2010, 08:11 PM) ...which reminds me. Did anyone buy that PG Eva yet?
nope,i dont yet but i already bought the 2.0 awakening ver... cool lah till i think i hv bought Eva Ignition Mode do PG Eva hv inner frame too?
nazrul90
Jun 16 2010, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jun 16 2010, 07:57 PM) Guys, anyone has any problem with the Hi-Nu Gundam model 1/100 Master Grade? I'm planning to get one at the moment. I'm kinda struggle between Hi-Nu Gundam and Gundam Unicorn. Anyone can recommend me? Or is there any other nice Master Grade to recommend? ( I wan the good side instead of badass haha ) Strike Freedom FBM or Destiny EBM  really cool kit but price quite 'nice' too This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jun 16 2010, 08:26 PM
nazrul90
Jun 16 2010, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 16 2010, 11:34 PM) [color=purple] I have both these kits as well, and it posed several problems for me. SF wings are easy to break, and so are the the pelvic / upper hips joints. I personally had this problem, not long after i completed the kit. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Destiny suffers from "springy" pelvic joints. Anyone who owns this kit will know this problem. And also the easy-to-break wings (my friend had this problem, i never did). » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ok,noted... thanks for reminding...  but if compared with Unicorn, sure lot of problem(me dont hv chance transform to Destroy mode not even once...  ) yeah, Hi-Nu sure alot better than Unicorn...
nazrul90
Jun 17 2010, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jun 17 2010, 02:56 AM) Actually all my gundam model are "Gundam" instead of Zaku or Sinaju etc. Well I do wanna try different one on badass, I saw the green colour model in Unicorn 1st episode looks quite awesome and it has funnel hiding in it. ( Not sure wat is the name haha, I guess u all should know which i refer to ). Other than that I dont think Bandai release anymore MG model of Badass that I know. Not even gundam seed or gundam seed destiny badass gundam produce in master grade. I heard that the green model cost quite a bomb and its size is quite huge... that is Kshatriya... yeah, size quite big even HGUC kit size almost same with average MG kit lol
nazrul90
Jun 17 2010, 07:54 PM
dang, if only Litt Tak open nearby my place...
nazrul90
Jun 18 2010, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jun 18 2010, 08:38 PM) Not too sure about Kampfer but I don't see any reason for the screws being present in my MG ZZ and MG FAZZ. The screws might smooth transformation but MG FAZZ don't transform does it? lol even RX78 OYW hv some screw as well
nazrul90
Jun 20 2010, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(damak @ Jun 20 2010, 10:11 AM) Bandai MG did not have LED on gnx, i saw MG has LED for Exia trans-m and Exia Ignition Mode only. Fixed
nazrul90
Jun 21 2010, 02:28 PM
hahaha,,,, i saw someone LYN and Mudah selling many Gundam Expo ver.... got stock from Litt Tak cheap-cheap
nazrul90
Jun 22 2010, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jun 22 2010, 03:09 PM) It looks like Gundam RX-78 molds' usage are endless. Now they have a 7-11 colour. Maybe someday, Pepsi Gundam or Calbee Gundam will appear as well. They just did add ANA airplane colour scheme
nazrul90
Jun 25 2010, 05:59 PM
Bandai release MG quite bad today(Musha MK-II, FA Gundam and The O?) but RG RX78 beat all those MGs lol... RG Rx78 locked-on!!
hahaha i wonder will Bandai release RG Shin Musha?
nazrul90
Jun 26 2010, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jun 26 2010, 11:11 AM) What other MG you got in mind? More Version 2.0's?  Hell no! I'm an advocator of new never before model kits. Bring on the less popular MS! Need some grunt units from F91! lol its not i told the design bad(this new MG kits), just the quality they release quite poor that may ruin my collection QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 26 2010, 02:57 PM) Some images of the HG 1/144 Avalanche Exia Dash. The shoulder armors look more flexible than the 1/100 NG.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « lol its only me thinking the Avalanche Exia=Full Armor Exia?
nazrul90
Jun 27 2010, 06:53 PM
RG RX78 is not out yet? Damn the details of RG more realistic than MG... i think more smaller size,more lesser details but this one can beat that i wonder next RG after RX78 and Char s' Zaku could be Normal Zaku or Guntank or Guncannon?
nazrul90
Jun 30 2010, 06:38 PM
New Gundam series after Unicorn?  Added on June 30, 2010, 7:08 pmseeing the graphic, i think it is a new MS unlock in new Dynasty Gundam game? This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jun 30 2010, 07:08 PM
nazrul90
Jun 30 2010, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(WaytoDawn @ Jun 30 2010, 07:27 PM) I think if you look closer, you can see the similarities between that gundam and Saber from Fate/Stay Night. Sure looks fitting to me.  lol i did not notice it hold Excalibur sword but still not looking like Saber... just only the sword are same
nazrul90
Jul 6 2010, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jul 6 2010, 07:11 PM) Now Nightingale is even better... not only it holds two beam sabres there, it proudly displays its manhood in a protruding manner. [attachmentid=1663020] Seravee and Arche Gundam can hold more than two Beam Saber too
nazrul90
Jul 10 2010, 06:17 PM
try add zero custom wing and recolor to black sure look badass This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jul 10 2010, 06:20 PM