6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v14, Bandai Stuffs and the like go here

nazrul90
post Apr 22 2010, 08:28 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 22 2010, 08:06 PM)
loose meaning it wont hold with the adjustable height?
it should have a stopper there.. can adjust to the height u want, then peg it to hold that height...
not sure how loose you mean..
not that.... the support part that can change angle not height(sorry for my mistake)... now currently tighten with rope sweat.gif
nazrul90
post Apr 22 2010, 09:32 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 22 2010, 08:45 PM)
owhhh... ok...
that upper part... which creates ratchet sound when changing the angle rite?
probably you screw it too tight in 1st place.. now it's loosen...
the only thing i can think you can do is, fill in the loose part with something.. like tissue... unscrew it, fill the hole wit something enough to tighten then screw it back... i think laa.. hehe..
thanks, will try it
nazrul90
post Apr 29 2010, 10:52 AM

302 posts

http://www.hlj.com/scripts/hljsalepage2/?SaleGroup=GUNAF

lot of MSIA and HCM PRO cheap sale up to 50%~70% off....

i want to get HCM Pro Sazabi and NU Gundam fast-fast brows.gif

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Apr 29 2010, 11:16 AM
nazrul90
post Apr 29 2010, 02:51 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Apr 29 2010, 01:48 PM)
No love for Graham's Flag/Overflag here? biggrin.gif
me have the NG version... icon_rolleyes.gif quite good nearly like MG
nazrul90
post Apr 30 2010, 02:16 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Apr 30 2010, 12:43 PM)
How much do you get it for? And do you know how it compares to the HG 1/144? Still deciding which one to get, and I don't seems to find any shop selling it in Penang  cry.gif
bought about RM80... NG are more great... can easily transform to flight mode... but if you dont have much space to store your model kits... better get HG sweat.gif Bro, you can get NG at gwing-online... HG i dont know how much the price... nod.gif

Added on April 30, 2010, 2:23 pm
QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 30 2010, 01:40 PM)
It's just a Susanowo/Masurao with a FLAG head and equipment. You can practically build it already by buying the two kits and kitbash/repaint.  biggrin.gif
Graham is a left-handed person sweat.gif i notice on previous OverFlag and this unit, he like use weapon on left hand hmm.gif

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Apr 30 2010, 02:23 PM
nazrul90
post Apr 30 2010, 08:27 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Apr 30 2010, 04:17 PM)
I'm only waiting for either a NG1/100 or MG Mr Bushido Ahead...There's really something about Mr Bushido that gives him the "it" factor for me  laugh.gif
Susanoo/Masurao and Mr Bushido s' Ahead design like old samurai warrior sweat.gif
but i like it too... can display beside Shin Musha Gundam brows.gif
nazrul90
post May 2 2010, 08:58 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ May 2 2010, 08:46 PM)
search thru the tutorial to start gunpla, couldn't understand, hmm what is a decal? hmm.gif
does sticker that normally comes with the kit counts?
Decal are easy to understand... it use as tattoo for your gunplas thumbup.gif
usually come in 2 type: Dry and Water Slide Decal...

Dry decal usually have in MG and PG... while water slide decal have to buy
separately... hmm.gif but i heard PG kits also include water slide decal...

This post has been edited by nazrul90: May 2 2010, 09:00 PM
nazrul90
post May 5 2010, 11:37 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(enJiNer @ May 5 2010, 09:29 PM)
new local mag

in BM lagi tu....
if dont hv free gift with this magazine(resin kits or head display like unicorn), i dont want it whistling.gif
nazrul90
post May 9 2010, 07:24 PM

302 posts

http://ngeekhiong.blogspot.com/2010/05/148...am-rx-78-2.html

anyone want to bid? sweat.gif
nazrul90
post May 10 2010, 08:49 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ May 10 2010, 08:29 PM)
Then.....what price consider normal and what price consider goreng?? icon_question.gif
lolwat sweat.gif even this limited edition got cheap if you preorder Destroy mode for RM90.00 or RM80.00 for Unicorn mode...
the price goreng actually if you buy normal one plus Dengeki mag(RM80-90 for set) so estimate youself lah more expensive than limited one (screw that doh.gif i dont even want that magazine,so if you same as me, better get the limited edition thumbup.gif )
nazrul90
post May 12 2010, 09:37 PM

302 posts

cant wait the result for MG wishlist at Shizouka Hobby Show tomorrow!! I think 00 Raiser will be winner! brows.gif but i still waiting for Reborn...(at least make NG 1/100 cry.gif )

anyway, some pic of 00 Qan[T] prototype made by fan brows.gif drool.gif

leg part look more fatter than 00 gundam/exia especially the back knee part.... sad.gif quite worry if it will follow Unicorn ver.Ka limited movement

This post has been edited by nazrul90: May 12 2010, 09:59 PM
nazrul90
post May 12 2010, 09:51 PM

302 posts

HG 1/144 and SD made by Chinese modeler named Chen...

Source

nazrul90
post May 13 2010, 05:02 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ May 13 2010, 02:45 PM)
Only MG The O is confirmed. HGUC Sinanju is sample display only.

Bandai, thanks for all the upcoming ugly MGs. Now i can save money.  laugh.gif

The last MG i bought was MG ABF2L, which was like 8 months ago.  sweat.gif

agree with you,man... atleast give me some time collect money for incoming gunplas...
want to buy MG Sinanju but waiting if Bandai want to release the OVA @ HD ver. blush.gif
nazrul90
post May 16 2010, 06:12 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(turtles_inc @ May 16 2010, 06:06 PM)
i think MG SF should be around rm180 only...
RM200 is quite overpriced...i got mine for rm165 only
you brought normal ver. or Full Burst Mode? doh.gif if normal ver. did it come with clear part?

This post has been edited by nazrul90: May 16 2010, 06:35 PM
nazrul90
post May 16 2010, 08:27 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ May 16 2010, 07:52 PM)
*btw anyone has MG Exia IM? i have a question.
i have it.. so, what the problem you want to ask?
nazrul90
post May 16 2010, 09:29 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ May 16 2010, 09:19 PM)
woot thanks.. i got the first batch one..which one do u have? btw u know the two parts beside the head which u have to close it together to get the chest piece? i cant seem to get the upper part to fit into the hole.. i tried several times till i got fed up and continued on other parts 1st.
hmm... which part are you mention? it is on head or chest part? mind show some screenshot of it?

This post has been edited by nazrul90: May 16 2010, 09:30 PM
nazrul90
post May 16 2010, 11:03 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ May 16 2010, 10:37 PM)
this part >.< sorry for not posting earlier
maybe you accidently swap the both side... and do put the front chest first before snap fit the upper part..

Caution! Take note of this!
1.THE SMALL YELLOW PIECE ON THE EXIA FACE CAN EASILY FALL... I RECOMMEND YOU TO GLUE THAT PART
2.IF YOU SWAPPING NORMAL MODE TO REPAIR MODE, DONT TRY TO REMOVE THE YELLOW ANTENNA BEHIND THE HEAD... IT CAN EASILY BROKE
3.ALSO THE HOLOGRAM STRIPS BETWEEN THE SHOULDER AND ARM PRT,YOU DONT NEED TO REMOVE AS IT MIGHT LOOSE THE SHOULDER BLUE PART

That all i aware... but it will best if you display as Repair mode as swapping the part can make some item loosen/broken... me planning want to get another one(normal ver. and not ignition mode) to display side by side icon_rolleyes.gif
nazrul90
post May 17 2010, 04:58 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ May 16 2010, 11:36 PM)
i double checked and i didnt use the wrong one >.< prob is, the part seems too small to enter and i have no idea to put it in from what position..
Recheck the manual what position to put it... i believe it still can nod.gif

QUOTE(Parody @ May 17 2010, 03:48 PM)
AEUG (4000yen) comes with the Argama base, to be connected to MG Zeta 2.0's catapult. Titans (3500yen) doesn't.
HD version of AEUG doesn't come with the base but price still remains at 4000yen. Titans HD is 4000yen also.

Personally, i'd recommend the normal AEUG version with the base.  laugh.gif

can i put MG Unicorn in this base? somehow i feel like i hv MK-II AEUG with Unicorn cage doh.gif

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 17 2010, 04:41 PM)
bukan baja hitam ka? tongue.gif
Yeah,also known as kesatria baja hitam wink.gif
nazrul90
post May 18 2010, 09:57 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Grankaiser @ May 18 2010, 08:20 PM)
think he called Z ...think saw this b4 at blog...but ...truly PRO~
now i have reason to keep the used runner... cannot throw away lol... laugh.gif
nazrul90
post May 21 2010, 03:40 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(SkylineFreak @ May 21 2010, 02:43 PM)
Not gonna put the Ver. Ka decals?  whistling.gif
i think he already put some on the shoulder doh.gif

This post has been edited by nazrul90: May 21 2010, 03:41 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:38 PM