iPhone Club v11 - iPhone related news & Questions, Super-N00b FAQ/Q&A Thread

metaled
post Mar 22 2010, 06:08 PM

273 posts

so far has anyone here encounter the blue screen of death when plugging their iphone to window xp pc ???i dont have any printer or scanner or anything install in my comp....weird....

it works after i reformat my comp....bt after a few times the blue screen come back to me.....i have no problem when tested it with my friends pc though.....
metaled
post May 20 2010, 02:01 AM

273 posts

if the voice is still weak no matter what you do..better have the phone check out for warranty claim....it should not be weak.....
metaled
post Jul 5 2010, 11:43 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(sophiagoh @ Jul 5 2010, 11:14 PM)
i searching for few thread dy but still can get the answer..so asking here..sorry if it had been asked b4..

my question is: y after i on wifi still kena charge on diginet?

help pls...tq
make sure your wifi signal is strong and stable.........
switch on the air plane mode is the most easiest and hassle free way for now...one very very major con is your phone will turn into an ipod touch until u switch off the air plane mode....sbs settings is the best way to settle this....

Settings>General>Network>Cellular Data Network ( can u access this in your iphone? if can delete everything under cellular data)
metaled
post Jul 23 2010, 02:53 PM

273 posts

hey just curious...how many of u guys here are running iOS 4 with multitasking and wallpaper enabled on iphone 3g ?? how was the speed and all ?
metaled
post Jul 24 2010, 02:08 AM

273 posts

yeah man watch and read some review it is not that good...haha...i tink i will just go ahead and see how bad it is myself...then downgrade back to the trusty ios3 for iphone 3g...

0.0204sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:38 PM