iPhone Club v11 - iPhone related news & Questions, Super-N00b FAQ/Q&A Thread

babyk
post Jun 22 2010, 02:27 PM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

QUOTE(ck_iphone @ Jun 22 2010, 02:19 PM)
Dear All,

I got some serious problem here, I just sync my iphone 3G and was trying to upgrade to OS4, I remember ITunes ask me wether I want to replace or merge my contact, I choose replace. End up all my contact were gone...

Does any sifu out there know where to get the contact back??
Thanks in ADVANCE..
Try to check your Mac's Address Book

Everytime you sync, it will update the contacts there
babyk
post Jun 28 2010, 02:20 PM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

QUOTE(tonitan78 @ Jun 28 2010, 02:17 PM)
Hai all,,

have anybody facing the problem of using digi and having auto connect to internet, i am having problem of auto connect to internet as all the settings i already disable and even clear all the ip or APN name, settings,,, or fake ip or name.

My digi still auto connect once i open any application related to online.

i m using jailbreak iphone 3g 8gb OS 3.13
Once the carrier updated to 5.0 you will have auto data connect

to switch it off, use SB settings

0.0226sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:02 PM