iPhone Club v11 - iPhone related news & Questions, Super-N00b FAQ/Q&A Thread

adieputra
post Mar 6 2010, 02:34 AM

89 posts

please help me guys..
i bought 2nd hand iphone..then when i sync my iphone in itunes downloaded on my pc, it erase all the app installed before?does dis happens to all u guys?do i need to repurchase all the app??
adieputra
post Mar 6 2010, 02:01 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(adieputra @ Mar 6 2010, 02:34 AM)
please help me guys..
i bought 2nd hand iphone..then when i sync my iphone in itunes downloaded on my pc, it erase all the app installed before?does dis happens to all u guys?do i need to repurchase all the app??
adeh..nobody annswering my problemo...
adieputra
post Mar 8 2010, 12:20 AM

89 posts

hv anyone tried new update on iphone?i mean 3.1.3.
any problem withit?
adieputra
post Mar 8 2010, 12:39 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Mar 8 2010, 12:26 AM)
as for me, i just hold it for now... my 3.1.2fw still serve me well.... if u dont have any problem with your current FW, it is advisable to stay away for a while...
nice idea..but i just updated her 2 minutes ago..seems run well but all app need to reinstall again.. rclxub.gif
adieputra
post Mar 11 2010, 01:23 PM

89 posts

guys..wanna ask..my iphone 3g speaker only the left side produce sound n the other one on the right no sound at all?how to fix dis?need to go for repair?can claim waranty or not since its maxis set n still got waranty with the waranty card until june?if go repair at shop how much usualy cost?
adieputra
post Mar 11 2010, 01:30 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Mar 11 2010, 01:25 PM)
Read: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/868281/+1 (iPhona at a Glance picture)

You should read the iPhone manual or atleast download the iPhone pdf file.

PLus, a few post above this post already have answers to that question. Please search or read the pinned threads.
tq sir..impressive..u realy know so many things..maybe i need to google more..my bad.. sweat.gif
adieputra
post Mar 11 2010, 01:49 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Mar 11 2010, 01:38 PM)
Nah..some here knows more that me. Just read more related iPhone infos and you'll know the ins and out of the iPhone.

All the infos on the pinned threads are infos from various forumers here who helped to gather infomations (since 2G era) for noobs to advancers users so that they can refer to it.

That's why we always ask new users/forumers to read the pinned threads for a reason because most of the Q&A have been answered hundreds of time..just like your question on the speakers. Plus, the manual or pdf already given the diagram of the placement of the speakers but many users don't read.

Anyway, keep finding more infos and you'll be a Phone sifu soon. Then you can help to answer this kinda question asked by noobs..trust me, they will ask the same question like you did on the speaker thing.

Cheers
sure bro..i'll try my best to be the best..maybe i can help those needed after dis..appreciate ur advise.. nod.gif
adieputra
post Mar 11 2010, 02:18 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Mar 11 2010, 01:58 PM)
That's the way mate. Keep learning.

Btw, there's no tolerance on piracy discussion etc. Please use the report function to report forumers who post on piracy. Mods or LYN Staff will look into the reports.

Thanks and have a pleasant day.

Cheers
got ur words bro..n a question..is it jailbreaking piracy?
adieputra
post Mar 11 2010, 02:38 PM

89 posts

i found something great to share..its 3g fuzzyband 3 1 3-1
a downgrade app for downgrading baseband..
anyone knows bout dis?

http://www.simonblog.com/2010/02/15/how-to...phone-3g-only/#
adieputra
post Mar 11 2010, 10:38 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Mar 11 2010, 09:06 PM)
yes, its a baseband downloader from 05.12.01 to 05.11.07 BB... BUT IF u have 5.08 bootloader.... more than that, it will be completely useless....
oic..how to check the original bootloader since i bought a 2nd hand iphone n its upgraded?
adieputra
post Mar 11 2010, 11:14 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Mar 11 2010, 11:08 PM)
download f0recast....
ok..thanks bro.. smile.gif

0.0197sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled