iPhone Club v11 - iPhone related news & Questions, Super-N00b FAQ/Q&A Thread

INGfusion
post May 30 2010, 03:06 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

iphone 3gs mobile contact must save like this +60-1-xxxxxxx ?in recent then will show the correct contact name ? if save like this 012xxxxxxx in recent it show +60-1-xxxxxxx ?
INGfusion
post Jun 5 2010, 07:13 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

i wan to ask about iphone 3gs contact.

i have already save my friend contact .

example:

his number 0121234567

when i receive his call the phone only show number it don't show the contact name .

second issue

yesterday nite i receive his call his number should be 0121234567

but my phone show 0122234567

when i go to contact and edit his number to 0122234567 , in RECENTS it show 0121234567 , and i go back to edit his number to 0121234567 in RECENTS it show 0122234567

any 1 face this problem b4 ?

Added on June 5, 2010, 7:16 pmby the way did any 1 drop your iphone on floor b4 ?

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Jun 5 2010, 07:16 PM
INGfusion
post Jun 5 2010, 07:49 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

sorry my mistake.

i have already do the format for all my contact +60-1-21234567

Added on June 5, 2010, 7:49 pmb4 this happend i already do this format .

i wonder why it still happend .

and some time after i end a call .

it keep show ending call..... wont return to contact .

i need to tap my menu button to let it return to menu

Added on June 5, 2010, 7:55 pmand some times phone hang when run beejive

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Jun 5 2010, 08:03 PM
INGfusion
post Jun 5 2010, 08:46 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

did your after ending the call it keep on the ending call page ?

normally it will back to contact page .
INGfusion
post Aug 20 2010, 04:05 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

QUOTE(yuvanesh @ Aug 20 2010, 02:00 PM)
the new update for the bug fixes are already there...update it..and it will be fine..

Added on August 20, 2010, 2:25 pm@INGfusion
is it error 3139 or 3194...???
hi it is 3194

0.0314sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:36 PM