DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V1, Official iDiGi Price Plan is out!

doomx
post May 19 2010, 01:52 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ May 19 2010, 10:28 AM)
ok ok. paiseh also. So any feedback from DIgi iphone users?

Does anyone have any statistics to show whether Digi or Maxis is leading in Iphone sales?
Dont mind u all discuss but then this one digi thread ma. I guess we all are guessing who is leading but i guess currently maxis because they start selling first
doomx
post May 20 2010, 04:18 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(amyhs99 @ May 20 2010, 12:22 PM)
Did u all notice that Digi 3g speed from idigi is slower than digi broadband? I tested using tethering and digi bb with their modem on the same place.

Digi bb a lot faster than idigi.
I guess it is only mean to be used with the iPhone. Havent tried teethering yet but then as long as it is not super slow. I dont mind. My streamyx also damn slow d.

QUOTE(MNet @ May 20 2010, 02:18 PM)
go change new unit
got yr iphone yet? been seeing u posting on every iphone thread over at garage sales smile.gif. pls tell me u got em.
doomx
post May 21 2010, 03:14 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

Hi guys just now i check online ocs that my digi still show prepaid i like. Lol. So i used d'chat and ask them about it they say will be done in one week. I also subscribe to ebilling. Wanna be a good citizen so they say that on the 8th every month go digi centre and pay no need bring any papers. Anybody subscribe yet?
doomx
post May 23 2010, 06:26 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

hey guys my unbilled amount is rm11.96. Yesterday was 10.34. Hmm keep increasing? I know for first month need to pay RM10 for the stamp duty. The balance RM1 from where come wor.
doomx
post May 23 2010, 07:41 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(childish_gal81 @ May 23 2010, 06:46 PM)
This is your usage. It will be deducted with the free mins and sms in your final bill on 7th of june.
Ok thanks ya smile.gif.
doomx
post May 27 2010, 04:27 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(kayweng @ May 27 2010, 09:52 AM)
hmm,when i can get my bill? i subscribe iphone on last friday via cash payment !So Digi Official will send me a bill on next month 19th ?

That is no way to check our taken plan details such as usage of free call, free sms and internet usage ... sad.gif  only can know those info by our iphone ,so bad.
billing date is 8th every month smile.gif
doomx
post May 31 2010, 06:46 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

already exceed my sms usage by 214. Lol. well got FnF so i guess those 14 sms that i exceed will be charge 14 cents lor. hopefully. smile.gif
doomx
post Jun 2 2010, 03:44 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Jun 2 2010, 12:18 PM)
Mostly because of it's ugly looks. It looks ugly to me or maybe it is me who cannot accept the design at first sight.
Im with u on this one. I hate the design still prefer the 3rd generation design.
Seems like they call a kid to use ruler and draw, WALLA. Iphone 4g smile.gif.
Anyway the wwdc coming soon so lets see la. Relax first
doomx
post Jun 2 2010, 10:36 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jun 2 2010, 08:03 PM)
Your Internet Usage is UNLIMITED and STOP ASKING THAT!!! vmad.gif

For your case, wait till June 8th to reach. He'll tell you eventually when the time comes smile.gif

For your example, wait till July to tell you. She'll tell you eventually when the time comes smile.gif

If you want the answer immediately, PRO-RATES (if you understand what it means, else Google please)

TQ~
+1
about time someone sounded that paranoid bugger. guess u are faster than me.
doomx
post Jun 4 2010, 10:31 AM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Jun 4 2010, 12:56 AM)
i've been using iPhone for quite some time

but all my iPhone are not from Malaysia official set LOL

this will be my first 3GS from Malaysia

my iPad coming to me on this Saturday biggrin.gif
rich person is richhhhhh. lol
i waiting for ipad officially lunch here then go test it out.
if i get poison,maybe get 1 lor smile.gif
doomx
post Jun 7 2010, 09:45 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

you forget to blank out the last 2 lines of yr name?

This post has been edited by doomx: Jun 7 2010, 10:32 PM
doomx
post Jun 8 2010, 02:42 AM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jun 8 2010, 01:54 AM)
iPhone 4 just officially announced... damnit... how can I afford to stick with my current 3GS for another 23 months tongue.gif
dont worry about that i also have to stick to mine for another 23 months but i will definately get whatever after the iPhone 4. Upgrade!
doomx
post Jun 8 2010, 11:48 AM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

Any of u guys unsubscribe paper bills? Today can play right? Since no paper bill i dont know when to pay lol
doomx
post Jun 8 2010, 03:18 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(jinaun @ Jun 8 2010, 01:53 PM)
imposibble

if you have been paying your paper bills b4, you should know when is the billing date and the due date
first month billing bro. lol. just use it for a month or less. started signing up last month 18th.
doomx
post Jun 10 2010, 07:34 AM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

the outstanding amount means of that u gotta pay. once u see yr unbilled amount start goin up means u exceed the 200 minutes and 200 sms already. feel like 200 sms way too little. lol last month i exceed by a 100 sad.gif
doomx
post Jun 10 2010, 05:15 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

So guys this are my charges after i click view bill

- 35.18 08-06-2010 08-07-2010 Bill not ready

Then i went over and paid it through maybank2u and came out

Current Balance (RM) as of 09-06-2010

The guy on the d'chat told me that the RM70.36 meaning i overpayed.
So means whenever i see a "-" sign in my view bill i am not suppose to pay? Lol
doomx
post Jun 10 2010, 06:59 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

can someone show me their online bill under "view bill" let me see if what i said is correct if not i pending rm7X to pay. gg.
doomx
post Jun 11 2010, 04:47 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(cIvIc_noob @ Jun 11 2010, 02:29 PM)
Anyone heard digi going to reduce their iphone price since maxis already did?
U mean the rm200 rebate?

QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 11 2010, 03:54 PM)
how much maxis price?
Go maxis thread ask.
doomx
post Jun 25 2010, 05:25 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Jun 25 2010, 04:59 PM)
3rd month with my DiGi iphone..no problem so far except super high sms charges being a heavy sms user..internet never passed 1gb even with heavy usage..other than that,im loving everything about it! smile.gif
every month i sms for an extra of like 300. but luckily got FnF la. so 0.01 cent for 1 sms . at least the bill not so hardcore
doomx
post Jun 27 2010, 02:25 AM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

digi just send me text that i have used 75% of my 1gb cap. and if 100% is used there will be cap speed of 128kbps but still able to use for free smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0465sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:41 AM