yeah V3 already.
The University of Nottingham - Malaysia Campus v3,, Best University in Malaysia so Far
Mar 10 2010, 01:27 PM
955 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Farmer's River |
yeah V3 already.
May 21 2010, 12:22 AM
I would actually recommend staying in TTS if youa re staying off campus. But if you have a car and don't mind travelling, you can check out Bandar Sunway Semenyih, before the town there's a traffic light which you can turn left.
My contract ends on June and the owner is looking for ppl to rent it out. I have been staying here for 3 years and I love it very much. If you are interested just to see how everything looks like, let me know. Just PM me. |
Dec 10 2010, 12:11 PM
Jan 20 2011, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 20 2011, 02:04 PM) Every semester is same. Module Introductions. The module introductions can be quite important too, as it gets you prepared mentally and know what to expect throughout the entire module. If you really can't attend, I guess not much harm is done since you can ask a few friends anyway. yup I do agree. It's good to know what to expect in this module for the next few months. Anyway, what's new on campus? |
Feb 1 2011, 12:45 AM
Hey guys, when classes start?
I plan to go back and visit after CNY. Is class starting on the 6th? |
Feb 1 2011, 12:30 PM
Feb 2 2011, 11:47 AM
Feb 2 2011, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Feb 2 2011, 10:37 PM) Ah ok. no worries, you will have real great deal of fun there Anyway, to those who are graduating soon, like this fan page http://www.facebook.com/Piceri to get tips and advice on career guidance. Also make sure you check out their booth during Nottingham Career Fair Happy CNY everyone. |
Feb 7 2011, 02:54 PM
Welcome Jan students.
For those of you who are interested in a new sport, head on down to the field on monday and wednesday at 5pm for Ultimate Frisbee. Players are friendly, willing to teach and always on the lookout for more players have fun. |
Feb 7 2011, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Feb 7 2011, 09:00 PM) Induction was creepy and boring. Sad to say that =/ Apparently alot of the staff were absent. Oh you business school? Cool. Taking FAM?The best part of the induction is the course induction at the end. But it's really scary since she was talking bout failing and retaking and no honours and getting expelled........by failing 2 core modules? Accounting and COUNTINGGG are not my forte. Anyway, why was it creepy and I would like to know who is the lecturer. |
Feb 8 2011, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Feb 7 2011, 11:09 PM) Because alot of 'fails' ' expelling' 'kicked out' and other synonymous phrases were mentioned despite the very upbeat presentation Aiyo, don't worry about it. As long as you put in your effort, hard work, you can one. Look at it this way, you come to notts knowing that standards are pretty decent, so of course it's going to be slightly tougher. but if you pass or score good results, of course it will be awesome for you isn't it? be positive. |
Feb 11 2011, 04:36 AM
Mar 25 2011, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 25 2011, 12:28 PM) Hello,There are 2 if i'm not wrong. Well that was how it was in 2006. One is in april, and the other is in june/july i think. For me I think april would be better cause you don't stretch yourself too much after the first sem ends. If you join june/july, classes are very rush and campus is super quiet. Hope it helps. |
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:30 AM |