My 80G MY ps3 also cannot log in.
PlayStation 3 Suffering From Widespread PSN Error, Issue v the console's internal calender
Mar 1 2010, 05:40 PM
98 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
My 80G MY ps3 also cannot log in.
Mar 1 2010, 05:40 PM
4,523 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
You want to know what Japanese PS3 owners are saying?
"The infamous Sony kill.switch myth". This post has been edited by SSJBen: Mar 1 2010, 05:41 PM |
Mar 1 2010, 05:46 PM
61 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Nightstreets of Miami |
Damn I had check my PS3 phat and all my throphy mess up already. Not only that the date seems wrong and I couldn't connect to PSN.
But luckly I have reserved one PS3 slim for backup in case emergency like this.But WTF I can't copy my SO4 data into the USB coz the data is locked to the console.Fak fak fak!! Hopefully by tonight Sony already fixed the problem coz I prefer playing with phat PS3 coz very silence. |
Mar 1 2010, 05:49 PM
73 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Mar 1 2010, 05:46 PM) Damn I had check my PS3 phat and all my throphy mess up already. Not only that the date seems wrong and I couldn't connect to PSN. agreed wif u !!!But luckly I have reserved one PS3 slim for backup in case emergency like this.But WTF I can't copy my SO4 data into the USB coz the data is locked to the console.Fak fak fak!! Hopefully by tonight Sony already fixed the problem coz I prefer playing with phat PS3 coz very silence. lucky i also have backup slim.. but want to ply on my phat!!! |
Mar 1 2010, 05:50 PM
2,149 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind you! Look! |
So slim 120GB PS3s are safe eh? The ones that are bought in 2009 ?
Mar 1 2010, 05:50 PM
67 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
what is kill switch myth
Mar 1 2010, 05:52 PM
19,321 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
I haven't turn on my PS3 since yesterday.....
Will turn it on tomorrow and see |
Mar 1 2010, 05:58 PM
690 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Temerloh <-> Pendang |
My friend's 80GB who never go online also cant play game. So maybe the problem will fix itself like someone said. It'll be a problem if the fix is online for the user who didnt know about this matter. They'll send it to shops tomorrow i guess
Mar 1 2010, 05:59 PM
46 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Pandora ... |
i cant play WE2010 now ... same error with you guys ...
http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/noticeDetail/126020 i think SONY will use per day to fix this problem now ... so any solution now ?? only the fat ps3 effect ?? |
Mar 1 2010, 06:00 PM
haha......Nic87, remember me boh?
i recommend lyn to u on facebook last time. |
Mar 1 2010, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(Lakum @ Mar 1 2010, 05:58 PM) My friend's 80GB who never go online also cant play game. So maybe the problem will fix itself like someone said. It'll be a problem if the fix is online for the user who didnt know about this matter. They'll send it to shops tomorrow i guess i dont think thats the good solution la... bccos everyone also face this problem ...so i bet sony will come out a system update 2molo to fix this problem .... am i right ?? Added on March 1, 2010, 6:01 pm QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Mar 1 2010, 06:00 PM) oh yaa ... rmb bro ... !!so u can play game now ? no error ?? This post has been edited by Nic87_Lowyat: Mar 1 2010, 06:01 PM |
Mar 1 2010, 06:02 PM
havent try...dare not try
Mar 1 2010, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(Nic87_Lowyat @ Mar 1 2010, 06:00 PM) i dont think thats the good solution la... bccos everyone also face this problem ... Ya but not everyone play online and not everyone read forums. How do they know what is the problem? Maybe today they already send it to shops. Who knows. Hehehehe. Kaya la tokey kedai.so i bet sony will come out a system update 2molo to fix this problem .... am i right ?? |
oic ... my uncharted 2 trophie missing edi ... huhuhuhuh
61 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Nightstreets of Miami |
QUOTE(Lakum @ Mar 1 2010, 05:58 PM) My friend's 80GB who never go online also cant play game. So maybe the problem will fix itself like someone said. It'll be a problem if the fix is online for the user who didnt know about this matter. They'll send it to shops tomorrow i guess Ask your friend to wait for today or a few days coz rite now Sony are trying their best to resolves this problem asap.Besides all of us here also facing the same probs.Stay tuned on this thread for any good news. |
Mar 1 2010, 06:05 PM
yaa... wat u need to do juz wait ...
Mar 1 2010, 06:05 PM
1,592 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Poland |
Mar 1 2010, 06:06 PM
93 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: GM |
bookmarked this thread
This post has been edited by watever77: Mar 1 2010, 06:06 PM |
Mar 1 2010, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Mar 1 2010, 06:03 PM) Ask your friend to wait for today or a few days coz rite now Sony are trying their best to resolves this problem asap.Besides all of us here also facing the same probs.Stay tuned on this thread for any good news. Ya that is what i told him. He didnt have internet at home and didnt play online. So if Sony issue the fix to be download from the net, i'll get it for him. I'm thinking about gamers who didnt play online and read the forum at all. They will not know what happen to their console and how to fix it later even if Sony release an update. Thats why i said, maybe later got people send it to shops. |
Mar 1 2010, 06:10 PM
276 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
tot i'm the only one having this problem..
some says this prob may cause your ps3 to brick...izit true.. Added on March 1, 2010, 6:11 pm QUOTE(Lakum @ Mar 1 2010, 06:09 PM) Ya that is what i told him. He didnt have internet at home and didnt play online. So if Sony issue the fix to be download from the net, i'll get it for him. u kena also?I'm thinking about gamers who didnt play online and read the forum at all. They will not know what happen to their console and how to fix it later even if Sony release an update. Thats why i said, maybe later got people send it to shops. This post has been edited by aaron_15ryderz: Mar 1 2010, 06:11 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:23 AM |