Banjaria court

TSbarolis
post Feb 28 2010, 09:18 PM, updated 16y ago

75 posts

I saw this apartment at newspaper recently by pkns.
http://www2.pkns.gov.my/hartanah/RumahKedi...95/Default.aspx
Any opinion on this for investment ?
felisa0529
post Feb 28 2010, 09:48 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(barolis @ Feb 28 2010, 09:18 PM)

I saw this apartment at newspaper recently by pkns.
http://www2.pkns.gov.my/hartanah/RumahKedi...95/Default.aspx
Any opinion on this for investment ?
went to the showroom twice, not convinced with the idea of 4 blocks...majority, without balcony..congested..like the condos in selayang and batu caves..BUT, PKNS..well known..and Pakatan Rakyat Selangor wont let their image tarnish by abandoned project..Banjaria is due this MAY..so may be, no delay...maybe biggrin.gif
legolas
post Feb 28 2010, 09:57 PM

49 posts

not bad comparable to its price... where is the exact location?
felisa0529
post Feb 28 2010, 10:08 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(legolas @ Feb 28 2010, 09:57 PM)
not bad comparable to its price... where is the exact location?
really? icon_rolleyes.gif
TSbarolis
post Feb 28 2010, 11:30 PM

75 posts

Location on wikimap
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.2351373&lon=10...search=banjaria
cutealex
post Mar 1 2010, 12:26 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

so so /.
rayfoo
post Mar 1 2010, 10:29 AM

2,564 posts

started painting the outside walls already, located near taman seri gombak
Gau
post Mar 1 2010, 04:48 PM

43 posts

I went to the showroom last few days..
Price... still cheaper a bit if compared to other apartments around the area. Can get a unit facing KLCC by the price RM 200k Plus
Location... Good since link to other hignway / mainroad
Floor Layout.. I think not so good since 3 blocks linked together
Unit Layout... Generally Ok but without balcony
felisa0529
post Mar 2 2010, 08:00 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(Gau @ Mar 1 2010, 04:48 PM)
I went to the showroom last few days..
Price... still cheaper a bit if compared to other apartments around the area. Can get a unit facing KLCC by the price RM 200k Plus
Location... Good since link to other hignway / mainroad
Floor Layout.. I think not so good since 3 blocks linked together
Unit Layout... Generally Ok but without balcony
so they still have 200k unit? i tout above that price already...location, just too good..to me, can use DUKE, MRR2, Sri Gombak, Batu Caves... biggrin.gif
budak_bagus
post Mar 2 2010, 08:05 AM

309 posts

i think location wise, it is a good property.
especially for those working in KL.
PKNS project wont be abandoned.. guaranteed
for me, the weak point is just it is too congested.. but that area already congested, rite? so, cannot expect more la..
but, how about rental rate there?
for investment, do you all think it can fetch a decent rental rate?
Gau
post Mar 3 2010, 08:47 AM

43 posts

Still got the price RM200k plus (for the time last week when I went there),
actually that was the price after rebate ...
felisa0529
post Mar 3 2010, 01:32 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(budak_bagus @ Mar 2 2010, 08:05 AM)
i think location wise, it is a good property.
especially for those working in KL.
PKNS project wont be abandoned.. guaranteed
for me, the weak point is just it is too congested.. but that area already congested, rite? so, cannot expect more la..
but, how about rental rate there?
for investment, do you all think it can fetch a decent rental rate?
congested?agree..but having PKNS as the developer is not a major risk...but for investment, it is so so la.. hmm.gif
electroyid
post Jul 29 2010, 01:27 AM

292 posts

hye... plan on buying his property...
any views from u guys?? any updates??
awiekupo
post Jul 29 2010, 01:53 AM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

218k for 1235sqf consider quite a good bargain for me..
aku_ker
post Jul 29 2010, 08:55 AM

438 posts

where is the show room? on the site itself?. Btw i was inform that 1 block only have 2 lift is this true, thats a nightmare.
electroyid
post Jul 29 2010, 03:01 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jul 29 2010, 01:53 AM)
218k for 1235sqf consider quite a good bargain for me..
i think now the price increased alrdy.. last tim i chck... rm228,800 is for 1000sqf...
3rooms 2 washroom.. hmm.gif

Added on July 29, 2010, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(aku_ker @ Jul 29 2010, 08:55 AM)
where is the show room? on the site itself?. Btw i was inform that 1 block only have 2 lift is this true, thats a nightmare.
the showroom is located at the building it self.. seen in...
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.2351373&lon=10...search=banjaria

bout the lift.. i guest so... 2 lift for each block..

This post has been edited by electroyid: Jul 29 2010, 03:05 PM
awiekupo
post Jul 29 2010, 05:23 PM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

2 lift I dun think sufficient for 18th floors building... Maybe need to consider that... How much is d maintenance fee again?
electroyid
post Jul 30 2010, 02:27 AM

292 posts

i dont know bout the maintenance fee..
budak_bagus
post Jul 30 2010, 08:31 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jul 29 2010, 05:23 PM)
2 lift I dun think sufficient for 18th floors building... Maybe need to consider that... How much is d maintenance fee again?
for me, definitely not enough.
at least 3.
btw, is the 2 lifts including the fireman lift already?
if not, there will be 3 la..
electroyid
post Jul 31 2010, 10:05 AM

292 posts

once we get the key for our new house...
what do we have to chck..??
any advice??

Added on August 24, 2010, 6:14 pmany update for this project..???

Added on August 25, 2010, 4:48 amhaish... no 1 know bout the updates..???
hmm.gif

This post has been edited by electroyid: Aug 25 2010, 04:48 AM

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:58 PM