124 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

NOKIA E72 v2, The next best Nokia Business Phone

papalisya
post Mar 4 2010, 09:15 AM

24 posts

web browsing via opera mobile 10 beta 3 is very nice drool.gif but phone will auto-off if try to browse via normal browser doh.gif

Added on March 4, 2010, 9:22 am
QUOTE(omnimech @ Mar 3 2010, 06:13 PM)
anyone has problem logging into facebook ?

everytime i try to login using browser. phone hang. rstart =.=
try facebuking via opera mobile v10 beta 3

choose facebook as 1 of d speed dial

it's a breeze even at non 3G areas (i'm living at one) thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by papalisya: Mar 4 2010, 11:37 AM
arrie
post Mar 4 2010, 09:43 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(papalisya @ Mar 4 2010, 09:15 AM)
web browsing via opera mobile 10 beta 3 is very nice   drool.gif 
beta 3 already came out?? update2 rclxm9.gif

Added on March 4, 2010, 9:50 amfor those who want to use official skype in e72, install it via e72 native browser by type in http://skype.com/m

it better than fring icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by arrie: Mar 4 2010, 09:50 AM
bingozero
post Mar 4 2010, 10:50 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Anyone already try update their firmware over the air? It say no update available, but when I key in my product code on the nokia webpage, it shows have the lastest firmware. Whats wrong it is?
BRY7
post Mar 4 2010, 11:22 AM

Siri: I'm your humble personal assistant
7,924 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Mar 4 2010, 10:50 AM)
Anyone already try update their firmware over the air? It say no update available, but when I key in my product code on the nokia webpage, it shows have the lastest firmware. Whats wrong it is?
try again
maybe the server is down at that time
Ak23
post Mar 4 2010, 12:06 PM

25 posts

my e72 has this annoying clicking sound on certain keys on the qwerty.. is it covered under the warranty if want to check? maybe repair?
dimpleeee
post Mar 4 2010, 12:20 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ak23 @ Mar 4 2010, 12:06 PM)
my e72 has this annoying clicking sound on certain keys on the qwerty.. is it covered under the warranty if want to check? maybe repair?
yes it is..bring it to nokia servie centre..no need to pay i think
lhongwuh
post Mar 4 2010, 12:28 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(dimpleeee @ Mar 4 2010, 12:20 PM)
enjoying your case? brows.gif
sorry for the slight late that day...my bro waited 40minutes for bus.bus tarak datang.lastly resort to asking my dad to fetch blush.gif
Ak23
post Mar 4 2010, 12:36 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(dimpleeee @ Mar 4 2010, 12:20 PM)
ok.. thanks.. i have a black one.. i want to be one the list too!! blush.gif
dimpleeee
post Mar 4 2010, 12:38 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Mar 4 2010, 12:28 PM)
enjoying your case? brows.gif
sorry for the slight late that day...my bro waited 40minutes for bus.bus tarak datang.lastly resort to asking my dad to fetch blush.gif
yaya..it fit every way..LOL..thanks man..i was late tht day too due to jam..>< haha..
kianlun
post Mar 4 2010, 12:38 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(Ak23 @ Mar 4 2010, 12:06 PM)
yeah i have this problem too..been wondering if i send to nokia care they can do anything about it or not..

found out my bottom 'chrome' part abit loose..that's what causing the clicking sound..
dimpleeee
post Mar 4 2010, 12:39 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ak23 @ Mar 4 2010, 12:36 PM)
ok.. thanks.. i have a black one.. i want to be one the list too!!  blush.gif
wait desmand to be online..^^ biggrin.gif well hope ur e72 is okie.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 4, 2010, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(kianlun @ Mar 4 2010, 12:38 PM)
yeah i have this problem too..been wondering if i send to nokia care they can do anything about it or not..

found out my bottom 'chrome' part abit loose..that's what causing the clicking sound..
chrome part? ohmy.gif which part? u drop it be4?

This post has been edited by dimpleeee: Mar 4 2010, 12:40 PM
kianlun
post Mar 4 2010, 12:43 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(dimpleeee @ Mar 4 2010, 12:39 PM)
wait desmand to be online..^^  biggrin.gif  well hope ur e72 is okie.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 4, 2010, 12:40 pm

chrome part?  ohmy.gif  which part? u drop it be4?
nope din drop before..the side part of our phone...but just the bottom part..
dimpleeee
post Mar 4 2010, 12:47 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Mar 4 2010, 12:43 PM)
nope din drop before..the side part of our phone...but just the bottom part..
it happen recently? better take it to service centre or the place u bought it to change to a new one if you can..><
kianlun
post Mar 4 2010, 12:48 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(dimpleeee @ Mar 4 2010, 12:47 PM)
it happen recently? better take it to service centre or the place u bought it to change to a new one if you can..><
yeah lor just recently..damn annoying man the sound..u guys know any service centre @ damansara area?
dimpleeee
post Mar 4 2010, 12:50 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Mar 4 2010, 12:48 PM)
yeah lor just recently..damn annoying man the sound..u guys know any service centre @ damansara area?
i only know one at the berjaya building opposite times square..damansara not really sure doh.gif
kianlun
post Mar 4 2010, 12:51 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(dimpleeee @ Mar 4 2010, 12:50 PM)
i only know one at the berjaya building opposite times square..damansara not really sure  doh.gif
ooh it's okay then..i'll look it out later..housing is also under warranty right?
bingozero
post Mar 4 2010, 12:52 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(BRY7 @ Mar 4 2010, 11:22 AM)
try again
maybe the server is down at that time
I already try a few days, same display.
By the way my firmware version is 021.024
dimpleeee
post Mar 4 2010, 12:56 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Mar 4 2010, 12:51 PM)
ooh it's okay then..i'll look it out later..housing is also under warranty right?
housing i not sure..>< but just tell them its like that already when u bought it..easy..LOL
kianlun
post Mar 4 2010, 01:22 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(dimpleeee @ Mar 4 2010, 12:56 PM)
housing i not sure..>< but just tell them its like that already when u bought it..easy..LOL
yeah lor..guess i'll have to try my luck later..if not i'll just have to live with it.. sad.gif
nicholasbeh
post Mar 4 2010, 01:26 PM

4,518 posts

got new firmware???

124 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.2075sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:07 PM