127 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

LYN's 27th Flirting Club....., Welcome to Flirting Club!

BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 7 2010, 03:54 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 7 2010, 03:48 PM)
No... It just makes you think that its high...  brows.gif
no it really gets u high rclxms.gif

Easily costs near or above RM 10.

Frog, gong bao style hmm.gif thumbup.gif

but worth it...

Increasingly, more urban Malaysians eat in fast food outlets, which is a bit sad.

fast food is more expensive here...

bluephoenix87
post Apr 7 2010, 03:54 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Zyrene @ Apr 7 2010, 03:53 PM)
2 years ...
So now you're working here???

Added on April 7, 2010, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 7 2010, 03:54 PM)
no it really gets u high  rclxms.gif
but worth it...
I launch campaign...

Porn? TakNak! lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Apr 7 2010, 03:55 PM
Zyrene
post Apr 7 2010, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2010, 12:50 AM)
Ah well, there's always Chinese food  wink.gif

Increasingly, more urban Malaysians eat in fast food outlets, which is a bit sad.
Easily costs near or above RM 10.

Yup, would agree on chinese food ^^
Well cost of living is increasing day by day...
So the best is just bread and coffee ... Haha
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2010, 03:56 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 7 2010, 03:54 PM)
no it really gets u high  rclxms.gif
but worth it...
It is worth it wink.gif

Well, it depends.

Reason is, more office workers eating in McD, due to lunch meal (RM 5.xx)....

Eating chap fan (literally.......mixed rice), costs RM 4 on average (unless you only scoop curry gravy laugh.gif ) and excluding drinks.

Zyrene
post Apr 7 2010, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 7 2010, 12:54 AM)

Lookout for jobs around. Keeping my hopes full...
bluephoenix87
post Apr 7 2010, 04:00 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Zyrene @ Apr 7 2010, 03:57 PM)
Lookout for jobs around. Keeping my hopes full...
What sort of corporate or companies are you looking for???
BoboTheGrouch

550 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2010, 03:56 PM)
It is worth it  wink.gif

Well, it depends.

Reason is, more office workers eating in McD, due to lunch meal (RM 5.xx)....

Eating chap fan (literally.......mixed rice), costs RM 4 on average (unless you only scoop curry gravy  laugh.gif ) and excluding drinks.
i cant eat McD more than 2 times in a row... rclxub.gif sometimes too heaty and dry ...besides not enuff green veges...yes i noe, chap farn is getting more expensive...simply simply charge and sometimes those aunties so stingy....just give u a small teeny weeny portion
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Zyrene @ Apr 7 2010, 03:55 PM)
Yup, would agree on chinese food ^^
Well cost of living is increasing day by day...
So the best is just bread and coffee ... Haha
Chinese food, some of those are oily though.

I guess, i need to hit the wok in future.

Increasing, but manageable. Bread with vegemite spread will do wink.gif

BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 7 2010, 04:01 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 7 2010, 03:54 PM)

Added on April 7, 2010, 3:55 pm

I launch campaign...

Porn? TakNak! lol!
NAK NAK NAK!!!!
bluephoenix87
post Apr 7 2010, 04:01 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 7 2010, 04:00 PM)
i cant eat McD more than 2 times in a row... rclxub.gif sometimes too heaty and dry ...besides not enuff green veges...yes i noe, chap farn is getting more expensive...simply simply charge and sometimes those aunties so stingy....just give u a small teeny weeny portion
Too bad when I was working, it was either Indian food or McD or Burger King... lol!
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 7 2010, 04:02 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2010, 04:00 PM)
Chinese food, some of those are oily though.

I guess, i need to hit the wok in future.

Increasing, but manageable. Bread with vegemite spread will do  wink.gif
marmite soup yum yum...u guyys bad laaa..make me hungry...now i must sneak to the pantry for some snacks
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 7 2010, 04:01 PM)
NAK NAK NAK!!!!
Tak mau...

I report you to police for possessing porn... brows.gif
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 7 2010, 04:00 PM)
I think fast food outlet can stave off price increase better than hawkers because they buy supplies in bulk. There is more flexibility for them to change price (up or down) laugh.gif

Be noted, eating McD also may seem affordable, not good for health.

Added on April 7, 2010, 4:02 pm
QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 7 2010, 04:02 PM)
marmite soup yum yum...u guyys bad laaa..make me hungry...now i must sneak to the pantry for some snacks
Marmite = yes

Vegemite = yes, but not available here.

Bovril = no because beef extract

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 7 2010, 04:02 PM
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 7 2010, 04:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 7 2010, 04:01 PM)
Too bad when I was working, it was either Indian food or McD or Burger King... lol!
Indian food ...i havent had them for ages....i think i wanna get myself those banana leaf rice thingie later...

Added on April 7, 2010, 4:04 pm
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 7 2010, 04:02 PM)
Tak mau...

I report you to police for possessing porn...  brows.gif
ishhh....now now....if i hypnotize u, u wud confess ur love for porn...comeon dun be shy NAK NAK

This post has been edited by BoboTheGrouch: Apr 7 2010, 04:04 PM
bluephoenix87
post Apr 7 2010, 04:04 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 7 2010, 04:03 PM)
Indian food ...i havent had them for ages....i think i wanna get myself those banana leaf rice thingie later...
Indian food is rich in flavor and herbs, but the method of cooking is a killer...

This is the reason why I try to avoid eating indian food when I go out...

I prefer chinese food because, you don't feel too full and at the same time the method of cooking is good... lol!
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2010, 04:05 PM

3,028 posts

Indian food is very flavourful, but for modern lifestyle............er......be careful.
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 7 2010, 04:06 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2010, 04:02 PM)
I think fast food outlet can stave off price increase better than hawkers because they buy supplies in bulk. There is more flexibility for them to change price (up or down)  laugh.gif

Be noted, eating McD also may seem affordable, not good for health.

Added on April 7, 2010, 4:02 pm

Marmite = yes

Vegemite = yes, but not available here.

Bovril = no because beef extract
when i was studying, way back in time , LOLLL, i always needed my marmite....i loved making me marmite soup....and mee maggi is compulsory...will hoard em in my dorm...

Added on April 7, 2010, 4:07 pm
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 7 2010, 04:04 PM)
Indian food is rich in flavor and herbs, but the method of cooking is a killer...

This is the reason why I try to avoid eating indian food when I go out...

I prefer chinese food because, you don't feel too full and at the same time the method of cooking is good... lol!
but chinese food is also quite unhealthy..oily, too salty....

This post has been edited by BoboTheGrouch: Apr 7 2010, 04:07 PM
bluephoenix87
post Apr 7 2010, 04:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 7 2010, 04:03 PM)

Added on April 7, 2010, 4:04 pm

ishhh....now now....if i hypnotize u, u wud confess ur love for porn...comeon dun be shy NAK NAK
Hypnotize me??? brows.gif

Porn is negative influence on modern society... Just ask our Culture, Heritage & Multimedia Minister... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2010, 04:05 PM)
Indian food is very flavourful, but for modern lifestyle............er......be careful.
Yeap... I agree completely... Downside of being an indian... sigh... lol!

I have been trying to get my mom to switch to a more healthier diet... Failed... lol!
SUSKeith321
post Apr 7 2010, 04:09 PM

114 posts

chinese food is very unhealthy, lets all eat italian and french cuisine. Western Cuisines are much more healthier than chinese food
bluephoenix87
post Apr 7 2010, 04:12 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 7 2010, 04:06 PM)
when i was studying, way back in time , LOLLL, i always needed my marmite....i loved making me marmite soup....and mee maggi is compulsory...will hoard em in my dorm...

Added on April 7, 2010, 4:07 pm

but chinese food is also quite unhealthy..oily, too salty....
but just like I said, its better than Indian food...

QUOTE(Keith321 @ Apr 7 2010, 04:09 PM)
chinese food is very unhealthy, lets all eat italian and french cuisine. Western Cuisines are much more healthier than chinese food
I love western food too... drool.gif

127 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:21 AM