-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V7 -+♦+-, Our Pride N' Joy

jackyap84
post May 6 2010, 09:52 AM

334 posts

check with you guys who have experience on below;

i've book elegance and loan been approved since 2 months ago, what is the procedure if i cancel the booking with the current sales agent and change to new sales agent? possible to transfer the loan to new sales agent?
jackyap84
post May 6 2010, 10:16 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 6 2010, 10:02 AM)
loan transfer is possible... but do u pay booking fees to the current sa? last time i book persona and after 2 weeks i change to myvi.. cause my house got 1 persona already.
the current sa agree to refund to me since he cant commit when the car available and ready to deliver to me after 2 months waiting time. at the same time, i got another sa which can provide better offer and commit to have car ready in 1 month time. acctually the new sa got ready stock for h-line but that is not chiffon green color, so i plan to cancel and rebook with new sa. for loan transfer, who gonna to do it? myself or current sa or new sa?
jackyap84
post May 6 2010, 03:35 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 6 2010, 01:43 PM)
u ask the current sa and ask he about which bank staff is incharge of your loan.. then ask the new sa to find the bank staff. normally they will find a new bank staff .. cause the can get comission from the bank
I've call bank to verify already. Banking officer told me that very simple which need to issue a letter from my saying change dealer and transfer the loan to the new dealer & the new dealer will need to attach with their quotation and neccessary documents which show that i buying car from them and fax to bank will do.

Besides, banking officer informed me that loan interest will be increased again end of next month or early of next month. My loan was approved on 27/3 which will expire on 27/6, if my car still hvnt register before 27/6 and loan interest will follow the latest.

Sigh... facing a lot of problem... spend $$$ to buy car, and got a lot of unneccessary obstucle! sad.gif
jackyap84
post May 6 2010, 05:00 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ May 6 2010, 03:46 PM)
Finding a lousy SA sure have this kind of problem
Do u have any SA recommended?
jackyap84
post May 7 2010, 12:00 AM

334 posts

wow... seem like quite some number of ppl getting their elegance already. any1 got H-line Chiffon Green so far?
jackyap84
post May 7 2010, 09:52 AM

334 posts

Anyone got his/her H-line model already?
jackyap84
post May 7 2010, 05:56 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ May 7 2010, 05:41 PM)
Those stay in klang valley, should have a small TT .. to discuss what is our car problem and way to solved.
Good idea??
i support u... sokong sokong sokong...
jackyap84
post May 8 2010, 02:47 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ May 8 2010, 01:31 AM)
Thats why I prefer to downshift when I need to do a sprint.....most of the time lol.
change the extractor and air filter will improve low end rev, better pickup...
jackyap84
post May 9 2010, 04:00 AM

334 posts

Anyone got his/her H-line?
jackyap84
post May 9 2010, 01:30 PM

334 posts

trip or TT?
jackyap84
post May 10 2010, 02:26 AM

334 posts

anyone got H-line elegance model already?
jackyap84
post May 10 2010, 03:52 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ May 10 2010, 03:42 PM)
whoa how u use??? banyak kuat oh u. hahaha

how much is it to replace?
Cannot send to warranty?
jackyap84
post May 10 2010, 10:26 PM

334 posts

TT arranged? So fast? I yet to get my Elegance H-line. In fact, I just cancel my existing booking and rebook at Klang with Regensi Motors. That fella promise me to deliver it in 1 month time. Some more the free gift is very interesting...
jackyap84
post May 11 2010, 07:12 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ May 10 2010, 10:43 PM)
not yet...lol..wah bro you from klang is it??..you book @ klang? bandar baru klg branch ah??...
booked from klang. that salesman gava a good offer & promise deliver car in 1 month time. I doubt he can deliver in 1 month actually, I came out a formal letter and stated all the offer and free gifts promised between us & ask him sign the letter, he really dare to sign huh... If failed on either one promises, he definately will "rugi" like hell... hahaha...

Regensi Motors (Klang) Sdn Bhd
No.25 & 27, Jln 1, Kawasan 16,
Berkeley Town Centre,
41300 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Added on May 11, 2010, 7:14 pm
QUOTE(Josh_M @ May 11 2010, 09:34 AM)
i got my ride from there (2009) i was referred to a sales guy named KAMAL. He did a great job.
Currently I dealing with the SA named Noor.

This post has been edited by jackyap84: May 11 2010, 07:14 PM
jackyap84
post May 12 2010, 12:25 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(negrolaw @ May 11 2010, 08:59 PM)
yea, i'm going to bring this matter to the tribunal and let's see what they can do. will update u guys about the result..hehe..
i'm staying temporarily in melaka but going to move to other place soon, so i better get this problem solved as soon as possible.. dry.gif
are both of u sign on the "paper"? for my case, i came out a formal letter and both of us (me and the SA) sign the letter with the free gifts and discount stated clearly inside it. so no one can deny after that... to protect both party...
jackyap84
post May 12 2010, 08:25 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 12 2010, 03:13 PM)
T T next tuesday..around 8 pm.. genting klang steven corner,,, if more than 5 ppl come .. confirm got TT session already. so if who are interested.. please leave a reply.. i need confirm who are coming.. me confirm coming already
so fast mer... i hvnt get my car ler...
jackyap84
post May 12 2010, 09:33 PM

334 posts

any elegance h-line owner attend?
jackyap84
post May 13 2010, 02:49 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ May 13 2010, 02:48 PM)
i see there are some members here interested with the keyring led timer module, since heavancloud did intro about the work i did on his ride.

some simple photos

provide installation? is it messy?
jackyap84
post May 13 2010, 11:44 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ May 13 2010, 10:56 PM)
today go bukit serdang sc again to have a check on my power window.
confirm the motor spoilt again, this will be the 3rd time i claim the same parts, really donno what's wrong with it.

1st claim the dashboard 2 times and then now the power window motor, really speechless
this time could b the last...
jackyap84
post May 14 2010, 08:46 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(vson @ May 14 2010, 08:28 PM)
loud and clear... as i was saying, after taken my elegance, the defect that have in the previous persona had been rectify.
but there is still some problems on brakes that have "tak tak tak" sound when brake.
any solution to solve the "tak tak tak" sound?

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.1072sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:52 PM