Stock Market V50, HUAT AH!!! Tiger Roar, Market Rise!
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 25 2010, 07:54 AM) Bad news for Fajar... It has lose the bidding for LCCT due to disqualified on technical grounds. http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...s/LC-2/Article/The risk of being " out of favour " as I mentioned before. Maybe can consider E & O or MPHB for swapping. This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Feb 25 2010, 08:38 AM
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 25 2010, 09:05 AM) I think it will closed green today. BTW, KFIMA starts to move. Expecting good results or bonus issue on the way ?
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 25 2010, 09:16 AM) Results should be good, but it always move up during earning season, then drop back to around 0.80 after that Should have take Jason's advice last quarter and sell it at 0.9X, then buy back later.  The market is expecting a rise in interest rate next week. And not so distance , power rate and later fuel prices. This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Feb 25 2010, 09:21 AM
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 25 2010, 09:33 AM) where got? All ikan bilis.  I think you are the biggest investor in this forum. The most powerful one.
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Feb 25 2010, 09:52 AM) I thought it's a good or OK stock. I remember Dali even mentioned at Rm1.60 it's a good buy. ***** Stocks to watch on Thursday are JCY International which will list on the Main Board. Its institutional price was fixed at RM1.60 per share and the retail offer was RM1.52 per share. The earlier indicative retail price for JCY was RM2. JCY's net profit for the first quarter ended Dec 31, 2009 (1QFY10) jumped 223% to RM77.46 million from RM24 million a year ago attributed to factors such as product mix, economy of scale, capacity utilisation, cost control measures and raw materials cost. ***** All IPOs are overvalued. You are buying at Year 2011 valuations if you go for IPOs. This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Feb 25 2010, 09:55 AM
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(ashiezai @ Feb 25 2010, 09:58 AM) Got a single buyer of RM 270k at 1.94  Lot of " outsiders" non foumers are reading your messages. They do not talk but full of actions.
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(ashiezai @ Feb 25 2010, 10:08 AM) Good Maybe you are the buyer at 1.94  I have not read any materials on MPHB yet. Too lazy to search and extract unless someone put up here.
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 10:16 AM
Waw, MAS is about to fly again.
Skip that one.
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 10:21 AM
Next week, TA people would say Market looks bullish.
If CI stays above 1274
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(htt @ Feb 25 2010, 10:21 AM) Got stuck with small position... got to open my freezer again....  Salute you Never say die when come to IPOs. Best of luck to you.
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Feb 25 2010, 10:35 AM) I dont trust research papers, i do my own analysis Ya, it is better for you to form your opinion. But to extract and prepare a nice report needs lot of efforts. Not all CDs or movies are salesable anyway, regardless the amount of efforts they put in. I treasure the efforts they put in. Trust is another thing, no doubt. This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Feb 25 2010, 10:40 AM
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 25 2010, 10:46 AM) JCY climbing back.  Looks like my prediction may come true.  All these IPOs suck away the liquidity in the market. They are not there to create the excitements as anticipated ( FF to come in ? ) Eventually, Market sinks with low liquidity.
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 25 2010, 11:03 AM) This one have to agree. Maxis was the one that really eat up most of the money in the market...  We are here to share our views only. Hoping to learn from one another , with an open mind. Added on February 25, 2010, 11:10 amQUOTE(kochin @ Feb 25 2010, 11:08 AM) axiata 3.70!  One of my favourite stocks way back in early 2009. Now, too kiasi to touch. This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Feb 25 2010, 11:10 AM
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 12:48 PM
There is rumour that next GE would be next year , just before VAT takes effect.
Right now, still some pending court cases to be settled.
SKY 1809
Feb 25 2010, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(protonw @ Feb 25 2010, 04:36 PM) We are in One Big Family.
SKY 1809
Mar 1 2010, 09:48 AM
SuperMad is going strong.
Bonus issue on the way ?
SKY 1809
Mar 1 2010, 10:14 AM
Naim - Buy This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Mar 1 2010, 10:18 AM Attached File(s)
Naim_100225_RN4Q09.pdf ( 46.13k )
Number of downloads: 16
SKY 1809
Mar 1 2010, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Mar 1 2010, 10:16 AM) Buy call from my broker only.  Added on March 1, 2010, 10:32 amMAS flies again. This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Mar 1 2010, 10:32 AM
SKY 1809
Mar 1 2010, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(john123x @ Mar 1 2010, 10:43 AM) guys, whats ur opinion bout mphb? i was thinking of investing this one. but i need some opinion first MPHB is selling HOPE. Needs only rm 2 to invest
SKY 1809
Mar 1 2010, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Mar 1 2010, 11:38 AM) Still carzy for Axiata......... Look like FF is buying Axiata.