125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Stock Market V50, HUAT AH!!! Tiger Roar, Market Rise!

panasonic88
post Feb 24 2010, 01:37 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(protonw @ Feb 24 2010, 01:30 PM)
4cents ah, but I understand cos number of shares have been 2 times more.

Added on February 24, 2010, 1:32 pm

Year end ma.... Normally year end will distribute dividend for profits they made for this financial year end.

And those freebie has got no effect to my portfolio except price soar.  The only extra is its baby warrants.  laugh.gif

Added on February 24, 2010, 1:34 pm
My hand like is cursed.  Most of the time I bought a counter the price sure drop and vice versa.  Latest 2 are Alam and KPJ....(angry nia) LOL
don't touch E&O then bruce.gif

hehe just kidding tongue.gif
protonw
post Feb 24 2010, 01:37 PM

5,191 posts

I am dreaming.... ding ding ding ...while waiting for my little girl to come home......
chyaw
post Feb 24 2010, 01:38 PM

7,176 posts

This is the highest TP I saw so far. laugh.gif
Tai Kor bank wanna goreng E&O brows.gif

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Feb 24 2010, 01:34 PM)
biggrin.gif For the forumer
protonw
post Feb 24 2010, 01:38 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 24 2010, 01:37 PM)
don't touch E&O then  bruce.gif

hehe just kidding tongue.gif
I will wait for it to go down further like 0.96 baru naik, (jk) if not you guys enjoy the profits.
panasonic88
post Feb 24 2010, 01:39 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 24 2010, 01:38 PM)
This is the highest TP I saw so far.  laugh.gif
Tai Kor bank wanna goreng E&O  brows.gif
CIMB gave 1.19

Kenanga gave 1.26 eh, lagi higher
chyaw
post Feb 24 2010, 01:41 PM

7,176 posts

Nope! Look at the latest one. CIMB TP is $1.90 laugh.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 24 2010, 01:39 PM)
CIMB gave 1.19

Kenanga gave 1.26 eh, lagi higher
protonw
post Feb 24 2010, 01:42 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 24 2010, 01:38 PM)
This is the highest TP I saw so far.  laugh.gif
Tai Kor bank wanna goreng E&O  brows.gif
Better aim chun chun and lari... as taikor bank may have proprietary desk who have bought a tons and waiting for the ikan bilis to chase it up and then they take profits.....

Wow target 1.90.... almost 100% gain from the low now.....

panasonic88
post Feb 24 2010, 01:45 PM

37,028 posts

*rub my eyes*

ahh right, it is 1.90, LOL! laugh.gif

p/s: thanks StupidGuyPlayComp for sharing the paper~!
chyaw
post Feb 24 2010, 01:49 PM

7,176 posts

If really trust CIMB reseach paper, then need to dump all my other holdings and move all my money to E&O jor. laugh.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 24 2010, 01:45 PM)
*rub my eyes*

ahh right, it is 1.90, LOL! laugh.gif

p/s: thanks StupidGuyPlayComp for sharing the paper~!
panasonic88
post Feb 24 2010, 01:50 PM

37,028 posts

MPHB qtr report was delayed 1-day, so today we'll get it.

chyaw, any possibility of divvy distribution ka? i have yet to hop in hmm.gif
TSVyvernS
post Feb 24 2010, 01:52 PM

~Keep Your Eyes on the Monitor~
1,954 posts

QUOTE(protonw @ Feb 24 2010, 12:38 PM)
Bstead EPS drop a lot dont know I should average down.. blink.gif
Oh ya, its results is coming this next few days. Hope another handsome dividend coming. rclxms.gif
It should announce 12.5 cents to make up same as last year's 30 cents but I doubt..
It is a good divvy counter. I bought a batch after the RI at 3.61 then average down at 3.39. I queued for more at 3.20 during the recent fall but the price didn't drop till there. whistling.gif
It announces quarterly report at the end of February, so perhaps will know by today or tomorrow. Hope for good divvy too rclxms.gif

QUOTE(protonw @ Feb 24 2010, 01:08 PM)
Anybody guess KPJ will have another dividend coming with this releasing of 4th quarter financial results?  Very soon..... drool.gif
Wah...so fast? I got KPJ too... doh.gif but didn't average it down when below 2.3...Now thinking if wanna do that or save my $$$ for more E&O... hmm.gif
Didn't know that it will release financial reports end of this month...Thanks for highlighting...Will be very happy if got divvy smile.gif

QUOTE(protonw @ Feb 24 2010, 01:42 PM)
Better aim chun chun and lari... as taikor bank may have proprietary desk who have bought a tons and waiting for the ikan bilis to chase it up and then they take profits.....

Wow target 1.90.... almost 100% gain from the low now.....
Not sure if in this type of market condition when it will reach this target price. Me, just wanting to trade in it, so probably will let it go at 1.10.... hmm.gif
chyaw
post Feb 24 2010, 01:54 PM

7,176 posts

Based on latest filing in Bursa (19 Feb 10), MPHB got 9.88% shares in treasury. brows.gif
I think we can expect some cash div also...

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 24 2010, 01:50 PM)

chyaw, any possibility of divvy distribution ka? i have yet to hop in  hmm.gif
protonw
post Feb 24 2010, 01:54 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 24 2010, 01:49 PM)
If really trust CIMB reseach paper, then need to dump all my other holdings and move all my money to E&O jor.  laugh.gif  rclxub.gif
Then you will cry... check how many times CIMB's research paper hit its target.... I never check la.... cos I dont trust what they said 100%; maybe 10% la... hahaha..
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 24 2010, 01:56 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

Taikor bank's TP is just for reference, they always write out high TP....
protonw
post Feb 24 2010, 01:58 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 24 2010, 01:50 PM)

chyaw, any possibility of divvy distribution ka? i have yet to hop in  hmm.gif
Last year Feb, May and August but year before May and Sept. As last year till now already half a year not given, so my instinct tell me there is.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Feb 24 2010, 02:06 PM
mopster
post Feb 24 2010, 01:59 PM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

so far has any of CIMB's TP ever realised ? hmm.gif
i know OSK (sometimes),MBB,Alliance are quite honest with TP biggrin.gif

out of all i like S&P papers the most...

This post has been edited by mopster: Feb 24 2010, 01:59 PM
protonw
post Feb 24 2010, 02:03 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 24 2010, 01:54 PM)
Based on latest filing in Bursa (19 Feb 10), MPHB got 9.88% shares in treasury.  brows.gif
I think we can expect some cash div also...
They have given dividend share last year aug 09 1:10

This post has been edited by protonw: Feb 24 2010, 02:03 PM
kroegand
post Feb 24 2010, 02:04 PM

Ding Ding Gale!!!
1,022 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Feb 24 2010, 01:34 PM)
biggrin.gif For the forumer
Thank you for sharing ... notworthy.gif

But TP is too optimistic IMO hmm.gif hmm.gif
chyaw
post Feb 24 2010, 02:05 PM

7,176 posts

there is no rules saying it can't give again this year. icon_idea.gif
maybe not this quarter. smile.gif

QUOTE(protonw @ Feb 24 2010, 02:03 PM)
They have given dividend share last year aug 09 1:10
This post has been edited by chyaw: Feb 24 2010, 02:07 PM
GregPG01
post Feb 24 2010, 02:09 PM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Feb 24 2010, 01:59 PM)
so far has any of CIMB's TP ever realised ?  hmm.gif
i know OSK (sometimes),MBB,Alliance are quite honest with TP biggrin.gif

out of all i like S&P papers the most...
S&P is asking you to buy UNISEM on a Strong Buy call. drool.gif

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:17 PM