125 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Stock Market V50, HUAT AH!!! Tiger Roar, Market Rise!

sailou
post Mar 3 2010, 09:40 AM

617 posts

What does bonus 1:1 for CIMB translate into? 1 share free 1 share?
TSVyvernS

~Keep Your Eyes on the Monitor~
1,954 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 3 2010, 09:35 AM)
Zhulian manyak cantik  rclxms.gif
Hey....I receive the 5 sen per share dividends yesterday biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Mar 3 2010, 09:37 AM)
another MLM day.  brows.gif
HaiO also doing well.  rclxms.gif

Added on March 3, 2010, 9:39 amBTW, I'm queuing for E&O. Time to sink this boat. laugh.gif
should be matching soon.
tongue.gif You Q 0.975 or 0.980?
SKY 1809
post Mar 3 2010, 09:41 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(ashiezai @ Mar 3 2010, 09:31 AM)
yawn.gif Boring market  yawn.gif

Anyone going to dali's talk this saturday?

Added on March 3, 2010, 9:33 amI failed to understand why affin-wc +40% yesterday and +40% today ..

Sky taikor hinted it might be expiring soon (which is in July 2010), but how does it justify that? Can anyone shed some light ?

Affin warrants could be used by sharks to jump start the goreng session.

Maybe to attract the small fish to buy second liners ( still lacking at the moment )

Just my opinion only.
Matt4wd
post Mar 3 2010, 09:42 AM

54 posts

Hi Sifus,

Is there a hope for ramunia? i brought the share at 0.450 a month ago..
panasonic88
post Mar 3 2010, 09:43 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Mar 3 2010, 09:40 AM)
What does bonus 1:1 for CIMB translate into? 1 share free 1 share?
yup. on top of that, you will be getting a 18.5 sens divvy, too.
chyaw
post Mar 3 2010, 09:43 AM

7,176 posts

0.98. My q is next. tongue.gif
I only play play for fun on this counter...

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Mar 3 2010, 09:40 AM)
tongue.gif You Q 0.975 or 0.980?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Mar 3 2010, 09:45 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Mar 3 2010, 09:43 AM)
biggrin.gif Wish a good luck for you, should can match...............
if you Q at 0.975 then I knew how many you buy, cos only 1 person queing
SKY 1809
post Mar 3 2010, 09:46 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Mar 3 2010, 09:43 AM)
E & O is about to run in the coming goreng session. biggrin.gif

Affin Warrants take the lead.

Do not sue me if I am wrong.
chyaw
post Mar 3 2010, 09:48 AM

7,176 posts

Let's pray for some goreng activity on E&O biggrin.gif
Partial match jor.

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Mar 3 2010, 09:46 AM)
E & O is about to run in the coming goreng session. biggrin.gif

Affin Warrants take the lead.

Do not sue me if I am wrong.
panasonic88
post Mar 3 2010, 09:50 AM

37,028 posts

Rumour says that Pbbank might propose a Right Issues to raise cash, I guess that's the reason why it drop slightly on yesterday morning.

This morning pbbank denies it, so party continues rolleyes.gif

PBB: No need for fresh capital yet
Public Bank has no plans to raise fresh capital this year despite some quarters expressing concern that its capital ratio may decline upon the implementation of enhancements to the Basel II framework. The Basel Committee announced last Dec that it had approved the proposals to strengthen global bank capital and liquidity regulations dubbed as Basel III. The group had undertaken several measures, including the issuance of RM2.1bn in non-innovative tier-1 stapled securities and RM473m in subordinated notes to strengthen its capital in FY09. (Financial Daily)

Comments: Under the new Basel III, PBB may need to increase its capital with its current core capital ratio of 9.9%. However, Public will continue to issue non-innovative tier-1 securities or subordinates notes to boost up its capital. Therefore, Public is on track to achieve its ROE of 30% in the next three years and to pay a gross dividend of 78sen annually. Given its high P/BV of 3.6x, we reiterate our market perform call with a target price of RM11.50.

(source: alliance bank investment)

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Mar 3 2010, 09:51 AM
TSVyvernS
post Mar 3 2010, 09:51 AM

~Keep Your Eyes on the Monitor~
1,954 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Mar 3 2010, 09:48 AM)
Let's pray for some goreng activity on E&O  biggrin.gif
Partial match jor.
Lots of forumers recently have bought E&O hoping for the goreng session rclxms.gif
Me included... tongue.gif

<<crossfingers.jpg>>
ashiezai
post Mar 3 2010, 09:51 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Matt4wd @ Mar 3 2010, 09:42 AM)
Hi Sifus,

Is there a hope for ramunia? i brought the share at 0.450 a month ago..
Hi Matt! Still with jupiter? biggrin.gif

I still haven't move my share to jupiter yet! but soon nod.gif

good luck with your ramunia ... just masuk PN17 .. I think not much hope .. But LTH is with you

chyaw
post Mar 3 2010, 09:52 AM

7,176 posts

aiyah, follow CIMB lar. Just use Bonus issues to raise capital lar. brows.gif
It is like give shareholder div, but cash keep in the company laugh.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 3 2010, 09:50 AM)
Rumour says that Pbbank might propose a Right Issues to raise cash, I guess that's the reason why it drop slightly on yesterday morning.

This morning pbbank denies it, so party continues rolleyes.gif

PBB: No need for fresh capital yet
Public Bank has no plans to raise fresh capital this year despite some quarters expressing concern that its capital ratio may decline upon the implementation of enhancements to the Basel II framework. The Basel Committee announced last Dec that it had approved the proposals to strengthen global bank capital and liquidity regulations dubbed as Basel III. The group had undertaken several measures, including the issuance of RM2.1bn in non-innovative tier-1 stapled securities and RM473m in subordinated notes to strengthen its capital in FY09. (Financial Daily)
Comments: Under the new Basel III, PBB may need to increase its capital with its current core capital ratio of 9.9%. However, Public will continue to issue non-innovative tier-1 securities or subordinates notes to boost up its capital. Therefore, Public is on track to achieve its ROE of 30% in the next three years and to pay a gross dividend of 78sen annually. Given its high P/BV of 3.6x, we reiterate our market perform call with a target price of RM11.50.

(source: alliance bank investment)
panasonic88
post Mar 3 2010, 09:54 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Mar 3 2010, 09:52 AM)
aiyah, follow CIMB lar. Just use Bonus issues to raise capital lar.  brows.gif
It is like give shareholder div, but cash keep in the company  laugh.gif
taikor is taikor thumbup.gif
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Mar 3 2010, 09:54 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

Who got go PBB's EGM yesterday? I heard many shareholder complaint PBB too conservative
protonw
post Mar 3 2010, 09:58 AM

5,191 posts

Eh, Affin runs whistling.gif .... apa pasal? hmm.gif

cheeseng54a
post Mar 3 2010, 09:58 AM

21 posts

any comments on MMM (7040)?
fatw3apon
post Mar 3 2010, 09:59 AM

263 posts

Oh man, i just bought XDL at 0.38, HELP!!!!
panasonic88
post Mar 3 2010, 09:59 AM

37,028 posts

chyaw you should have gotten all your E&O laugh.gif

it is testing 0.975 again.

125 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top