WTB - DP Ritze, Need advice from sifu

TSaplnick
post Feb 21 2010, 04:29 PM, updated 16y ago

17 posts

i am planning to buy a studio at Ritze 1 - Damansara perdana.Need advice from property sifus here.Budget around 160-170k,is it possible to get at that price? What price is considered good buy?

my plan is for own stay for first 1 year ++ then i would rent it out or sell it if the right offer comes along.How's the rental yield for ritze and easy to rent out?

Any other advice from sifus most welcomed. tongue.gif
TSaplnick
post Feb 21 2010, 10:46 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Feb 21 2010, 05:41 PM)
i can see offer at 190-205k only for 382 Square Feet, for bachelor stay ok not family,too small.  smile.gif

unless u opt for Flora damansara then u can get a bigger apartment something like 850 square feets.
Flora is cheap, problem is i don't think they'll be much appreciation and event rental will not be easy given it has really bad bumpy access roads, surrounded by low cost flat, honestly that place looks kinda scary, no offense to anyone staying there. 190-200k++ is what is found on iproperty? i always find that listing on iproperty are marked up above market rate.

My other concern is when ritze 2 and neo is completed, DP area would be flooded with studio for rent, would that in the end impact the rental and price for Ritze 1?

0.0149sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:33 PM