car accident which happen only in movie 'BJW1037', road bully bu honda city BJW 1037

acbc
post Feb 20 2010, 01:32 PM

9,043 posts

Poor car... luckily u managed to escape!

A City is no match for the mighty Vios... anytime!
acbc
post Feb 20 2010, 05:51 PM

9,043 posts

Agreed. Back in June 2008, 3 months after I bought my smart forfour, a black Honda City (07 VTEC model) tailed me all the way back from Ampang on the AKLEH (Ampang Elevated Highway) at 11PM. The speed limit was 90kph but I was doing 100kph.

Inside, there 2 Ah Bengs. As my car was still new, I chose to ignore them (proceed to left lane) but they followed. I swerved right, they followed as well and until that moment, I jammed on the brakes (tq, for ABS) and they swerved to the left, lost control for 5 secs, recovered and we both end up at the Smart Tag lanes.

From his face alone, I can see he was terrified and I just gave him the 'look' and he drove away slowly.

I hate tailgater and willing to risk damage to my brand new car just to teach them a lesson. What is wrong with these people anyway? Already have VTEC engine, 7-speed gearbox and dual airbags, still not enough ah?

In my situation, cops will side me because I'm the victim (kena bang from behind). Even CCTV at the toll booth will prove my case because I had to slow down as there were cars in front of the Smart Tag lane.

Do some Honda City owners have a death wish?

0.0201sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:14 AM