car accident which happen only in movie 'BJW1037', road bully bu honda city BJW 1037

SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 20 2010, 04:38 PM

374 posts

care to explain what do you mean by "cutting your lane"

coz i am quite tulan who think they own the road whenever people want to switch lane they will get agitated and honk u , show sign, flash u , and speed up so that u cant switch lane

if you are one of this people imo u deserve it nod.gif

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Feb 20 2010, 04:39 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 21 2010, 02:01 PM

374 posts

but TS story is from his side could be bias ...

remember guys doenst mean the one that get beat up is always the victim as we can see in the pink uncle vs ah beng case...

i feel the story doesnt add up since ts said they forced them to stop and they keep running away from them isnt it weird that initially ts friend actually went down to them to ask what they wan even after they keep chasing them? @@ and according to ts they straight bashed his friend after his friend ask ( isnt it common sense when you feel indanger and afraid you would stay in the car and let them come to you and apologize to them saying you dont want any trouble but instead why his friend went to them ? ) if really they forced them to stop ( first time) woudlt them straight jump out of the car and went to TS car right after they manage to stop them?

no offense bro but they are just too many people who like to cause trouble acting gangster and when they got beat up they goes around acting like a victim (had experienced this myself in real life too laugh.gif )

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Feb 21 2010, 02:04 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 22 2010, 05:30 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(maplebibi @ Feb 22 2010, 03:13 PM)
was busy ytd. i'll continue here realize whatever i missed out.
after honk and flashed, i continued driving in my own speed, without want to challenge with the other guy, they scrolled down the window and scold knb cb, stop at road side if want fight etc etc, their sound is loud enough, i can hear clearly w/o scroll down my window. i no react, just continue driving. they speed up and got away, one minute later before i reached a traffic light i turned to the most left lane with lesser car i didnt notice i overtook the honda city, i guess thats the time he thought im challenging him, he started blocking my car, honk and flash me to force me stop.

i guess i will report to bukit aman la, the banting police station never call me untill today.

p/s: for those who think i deserve it or i challenged him untill he so angry better keep the word for yourself.
      so what if i scolded him? he can simply knocked my car? punched my friend? chased us like want-to-kill us, acted like brainless ppl? i thought all these would not happen in malaysia, in a civilize society.
next time dont act gangster scold people on road if u cant handle it doh.gif

and your story sound so 1 side it is so obvious that you are not telling the real full story here

its just your word against his

typical la in every conflict 1 side say like this 1 side will say like this

and the losing side always aka bashed whacked side always will act pity sympathy as if they are the victim and manipulate the story as if the other side are the aggressor.

many case la brother the side kena whack / bash then twist story say they are innocent and victim say they dunno why the other side attack them but in reality they are the one who incite the fight first

so i wont side any side until i hear the other side story here

peace bro

SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 22 2010, 11:18 PM

374 posts

at least many people in lyn believe you laugh.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Mar 1 2010, 01:29 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(DaveDiablos @ Feb 28 2010, 04:05 PM)
Well, this is just too much ady liao... the world has juz gone from bad to worst...

Edit

Hopefully karma will do the job...
or maybe someone just receiving their karma whistling.gif

seems like someone got gangster attitude here wonder if before this he aggro many other people or not and finally 1 day get the wrong people laugh.gif

0.0232sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:21 PM