Argument on Ping Kam, Chinese Wedding Custom/Tradition

Xrlckclj3nX
post Aug 26 2010, 01:03 AM

autorunZ
645 posts

this kind of situation..very hard to gao tim one..especially when guys/girls' parents are picky (not mean TS ahhh) and yes..as a guy..we have to save money gao gao before going to the family building stage..go do some part time few years before getting married..need plan for few years one lo..

if your husband rich then got ntg to say lo..but if you husband can't afford, then he should plan few years earlier ady..but now, cant blame both parties, there always a reason when they said something..

i oso donno what to suggest as lots of ppl already told you here..what would i suggest is..be patient and both of you have to settle this calmly..this is your first challenge of the beginning of your journey, so take it bravely..what we can do is wish all the best and may you have a smooth and happy wedding! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Aug 17 2010, 04:22 PM)
Because most of them are balak king there .... sure rich mah
not only balak king... pepper king oso.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Xrlckclj3nX: Aug 26 2010, 01:08 AM

0.0200sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:06 PM