Difficult to find sex?, Some women never have sex, survey

tech3910
post Mar 11 2010, 10:16 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

dey dun hav sex coz European dont shave........
tech3910
post Mar 29 2010, 12:45 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(GDK0778 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:15 PM)
I'm a Male in this part. This is my opinion about sex though. Some people Have personal beliefs and tend to keep their virginity and tend to wait for the right guy/girl and lose their virginity. Then what do they do with their sex lives upon waiting for the right guy/girl. Some tend to please themselves ( Masturbation ) and just live their life that way. FYI excessive masturbation makes you feel loneliness and afraid to reveal your true selves.
y is dat?
masturbation is like bat practice b4 the big game.....
tech3910
post Mar 30 2010, 02:07 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(GDK0778 @ Mar 30 2010, 12:21 AM)
I said Excessive masturbation... Btw do you need to masturbate b4 doing it meh ? *weird* I just read some article that if you always masturbate it will effect your mental health on yourself...
no...u masturbate wen u don't hav any1 to do it wit......

hm.....share the article a bit......how often is consider unhealthy?
for me, i think 2 ~ 3 times a week is pretty normal.....
tech3910
post Apr 4 2010, 12:25 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(mybb @ Apr 3 2010, 05:51 PM)
Agreed!
Even as a man, I also getting "choosy" for partner when I getting older.
Yup, I am still a cat who like fish, but will like to find the right fish. Else, 5vs1 will be better.
later wen u got even older & still single.....
u'll bcom less choosy & F any1 dat u possibly can....

0.0225sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:25 AM