English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 3 Fulham 0

boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 07:24 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Mar 11 2010, 07:11 AM)
ph34r.gif

ah.. someone kindly PM me replay link .. i missed the game.. shouldnt have WoW till so late sweat.gif laugh.gif
only wake up to see final minutes =.=;;

Anyway COngratz boys!!

happy that my lucky 13 scored biggrin.gif
I love Park too! brows.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 07:39 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Mar 11 2010, 06:41 AM)
doh.gif
sorry alonso didnt play tonite.. so the last not least cant be true tongue.gif
and benzema theory also not meant for lyon.. he injured for a long time...  didnt play also tonite..

no benzema, no alonso.. so ur theory DQ 100% in this match  laugh.gif
football is a team game.. not individual or superstar.. we also sign arbeloa, albiol, granero (both of them are superstar spanish international team) and garay (argentine superstar international)  drool.gif

so why didnt u include them in ur theory? that's not fair..  shakehead.gif

Real Madrid is spanish la liga team. they will play @ la liga style @ RM tradition style, not ronaldo's style, not alonso, benz or kaka style..  they got coach to handle that..

so plz if u really think u miss ur favorite player.. dont hate them.. just support them...for  which team they play for..  doh.gif
there is no point to make such statement... 
btw congrat for MU going through smile.gif
this year still not RM luck..  sweat.gif

Chill. RM problem has been the same year after year. I know all of us wishes the best for CR.
boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 08:25 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(clayclws @ Mar 11 2010, 08:14 AM)
Really? I thought we are all dying to see him flop. Or win nothing in RM.
That's for Tevez. tongue.gif

We all knew Ronaldo has wanted that move to Real for sometime. Plus, he has sing nothing but praises for United. Unlike some mong. tongue.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 09:10 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

MOM : Park and Fletcher for me. One of those two.
boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 09:33 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Mar 11 2010, 09:18 AM)
AC Mainland? LOL.
boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 12:45 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Mar 11 2010, 12:43 PM)
if CR7 wants to come back to MU, would you guys be pissed off?
if he agrees to more team play that him getting all the spotlight, then yes. he could be the LW that we never have. tongue.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 12:52 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Hargreaves return on hold
Official Site : Man United (dot) Com
Owen Hargreaves will not take part in the Reserves' Manchester derby on Thursday evening.

Last week it was reported that the midfielder would make his long-awaited return from injury when Manchester City travelled to Altrincham's Moss Lane on 11 March.

But the game, a top-of-the-table league clash, doesn't tally with Hargreaves' precise rehabilitation schedule.

A club spokesperson told ManUtd.com: "This definitely isn't another injury setback. It just doesn't fit in with Owen's training schedule."

But while Hargreaves, who hasn't played since September 2008, won't feature, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer is expected to name a strong team, despite the game coming just three days after the Reserves beat Stockport County 1-0 in the Manchester Senior Cup.

Thursday's game kicks off at Moss Lane, Altrincham, at 19:00. Entry is free for season ticket holders, £5 adults, £3 concs.

Those who can't make it to Altrincham can watch the match live on MUTV or read our match report on ManUtd.com shortly after the final whistle.

boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 01:13 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Mar 11 2010, 01:03 PM)
If Ronaldo wanna quit RM he has to pay 30mil euro (or pound). Its already stated inside his contract. It like an insurance for RM of their huge investment.

But there is always a possibility...hmm.gif
Yup. I think a release fee or something. Same goes for Messi, rite?
boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 08:59 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 11 2010, 08:22 PM)
damn emo when becks got into the pitch....cry.gif
Becks emo when interviewed. Trying to hold his tears in. He loves the club. He truly does.

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 11 2010, 08:44 PM)
rooneys 2nd goal was just amazing. perfect footwork
Yeah. Rooney sort of made others worried by scoring the last of his 9 goals with 8 headers! LOL. Good to know his footwork is still there.
boxsystem
post Mar 11 2010, 09:58 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Rooney - No goals target
Skysports (dot) Com

TM so kaya lah. Faster pasang HSBB in my area to make more money for United!

Nomura to advise Red Knights
Sekai sepot dot com

Thanks Becks! You have done a BIG favour.

Guys, reality check. I read some decent discussion on RedCafe regarding RKs and the potential takeover. What do you guys think?

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 11 2010, 10:11 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 12 2010, 04:48 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Mar 12 2010, 03:41 AM)
Lolol Liverpool
This is their year lah.

Watching Juve vs Fulham. Good game, I must say.
boxsystem
post Mar 15 2010, 10:29 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 15 2010, 08:54 AM)
lol at arsenal thread. whats with their obsession of breaking other players' leg? looks like so desperate duh to think into that extent. its their unlucky day that ramsey broke his but we didnt wish him bad luck at all in fact we all wished him recover asap. but this?  doh.gif

anyway, a gathering for the liverpool match anyone?  brows.gif

edit : pic for the lulz tongue.gif

On the contrary, Ramsey breaking his leg has been the morale boost towards their team. In a way, they should be thankful. In that Stoke match, with 11vs11, they wouldn't win back then. Things changed when that thing happened and that is that. Pity the guy Ramsey, as they went to score and celebrate like mad and as if nothing happened. It would be different here though, silent celebration.

And the obsession of their fans in other BIG players of other teams, i.e. Rooney for us and Drogba for Chelsea to broke their legs are just utter nonsense. Kids will be kids. I agreed to corez when he mentioned that MOST of them only supported the team after Henry-Vieira-Pires era. Maturity is the case here. Team of kids, full of kids supporters. Easy. Plus, they wanting for both of Drogba and Rooney to be knackered show how much their poor team needed others to do badly in order to win. That isn't going to be easy, United and Chelsea have been head to head since Mourinho's era. It is either us or them. Things have changed a lot this season due to Chelsea's managerial problems and us loosing our best players to Real and City. Not saying that we are nothing without them yet the team could be much more of menacing with them.

Tinted eyes as their favourite manager has. Calling things when things aren't going their way and claiming the whole world is against them. But then, it is okay when their players do the same damn thing. Luckily Capello isn't bothered much and called up Shawcross for England. Fletcher didn't make it. Thanks to Platini for being a French.

On the match, how many times our penalty appeals being rejected this season? Then again, how many penalties did we have this season? As frustrated as Rooney was, I had that confident feeling that we will score in 2nd half. Thank God, Nani's cross found Rooney's feet. The team played well and we were rewarded with 3-nil scoreline.

Next would be Liverpool. I am sure that they will raise their game in order to prevent us in getting the 19th. Here's to hardwork and determination of the team. I hope we will excel against them.
boxsystem
post Mar 15 2010, 11:58 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Mar 15 2010, 11:52 AM)
maner nak gather? or nak break hartamas jinx again? laugh.gif
kat mana wei ..? menarik ni. clash ngan pool. hartamas jinxed la. corez la ni. hahahaha.
boxsystem
post Mar 15 2010, 12:15 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 15 2010, 12:10 PM)
ade HD tak? drool.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 15 2010, 12:14 PM)
x boleh...bapak aku x bagi aku klua mlm2...wahahahahaahahahahahaha
Sudah la ko. Jalan2 sorang2 kat Ingurland, tak marah pulak yer? vmad.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 15 2010, 12:31 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Mar 15 2010, 12:23 PM)
but it's worth it? laugh.gif
was damn worth it to watch at OT. brows.gif

the atmosphere. top notch.
boxsystem
post Mar 15 2010, 06:53 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 15 2010, 03:50 PM)
http://www.premierleague.com/page/Statistics
Out of the 5, Valencia, Berbatov & Fletcher are amongs those > 20 appearances and  notworthy.gif to Evra for appearing in ALL of our league matches.
Rooney to end Ronaldo's record and Berba to get double double!
boxsystem
post Mar 15 2010, 08:40 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Wan .. aku tau semua tu. It is just that will open a can of worms. unsure.gif

Tinted, as my post suggested. rolleyes.gif

Tgk lah .. siap kene quote and perang ngan satu thread. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 15 2010, 08:41 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 15 2010, 09:11 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(EmaNLeTo @ Mar 15 2010, 09:04 PM)
pwned!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Just like what boxy said, kids will always be kids  yawn.gif
Later reported, then you know lah. tongue.gif

Alaa air_mood. Orang berbudi kita berbahasa. Orang trolling, kita trolling balik. Kohkohkoh.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0480sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:11 PM