4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V4==>>, ~~Riding is Our Passion~~

TSAre_keem
post Apr 7 2010, 11:36 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Apr 7 2010, 11:03 PM)
Waa.. Want mod cantik pun got a lot problems.. ><"
Nvm.. I'm still got 1 set Racing Boy eh Sport Rim.. 8 kaki eh..
maybe I wanna sell it and buy 3 kaki eh rim.. more nicer xD and then sunbian mod rear disc brake.. =x
but I'm very curious about the pipe NOB1 SSS vs Trioval which better?
or yoshimura ?
Yoshi pipe is the best for standard engine. sounds nicer too brows.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 9 2010, 12:26 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 8 2010, 08:56 PM)
just changed CDI,air filter and exhaust..
but serviced regularly..every 2000KM oil+oil filter..using motul 5100 15-50 semi syn..
coolant changed to toyota(the green colour)
dari luar nampak standard habis, tapi kat dalam ..... whistling.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 9 2010, 02:38 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 9 2010, 02:14 PM)
dalam standard jugak bai...enjin baru sentuh clutch jer..
hehe. kalau dah tukau CDI tuh dah takde laa standard nye tongue.gif
hehehehe...

psttt.. nak merasa gak naik Duc skali blush.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 9 2010, 09:55 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 9 2010, 09:10 PM)
hehe..my slow LC ja...
meh la lepak kat SK(ibai inn punya restaurant tu..ahad mlm ni ker..)
hehe. yelah slow, aku percaya tongue.gif

errrrr... moto saya 135cc je, bukan 1350cc blush.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 10 2010, 04:41 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 10 2010, 04:08 PM)
More pics:
wah, playing with sharp corner with short pants + no shoes. salute notworthy.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 11 2010, 11:38 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Apr 10 2010, 11:08 PM)
wait i chg tyre la har.. haha... my mum just now told me.. u go this once can d.. next time don go d.. i was like wth??! zzz... hope i can go again for next TT.. shit lar..  sad.gif  shakehead.gif
lol, you show the videos to her meh? hahaha.. laugh.gif
i've never told my mom where I was to except big convoy such as to JB and Kota Bharu recently tongue.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 11 2010, 06:24 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(DragonK @ Apr 11 2010, 06:03 PM)
guyz..can i noe wat is DB killer and without DB killer...i saw it in picture that alexei show...n i saw it at youtube
DB killer is the same like silencer. it will make the muffler's sounds a lil bit slower if fitted in.
TSAre_keem
post Apr 12 2010, 12:36 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Apr 11 2010, 06:38 PM)
is db silencer means decibel silencer..? haha.. i read in some post.. they say exhaust sound is in decibel... am i right..?  biggrin.gif
yes, you're right. they just use the name 'DB' instead of 'loudness'. hahaha

btw, thanks to bro serigala for giving a chance to ride his 'Raksaksa' biggrin.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 12 2010, 12:57 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 12 2010, 12:48 AM)
Db is the unit used to count the sound loudness..think of it like using KM to count distance..
ur welcome bro..btw cannot unleash the monster coz the bumpy road..thx for coming to ur small TT session..
yeah true. that road was unsafe for speeding especially bikes. anyway, the Termig's sound was damn syiok tongue.gif

hahaha... thanks too for inviting me, although my ride is 135cc only blush.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 12 2010, 01:39 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 12 2010, 01:06 AM)
for me,i dont choose bikers to be friends..its attitude..we use the same road daily..there is no limitation on how we could become friends..
that's what we call riders' brotherhood biggrin.gif

QUOTE(alexei @ Apr 12 2010, 01:59 AM)
are_keem, serigala: I wanna ride to T'ganu some day... I'll be sure to contact you guys, if not too much trouble. smile.gif
not a problem then. riding to terengganu through Grik - Jeli highway is much fun.
but I maybe not around after May though..
TSAre_keem
post Apr 12 2010, 03:40 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Apr 12 2010, 02:47 PM)
not around for how long? still got access to LC when you're away or not?
if got luck, then I might further my studies outside terengganu.

if that's the case, then i'm not sure bout my ride's destiny though unsure.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 13 2010, 01:34 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 13 2010, 01:31 PM)
well..a simple lurking can find ur FB..in stalker mode..
likes this thumbup.gif

hahahahah tongue.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 14 2010, 01:36 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Apr 14 2010, 01:14 PM)
my leper is meleper in batu feringgi and teluk bahang road.. =) is it still possible with 70/90..?  biggrin.gif
go for 80/90 la. for rear, the wider is the better. somemore teluk bahang's corner is very sharp and not wide enough one sweat.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 14 2010, 03:26 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(suren86 @ Apr 14 2010, 03:14 PM)
can someone with experience please help me... i dont know which one is silent.
just heard the sound of 3-bold with DB killer attached yesterday. still, i think 3-bold is louder although not as loud as nobi titanium.
the sound when revving the throttle is louder a lil bit than my CJ. but its sound is more solid, not screaming like mine.
TSAre_keem
post Apr 14 2010, 05:09 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(blue_decamax @ Apr 14 2010, 04:58 PM)
in term of performance, which nob1 is good ya? currently want to buy 3bold, but afraid other models might be more good....
in terms of look + sound, i think 3-bold is the clear winner.
not sure bout performance then, just rev the bike's throttle, not test ride.
TSAre_keem
post Apr 17 2010, 06:37 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(suren86 @ Apr 17 2010, 06:32 PM)
guys, is nob1 3bold and NOB1 3oval is both different eksos ?
nope, eventhough from far looks like the same but they're actually different.
3-bold got that black plastic that cover the end can while triovale didn't.
TSAre_keem
post Apr 17 2010, 06:50 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(suren86 @ Apr 17 2010, 06:39 PM)
which one is noisier bro ??
im going for something silent...
what would u suggest ?
hmmm.. from my experience, both have the same level of loudness.
but 3-bold is kinda unique because of its dual-sound feature.
TSAre_keem
post Apr 17 2010, 09:50 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 17 2010, 07:06 PM)
minah tu bang pakai 3bold..minah tu..terbakar gua beb..
hahahaha. tau takpe, dahla muka suci je kan. kalau muka minah rempit aku tak kesah tongue.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 18 2010, 05:50 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 17 2010, 10:04 PM)
muka baek boleh wat bini tu bro..haha..tp tgk jentera skali guna 3 bold..
btw..thx for joining the ride yesterday..
hahaha. tau takpe lol..

it's my pleasure anyways. thanks for inviting us biggrin.gif
TSAre_keem
post Apr 18 2010, 11:47 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 18 2010, 10:56 PM)
Last time indonesia got 1 LC 300cc 1 ma posted at T135.com crazy 1...
yea, biggest bore I've seen is 84mm, used by drag / sprint test bike notworthy.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0395sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:06 PM