Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V37!, The Orange Legion

chronic_gam3r
post Feb 26 2010, 06:39 PM

39 posts

guys, can i join the tt?
actually i've been following the forum silently for many months. laugh.gif tongue.gif
its tyme to learn more more from the alpha sifu. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

chronic_gam3r
post Mar 4 2010, 07:00 PM

39 posts

waaa, so syiok u all can go to tt.
last TT i can't make it because of some matters. mad.gif doh.gif

chronic_gam3r
post Mar 8 2010, 12:59 PM

39 posts

First time photo spam here. tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

C&C please. smile.gif biggrin.gif
chronic_gam3r
post Mar 8 2010, 01:35 PM

39 posts

thx! biggrin.gif
chronic_gam3r
post Mar 8 2010, 11:39 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 8 2010, 11:08 PM)
Camera Model - Sony Alpha A700
Lens - SAL 75300 @ 280mm
Exposure - 1/20s, f/5.6 @ 1250 ISO

more Petaling Street photowalk pics here
wah, nice photo! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

photo spam for tonight.

c&c pls. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chronic_gam3r: Mar 8 2010, 11:42 PM
chronic_gam3r
post Mar 9 2010, 12:02 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Mar 8 2010, 11:48 PM)
lugiamcg: Nice, I like how you managed to get the wheel rotation!

chronic_gam3r: I don't get the connection between "deciding destiny" and the picture.
Actually this picture was taken at a fun fair nearby tronoh. The picture above show some types of game. A game that requires an angel of luck for you to win the game. Whether you lose the money, or you get the spongebob, it all depends on your luck. And the most important thing in the picture is the seller try to convince you that you will for sure get the prize. But again, it all depends on your luck.
So, decide your destiny, whether you are willing to be cheated and lose your money, or take the challenge and try to win it. biggrin.gif

I'm sorry if the message is quite hard to be understand. tongue.gif
chronic_gam3r
post Mar 9 2010, 01:21 PM

39 posts

braindead_fr3ak: thx a lot for the comment and a very thoughtful tips given. totally agree with you, sometimes we need to think from a viewers point of view also, not just about from our point of view. rclxms.gif
& thx for sharing your picture to. it is about stepping into a new life is it? leaving the darkness behind, moving towards the light. right? biggrin.gif

ieR: thx!

albnok:great idea! next time I will try to improve my compo to be better. biggrin.gif

0.0376sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:58 PM