15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >Bottom

*Single's Club V222*, huat huat ar~

bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:31 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 12:30 AM)
laksaUTARA is a guy, no?
he's working already still searching for job?
laksaUTARA or spaghettiSELATAN, is a girl doh.gif

she's not searching for a job, she's searching for the right man... wink.gif
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:32 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 12:32 AM)
australia.... ermm  blink.gif
canada  blink.gif
these are 2 of famous place  for migrating
Actually, I would prefer either New Zealand or maybe one of those Scandinavian countries...
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:34 AM

42 posts

Heard of the phrase "Cheap thing no good, good thing no cheap"...
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:38 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 12:34 AM)

new zealand is fine.., beautiful too
Yeah... But the problem is that Accountants are not the most sought after professions in New Zealand, so more difficult to survive there...

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 12:35 AM)
tambah satu
but if you work there, u are earning the currency there. smile.gif
Yeap... Very good point...
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:39 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Feb 27 2010, 12:38 AM)
how bout brunei? *ok maybe NOT the most famous place to migrate*

bt..currency seems stable, cars n petrols very very very cheap! no government tax when dining, no service charges..a lot more peaceful? tongue.gif

edited.
How bout jobs??? You need an income to survive there right???
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:40 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 12:39 AM)
why suddenly my gender  is questionable  doh.gif
Because some people always assume that talking to girl is different to talking to guys...
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:43 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 12:41 AM)
blur? u studying account? my most hated subject in Uni, have to take basic Accounting to grad.. got C+
Yeap... I hate it... lol! But its an important fundamental business knowledge which most Asian businessmen and businesswomen seem to sideline most of the time... Modern era, Accounting very important... but always ignored, especially in Malaysia...

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2010, 12:41 AM)
My biggest dream this year.

I shall board this, i promise.
Is it ready yet??? Or they still testing?
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:47 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 12:42 AM)
Accountant future bright or not? cuz i'm considering ACCA and BP say "not most sought profession" eh don't later i go for ACCA just to learn that "it is not the most sought job in the world now"
BP?? What's that??? I'm actually doing ACCA, its tough... but like I said before, Accountants are always important... the problem is that accountants just narrow their focus to one aspect of business and that's check and balance... and most of them never seem to be interested to start their own business... Do accounting, but after few years of working, start your own business... I'm planning to do programming after I finish my ACCA + 3 years practical... lol!

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 12:43 AM)
But that has also been a reason why my relationships with girls are bad... Guys say I don't know how to approach girls and talk to them... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:50 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2010, 12:45 AM)
Yes, under testing.

This train, is quite high tech, for sure.

Each carriage, equipped with CCTV, so the driver can monitor each of the carriage.
Ipoh - KL - Seremban

Ipoh to KL in 1 hour 55 minutes

Ipoh to Seremban in under 3 hours
How the driver gonna drive and monitor all the carriages? susah la... no concentration... smile.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 12:45 AM)
no one answered me. i need direction in life T_T
I did... I just answered you...
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:54 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 12:50 AM)
i'm account illiirate.. i dun understand what u're all said about
i only know ACCA is paper u have to take after  completed   degree to be a certified account  not juruaudit..
lol! Don't worry... If an engineer start telling me some engineering stuff, I'll probably go shocking.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 12:50 AM)
programming can learn own self smile.gif unless u're looking for programming job. job - fixed pay every month.
Not quite... You can, but you need time... And also, I don't intend to use it to find a job, but more like an added knowledge for future use...

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Feb 27 2010, 12:51 AM)
ooo..hopefully it will be alot better than the current one..bt then itz cheap..so wat can we expect..
Maybe a bar and a shower in the train??? brows.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 12:51 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Why you crying??? ohmy.gif

Added on February 27, 2010, 12:55 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2010, 12:52 AM)
Depends on him, however there is a button which a driver needs to press every 30 seconds, if not....the train will slow down.
Why on earth would they put such a feature??? So susah la for the driver...

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 12:52 AM)
i tot ACCA can take without having any accounting degree?
Yeap... Diploma oso enuf or even CAT...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Feb 27 2010, 12:55 AM
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 12:59 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 12:56 AM)
hey2 dun cry , i;m not sure but maybe blue can help to clarify  this
I did... Somehow toda's missing all my post... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2010, 12:56 AM)
There will be toilet that can accommodate disabled users, cafe......

The feature of that 30 second button, is standard on most modern trains.
Wow... that's an upgrade... but seriously, all this will be pointless if KTMB don't maintain well...
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 01:04 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 12:59 AM)
kampung?.. after u try please updated us ...ok?
@blur : what is CAT
@Toda : ur graphic designer?
CAT is the pre-ACCA course... I am not referring to the Graphics Designing software... lol!

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 12:59 AM)
no la i sort out most of the questions i need to know already. did some research myself. what i'm not sure is..
the seems to have so many students taking accounting now that i'm not sure about its future.
Doesn't matter about surplus of "talents"... What's important is how you perform when you are give a task... lol! No matter what kind of job...

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2010, 01:00 AM)
Well, wait and see.

The ETS is KTM's flagship for sure.

They do have on board stewards and stewardesses.
Hard to say oso... Because, if from engineering point of view, they don't maintain on their part, then its pretty much pointless... Like when they found out that EMUs were missing... I thought that was completely reckless of them...
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 01:05 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2010, 01:03 AM)
Erm, about wife, who do you prefer in terms of nationality?
If I do get married, I can't go after Malaysian girls...

I can't assume about other races outside of Malaysia because I haven't met any... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 01:15 AM

42 posts

Spanish girls not so nice la in term of looks, if that's what you mean...
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 01:16 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 01:15 AM)
bye.gif
So fast??? bye.gif
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 01:17 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 27 2010, 01:16 AM)
I ish spamming this thread!
XD
Nope... You are polluting this thread... hehe... brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 01:20 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 27 2010, 01:18 AM)
That's my speciality..
since my FC sudah kena take over..
Take over??? Nothing oso in the news... This time by who pulak??

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 01:19 AM)
anyway guys i gotta go too! bye.gif
So fast??? bye.gif
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 01:21 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 27 2010, 01:19 AM)
tomorrow main cuci2 umah baru..
if i get up late (i'm kinda pro in this), surely kene belasah with my  fren,
unless u guys wanna help..  brows.gif
Sorry... Got something to do tomorrow... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 01:24 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 27 2010, 01:22 AM)
Lol..
>.>
Swt..
I am so bored~
You support Liverfool or Portsmouth??? Only Portsmouth got takeover...

Added on February 27, 2010, 1:24 am
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 27 2010, 01:23 AM)
no huat sad.gif
yeah, gotta control myself XD

see ya.
Kawal nafsu... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Feb 27 2010, 01:25 AM
bluephoenix87
post Feb 27 2010, 01:27 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 27 2010, 01:26 AM)
Its Liverpool you Man City freak..
~.~

Bored coz..
Dunno what to do?
My new games still downloading..
Just finish reading my novel..
But no takeover oso at Liverpool... hmm.gif

New games??? Last game I played was FIFA 10 and Football Manager 2010... lol! Nothing else...

Why don't you go back to your "VIDEO COLLECTION"... brows.gif

15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.0425sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:48 PM