11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

[WTS]CUSTOM MADE HEELS in INSHUZ! GRAB IT NOW!, APRIL/MAY'10 NEW DESIGN FROM JIMMY CHU!!

TSinShuz
post Apr 22 2010, 08:19 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Christinemaple @ Apr 22 2010, 07:47 AM)
Hello dear,
We have replied your pm too biggrin.gif
pcfunk
post Apr 24 2010, 06:08 PM

Wah the jimmy Choo shoes model look gorgeous...... mmmm...
Summer09
post Apr 27 2010, 11:13 PM

21 posts

hi there, have already banked in my payment ^^
yenli
post Apr 28 2010, 07:57 PM

13 posts

pls quote for this pair of peep toes. Do you use real leather or pu? thanks

I'd like a black peep toes with slightly raised platform in front(similar to the brown pair above) as i have curved insole, so if the front is raised it would not be so painful and tiring when i walk. the beige pair is from Nine West and its quite comfortable but not for long period of time.

So i want the front to be like the Nine west pair but with raised platform like the brown pair. The heels can be like the beige pair around 2 1/2".

I would like to give you sketched outline of my sole so that you can make accordingly. Is that ok with you.?

This post has been edited by yenli: Apr 28 2010, 07:59 PM
madder
post Apr 29 2010, 02:46 AM

Hi honey, I am very interested with this shoes too. I have big feet my size is around 9 to 11.. and I also adore the red sole of the shoes, can you do something similar?

One more thing... I am not very keen with the 3 inches heel... can you make it like 2 inches or something?

Pls quot me okay...

and one more thing, after customization and all... how long will it take to build the shoes?

This post has been edited by madder: Apr 29 2010, 02:54 AM
Christinemaple
post Apr 29 2010, 05:40 PM

dear,

have just received the shoes....they are beautiful and fits perfectly !!! thank you !!

nice and reliable seller !! will definitely buy from her again !!!! biggrin.gif
TSinShuz
post Apr 30 2010, 12:41 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(yenli @ Apr 28 2010, 07:57 PM)
Hello yenli,
Thank you for your enquiries.
We believe that we got what you trying to say.
Nevertheless, you can submit a sketch to us for avoiding miscommunication smile.gif

QUOTE(madder @ Apr 29 2010, 02:46 AM)
Hello madder,
We will get back to you once costing is done smile.gif
It normally takes 2-4 weeks for delivering the goods.

QUOTE(Christinemaple @ Apr 29 2010, 05:40 PM)

Hello dear,
Thanks for the compliment!!!
Glad that you love it. It's lovely to deal with you.

cheeselet
post May 2 2010, 11:13 PM

Hi there

received my shoe de..excellent service i must say..thanks so much..the shoe is really comfy ^.^
ladyliu
post May 3 2010, 02:32 AM

45 posts

hi....
interested with ur jimmy choo in blue color... n left feet bigger 1/2 inch than the right side... can u do that? do u have the real pic for the blue jimmy choo heel that u have make?

can u pls pm me for the quotation for....

http://www.bebe.com/Jessica-Two-Tone-Platf...=search-results

http://www.bebe.com/bebe-Scarlett-Printed-...=search-results

thanx......

This post has been edited by ladyliu: May 3 2010, 02:52 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSinShuz
post May 3 2010, 09:56 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(cheeselet @ May 2 2010, 11:13 PM)
Hello Mei,
Thanks a lot!
We are so sorry for the delay sad.gif

QUOTE(ladyliu @ May 3 2010, 02:32 AM)
Hello ladyliu,
We couldn't see what with attachments. Do you able to see it?
We will get back to you once pricing is done.

cheeselet
post May 3 2010, 10:34 PM

[quote=inShuz,May 3 2010, 09:56 PM]
Hello Mei,
Thanks a lot!
We are so sorry for the delay sad.gif

It's ok Sue / Ben.. as long as we get things right.. that's the most important ..it's really great that you guys offer to remake another pair without any hesitation..really appreciate your great service *.*
ladyliu
post May 5 2010, 08:05 PM

45 posts

Hello ladyliu,
We couldn't see what with attachments. Do you able to see it?
We will get back to you once pricing is done.

[/quote]

hi... the pic was error.. cant delete it.... anyway i give u the link.....
what the height of the blue jimmy choo heels?
::lily::
post May 5 2010, 10:03 PM

hi...

can u create this heels??

but instead of the bows on the t-bar,i want blings...is it possible??

the heels is 4 inch..size vincci 4/4.5

and if possible i want it within 2 weeks time..its for my wedding..sorry so late lor

thanx!!
pcfunk
post May 9 2010, 01:11 AM

hi dear.... can I have the tracking no for my shoes? I received a call from poslaju regarding the parcel. They said gonna sent it to me friday. But waited the whole day didn arrive. Can u give me the tracking no so that I can check with them? I sent u a message through PM and YM but no reply. Hope that you can give me the tracking no so that i can check with the post laju.
Summer09
post May 10 2010, 09:14 PM

21 posts

hi, i received my shoes today..i left a msg in ur pm.please reply it a.s.ap
TSinShuz
post May 12 2010, 12:57 AM

67 posts

[quote=ladyliu,May 5 2010, 08:05 PM]
[/quote]
Hello ladyliu,
We have sent you a pm
You can the height you want smile.gif

[quote=::lily::,May 5 2010, 10:03 PM]

[/quote]
Hello,
will call you as soon as possible.

[quote=pcfunk,May 9 2010, 01:11 AM]

[/quote]
Hello helen,
PM-ed

[quote=Summer09,May 10 2010, 09:14 PM]

[/quote]
Hello Summer,
We have replied your pm.

This post has been edited by inShuz: May 12 2010, 12:59 AM
kebayasulamhouse
post May 12 2010, 03:38 AM

Hi, pls quote this pair as attached.

The size of my feet:
Width diameter 230mm
Length 255mm

I always have this problem whenever wearing pumps/peep toes. My pinkie toe will hurt so much that i cannot wear them for so long. Sometimes it feels like my feet are sliding downwards especially when wearing 3" heels. Pls advise, what is actually the problem smile.gif
kumahachi
post May 13 2010, 06:53 PM

81 posts

hi again smile.gif there's another pair of shoes i'd like to make if it's possible..

i would prefer it without the arch.. so either a normal wedge or regular 3.5" heels like the ones you made for me previously.. and with larger toe room too like that previous pair. didn't buy it in the shop because it hurt my toes sad.gif

This post has been edited by kumahachi: May 13 2010, 07:00 PM
lmsf4ever
post May 13 2010, 08:22 PM

148 posts

still no reply from u? at least a response...
chelsh
post May 14 2010, 02:36 PM

124 posts

can you customize this? please reply me thru pm thanks

This post has been edited by chelsh: May 14 2010, 02:36 PM

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0190sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:36 PM