11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

[WTS]CUSTOM MADE HEELS in INSHUZ! GRAB IT NOW!, APRIL/MAY'10 NEW DESIGN FROM JIMMY CHU!!

TSinShuz
post Mar 18 2010, 02:07 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(erv @ Mar 17 2010, 10:03 AM)
hey inshuz!
just received my shoes 5 mins ago!
omg! it's perfect. thank you so much. i can never imagined myself owning this type of shoes with my size here.

looking forward dealing with u again, inshuz. really (:

guys! they are great!  highly recommended. thumbs up*
keep in touch!
Hello erv,
Glad that you have received your shoes and thank you for the compliment!!!
It is our pleasure to deal with you.

Let us know if you have any complain as well wink.gif
ranee
post Mar 18 2010, 02:34 PM

18 posts

hi, do u make shoes around 1 inch?
TSinShuz
post Mar 18 2010, 07:22 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ranee @ Mar 18 2010, 02:34 PM)
hi, do u make shoes around 1 inch?
Hello Ranee,
Yes, we do!
Please let us know if you are interested.

Happy Shoes-ing with inShuz,
eif
post Mar 18 2010, 08:06 PM

77 posts

Hi, wondering what kind of shoes u cannot make?
TSinShuz
post Mar 18 2010, 09:54 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(eif @ Mar 18 2010, 08:06 PM)
Hi, wondering what kind of shoes u cannot make?
Hello eif,
1. We really cannot state it clearly what we able to do or not able. It varies to the material available in Malaysia market.
2. We not able to work out oxford shoes. However, we can proceed it with at least minimum 5 orders for oxford shoes.

Happy Shoes-ing with inShuz.

Greybear
post Mar 18 2010, 10:16 PM

57 posts

Hi dear, I'm a bride-to-be. Been sourcing high n low to get my customised heels for my photoshooting session, actual day n reception dinner. I need a few pairs to match my gowns. Is it possible to arrange for a meet up session for measurement? I just can't afford for any mistake on my wedding.

Kindly advice. Thx (Plz PM)

This post has been edited by Greybear: Mar 18 2010, 10:20 PM
TSinShuz
post Mar 18 2010, 10:30 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Greybear @ Mar 18 2010, 10:16 PM)
Hi dear, I'm a bride-to-be. Been sourcing high n low to get my customised heels for my photoshooting session, actual day n reception dinner. I need a few pairs to match my gowns. Is it possible to arrange for a meet up session for measurement? I just can't afford for any mistake on my wedding.

Kindly advice. Thx (Plz PM)
Hello Greybear,
Congratulations!! Our pleasure to serve you better!
Before we proceed to the measurement, we would like to know that which shoes you are requesting for customizing? We need to check the shoes complicity and materials before we can confirm that we able to proceed it.

Thank you.
da3xiah
post Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM

51 posts

Hi dear! Got my shoes today! They fit so nicely! Hehe. Love them. Will order from you again. When my pay come in lah. Hahahaha.. Wish you good business.
TSinShuz
post Mar 20 2010, 11:07 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(da3xiah @ Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM)
Hi dear! Got my shoes today! They fit so nicely! Hehe. Love them. Will order from you again. When my pay come in lah. Hahahaha.. Wish you good business.
Hello da3xiah,
Glad to know you are happy with the shoes!! Thank you for the feedback!
Love to deal with you again!
camilliawonder
post Mar 21 2010, 01:30 AM

hi there ...
do u think u will be able to make this? if yes how much wold u be charging?? pls pm can? thanks
TSinShuz
post Mar 22 2010, 06:50 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(camilliawonder @ Mar 21 2010, 01:30 AM)
hi there ...
do u think u will be able to make this? if yes how much wold u be charging?? pls pm can? thanks
Hello camilliawonder,
We will get back to you if we could find the materials.
Thank you for contacting inShuz.

camilliawonder
post Mar 23 2010, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(inShuz @ Mar 22 2010, 06:50 PM)
Hello camilliawonder,
We will get back to you if we could find the materials.
Thank you for contacting inShuz.
Hi Inshuz
it don have to be the same as the pic, but i wanted something similar, it could b black background with floral motifs, but what i wanted was it to have a chinese feel to it. Let me know if u have the materials yea.. thanks!
miss_nicy
post Mar 24 2010, 10:41 PM

Just received my shoes today. I am really impressed. Really very very nice and comfy. Will order again.

Thanks for the awesome job.
annann
post Mar 25 2010, 11:09 AM

54 posts

Hey do u make this type of shoe ?

purplecrystal00
post Mar 26 2010, 04:25 PM

35 posts

hi,

can you make shoes like this? wub.gif

This post has been edited by purplecrystal00: Mar 26 2010, 04:42 PM
TSinShuz
post Mar 26 2010, 05:28 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(miss_nicy @ Mar 24 2010, 10:41 PM)
Just received my shoes today. I am really impressed. Really very very nice and comfy. Will order again.

Thanks for the awesome job.
Hello,
Glad that you love it!!
Kindly let us know if you any question ya biggrin.gif.

QUOTE(annann @ Mar 25 2010, 11:09 AM)
Hello annann,
We will get back to you once costing is done.

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Mar 26 2010, 04:25 PM)
Hello purplecrystal00,
Wow, that's a lot of shoes tongue.gif

annann
post Mar 26 2010, 08:22 PM

54 posts

Ok thx.
If you do make it, i would like it to be just a plain white. No pattern no ribbon.
Just a white plain shoe cause it's for an exam.
I have really big feet so no choice but to custom made.
=)
TSinShuz
post Mar 26 2010, 08:53 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(annann @ Mar 26 2010, 08:22 PM)
Hello annann,
Plain white, no pattern and no ribbon.
So, its an exam shoes. How about the height for the shoes?
Could you PM us the feet size as well, you may refer http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-94/pos...-1266164479.jpg for how to measuring your feet.
Happy Shoes-ing with inShuz!

This post has been edited by inShuz: Mar 26 2010, 08:54 PM
purplecrystal00
post Mar 27 2010, 01:36 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Mar 26 2010, 05:28 PM)
Hello purplecrystal00,
Wow, that's a lot of shoes tongue.gif
blush.gif yea, sometimes i wish i have smaller feet. all the shoes they sell online/pre-order dont cater up to my size.. how sad.

hope to hear frm you soon =)

thanks!
TSinShuz
post Mar 28 2010, 03:30 PM

67 posts

PROMOTION PROMOTION!!! YOU CAN GRAB IT WITH YOUR SIZE FITS!! RM 80 ONLY

We are PROMOTING This pair of SHOES. Drop us a PM to order biggrin.gif

RM 80 Model: td_1005
RM 80 jc_1001