nope my was order really early so no free stuff.... but i want a really nice looking small laptop bag. Those in local dell site one.... looks not so nice.
Alienware Mothership v3, the official alien armies thread
Mar 4 2010, 05:18 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
nope my was order really early so no free stuff.... but i want a really nice looking small laptop bag. Those in local dell site one.... looks not so nice.
Mar 4 2010, 05:24 PM
mine before CNY.... to be exact is 4 FEB 2010
Mar 4 2010, 09:54 PM
damn bro String all ur stuff look so cool.
I am still deciding between Mamba and Orochi........ cant make up my mind. As for the Mat.... as long as it works well i dun care. Then about Headphone i will straight go for the Sennheiser 595.... game or wat.... my main purpose will still be music. As for optical drive...... as for now..... no idea. Maybe wont even bother getting one. Bag.... still surveying, maybe gonna visit LYP this Sat or Sun. But i am low on budget currently.... still considering using my money for the Driving Cockpit Obutto but GT5 not out yet..... even bought it now also will be putting aside onli. |
Mar 5 2010, 07:25 AM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 4 2010, 11:51 PM) ADDENDUM: This would probably be the next mouse to get! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « after seeing this i feel like getting the Rat 9 they mention in the video..... wireless with 1 extra battery. |
Mar 5 2010, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 5 2010, 09:44 AM) Which is why the M11X is ideal, small footprint and does not consume the entire table when ported around. Bro String i suggest u wait for this Starbucks LYN has extension cables for multiple usage. So does Starbucks KL Sentral and Gardens. On the search for the perfect controller for SFIV. The XB360 wired controller is real easy to setup, in fact no setup at all, plug it in and play. But performing Ultras and Supers, hell, even a proper Shoryuken on that horrendous D-pad is more like performing the motions and HOPE it comes out. In the end, had to play using the analog stick, but that does not offer precision control. The 360 wired pad is PERFECT for racing games though, so GRID and NFS:Shift will be using it. http://kotaku.com/5446308/razer-reinvents-...roller/gallery/ The Razer version which will be release tis year. It solve the problem of the Xbox 360 cursor being jammed problem and it looks way better than the ori Xbox 360 version |
Mar 5 2010, 11:41 AM
i havent even install any game in my m11x..... it took me an hour to copy all my games frm my desktop over to my lappie..... 25gb+- but that is better than having them download over the net again.
Mar 7 2010, 12:58 AM
Mar 8 2010, 10:56 AM
I think latest version of those MPC allow u to used the GPU for decoding. So it will run faster.
When is the Fn+F2 button gonna be fix? I feel really troublesome having to on/off the AC manually. |
Mar 8 2010, 12:05 PM
dunno is myth or wat lah... i also not sure..... but seems no one can confirm it too.
As for why.... isnt there a reason that this Fn+F2 function exist? |
Mar 8 2010, 09:19 PM
darn that things is out of budget for me.... i might as well get a real BD player with 4-5 pieces of BD along.
Mar 9 2010, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Mar 9 2010, 10:15 AM) Morning string. lolz. true also. but i like i said earlier, i really wan portability. the thing i worried bout buying ori games besides the price is the need to use a dvd drive.. i cant be bringing my dvd drive all the time to library. >.< bro there is a thing call Stream in ur Alienware that can allow u dl games online and play it without DVD. and i just need a headphone around rm180 and below. i find that tactx is the only choice i have.. i cant afford to get logitech, megalodon or the audio techniqa p350. so yea, again i do not want to carry the ori disc and dvd drive along with me all the time. any way to solve this problem? im getting my first ori disc and proud of it. hehehe... u noe, i may even find a crack after installing the game just to not carry around the disc + dvd drive. somemore, my hostel so tensed.. u noe lar, itm ppp or intec (for now) punya students all very tensed up. i cant make any noise. i played bad company 2 with in silent mode + having only 8 to 25 fps all the time.. really really kills off all my gaming punya mood edi. cant really enjoy. =.= (okay not gonna complain bout how dang lag is the game cuz im using downloaded + pirated version + cracked) why ar, i already cleaned everything with ccleaner, off-ed antivirus, put batt to high settings and so on. but my benchmark score dropped from 5.8 to 5.7k?? haiz. I already got TF2, CSS, Bioshock 1 & 2, plants vs zombie, and all those Valve games install in it. As for being able to buy ori or not..... i cant make any comment but i have stop buying pirated games for a really long time... ever since i owned a PS3. |
Mar 9 2010, 10:42 AM
Michael maybe u should just use the restore point to restore ur lappie back to day 1 u receive ur laptop. Then install the STUFF u really needed by then
Mar 9 2010, 02:49 PM
how much is G35? might want to buy it but really dissapointed in the fact PS3 cant used it.
Mar 15 2010, 09:23 AM
Michael good luck waiting for GOW3 loh..... it will take a miracle for it to apear since it is owned by Sony itself. As for emulating PS3...... i think maybe when all PC goes up to multi-core (7 cores?), xbox 360 will be much easier since the build is completely the same as a PC.
| Change to: | 0.0476sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:06 PM |