No email from tsb yet.maybe mine will arrive only on thursday or friday.hoping to get tshirt n poster too
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 V2, PC, Xbox 360, PS3
Mar 2 2010, 05:40 PM
56 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
No email from tsb yet.maybe mine will arrive only on thursday or friday.hoping to get tshirt n poster too
Mar 2 2010, 05:42 PM
1,501 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: ISA Detention Room -Port Valdez- |
muahahaha less than 3hour and already got more than 10dogtags lol.. and i cant find any of fragnetics server, so have to join any server, but they all got 250++ ping
oh yeah i use lowest settings (low,low,low,off,off,1x,1x) and can get average 30-40fps... my specs as below in siggy.. |
Mar 2 2010, 05:43 PM
1,483 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: PJ |
QUOTE(-r|E'|quad- @ Mar 2 2010, 05:24 PM) 1440 x 900 Eh, I was using C2D E6420 (2.13ghz) at that time. Quad core of course smoother but dual core still good.avg fps 40 lowest 26 highest 70 dx9 lowest settings , i think it is time for me to upgrade to quadCore. i've already got my tracking number, but it reflects nothing in the pos laju website . email from TSB when i asked them about the free Tshirt and posters "Hello, Yes, your early order qualifies for the extra goodies. " I ordered on Jan 23 so I hope I get a t-shirt in the mail |
Mar 2 2010, 05:44 PM
30 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Worst news for me today
This post has been edited by Elite™: Mar 2 2010, 05:44 PM |
Mar 2 2010, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Mar 2 2010, 05:42 PM) muahahaha less than 3hour and already got more than 10dogtags lol.. and i cant find any of fragnetics server, so have to join any server, but they all got 250++ ping No graphics card in siggy oh yeah i use lowest settings (low,low,low,off,off,1x,1x) and can get average 30-40fps... my specs as below in siggy.. |
Mar 2 2010, 05:45 PM
155 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pearl of Orient |
QUOTE(secondrate @ Mar 2 2010, 05:43 PM) Eh, I was using C2D E6420 (2.13ghz) at that time. Quad core of course smoother but dual core still good. i paid on the 25th of jan , lol you will definitely get it .. bwahha . but better check with tsb for that, just drop them a mail = PI ordered on Jan 23 so I hope I get a t-shirt in the mail |
Mar 2 2010, 05:46 PM
187 posts Joined: May 2007 From: PJ |
I just got mine. YAY!!!!
Mar 2 2010, 05:47 PM
363 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
any shop at mid valley got this game instock??
Mar 2 2010, 05:49 PM
Mar 2 2010, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(-r|E'|quad- @ Mar 2 2010, 05:45 PM) i paid on the 25th of jan , lol you will definitely get it .. bwahha . but better check with tsb for that, just drop them a mail = P I think they're tired of me |
Mar 2 2010, 05:51 PM
1,160 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
Mar 2 2010, 05:55 PM
42 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Got my copy from TSB around 11-ish. Only got 1 poster along with my game. Was a little peeved that the lady who was manning the counter was not apologetic at all that I was unable to get a T-shirt despite my having pre-ordered in late Jan. I get that sometimes they run out of freebies and it's just a shirt but she was rather rude and curt when I asked about the lack of Tee's.
Installed it on my rig and was able to plow through a few MP games. But I encountered a little snag. While trying to search for MP games, I kept on getting an error message: "Unable to connect to EA Online. Please try again." Anyone else encountered this problem too? |
Mar 2 2010, 05:59 PM
503 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: P.J. |
got mine at 4.30pm at tsb .. today..
Mar 2 2010, 06:04 PM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
why browsing server takes ages?? like last time bf 2 also same one..
Mar 2 2010, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(meeprat @ Mar 2 2010, 05:55 PM) Got my copy from TSB around 11-ish. Only got 1 poster along with my game. Was a little peeved that the lady who was manning the counter was not apologetic at all that I was unable to get a T-shirt despite my having pre-ordered in late Jan. I get that sometimes they run out of freebies and it's just a shirt but she was rather rude and curt when I asked about the lack of Tee's. u dont get t-shirt? that weird..i buy there around 12.34pm and get all the freebies (tshirt/poster)..and i pre-ordered online on 28th Feb.. and yes, there's only 1 lady manning the counter so know her.. i also forced to wait around 15 minit coz got 1 indian guy buy games in bulk.. i overheard that he pays RM3920 for all the games Installed it on my rig and was able to plow through a few MP games. But I encountered a little snag. While trying to search for MP games, I kept on getting an error message: "Unable to connect to EA Online. Please try again." Anyone else encountered this problem too? QUOTE(andyz @ Mar 2 2010, 05:59 PM) u got what freebies? |
Mar 2 2010, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(meeprat @ Mar 2 2010, 05:55 PM) Got my copy from TSB around 11-ish. Only got 1 poster along with my game. Was a little peeved that the lady who was manning the counter was not apologetic at all that I was unable to get a T-shirt despite my having pre-ordered in late Jan. I get that sometimes they run out of freebies and it's just a shirt but she was rather rude and curt when I asked about the lack of Tee's. Wah. What did she say? Isn't there only supposed to be 1 poster?Anyone else encountered this problem too? |
Mar 2 2010, 06:10 PM
946 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(meeprat @ Mar 2 2010, 05:55 PM) Got my copy from TSB around 11-ish. Only got 1 poster along with my game. Was a little peeved that the lady who was manning the counter was not apologetic at all that I was unable to get a T-shirt despite my having pre-ordered in late Jan. I get that sometimes they run out of freebies and it's just a shirt but she was rather rude and curt when I asked about the lack of Tee's. you need to enter the serial number again (the one in the back of the manual) when it asks for it....are you going through multiplayer by the redeem code method?Installed it on my rig and was able to plow through a few MP games. But I encountered a little snag. While trying to search for MP games, I kept on getting an error message: "Unable to connect to EA Online. Please try again." Anyone else encountered this problem too? |
Mar 2 2010, 06:13 PM
I'm worried now. Tsb closes at 6.30pm and they haven't credited my GamerPoints or listed my order as Completed with the tracking code. For Mass Effect 2 I got the code the day before release :/.
Darn, if only I knew my mum was on leave I'd have the game by now. |
Mar 2 2010, 06:17 PM
1,061 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: -::Kuala Lumpur::- |
arghh!! mouse plak rosak... time when there is no game to play tak plak rosak